Free Web Hosting Forum
(#1)
Old
crissomp crissomp is offline
Junior Member
crissomp is on a distinguished road
 
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jan 2009
Arrow Como Resuelvo Este Error - 01-06-2009, 09:31 PM

Hola no tengo mucha experiencia en esto pero quisiera saber como puedo resolver este error por favor ayudenme por favor se lo agradeceré

este error
Your domain is not yet pointing our server, so services such as FTP, Website Builder or File Manager may not work. You need to update nameservers to ns01.000webhost.com, ns02.000webhost.com for your domain. This warning will be removed once your domain will start resolving to our server (24-48 hours after nameserver update). How to update nameservers?
Reply With Quote
(#2)
Old
ms1992 ms1992 is offline
Member
ms1992 is on a distinguished road
 
Posts: 45
Join Date: Aug 2008
Default 01-07-2009, 09:10 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by crissomp View Post
Hola no tengo mucha experiencia en esto pero quisiera saber como puedo resolver este error por favor ayudenme por favor se lo agradeceré

este error
Your domain is not yet pointing our server, so services such as FTP, Website Builder or File Manager may not work. You need to update nameservers to ns01.000webhost.com, ns02.000webhost.com for your domain. This warning will be removed once your domain will start resolving to our server (24-48 hours after nameserver update). How to update nameservers?

debes dar mas datos, como el nombre de dominio de tu web y si ya apuntaste el dominio a las dns de 000webhost.com

Last edited by ms1992; 01-07-2009 at 10:48 PM.
Reply With Quote
(#3)
Old
crissomp crissomp is offline
Junior Member
crissomp is on a distinguished road
 
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jan 2009
Default 01-08-2009, 12:11 AM

Esque No Puedo Apuntar El Dominio A Las Dns De 000webhost.com, Ese Es Mi Problema
Reply With Quote
(#4)
Old
ms1992 ms1992 is offline
Member
ms1992 is on a distinguished road
 
Posts: 45
Join Date: Aug 2008
Default 01-08-2009, 04:09 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by crissomp View Post
Esque No Puedo Apuntar El Dominio A Las Dns De 000webhost.com, Ese Es Mi Problema
pregunta a la empresa que te vendio el nombre de dominio , puede que ellos te den una solución
Reply With Quote
(#5)
Old
crissomp crissomp is offline
Junior Member
crissomp is on a distinguished road
 
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jan 2009
Default 01-08-2009, 05:26 PM

ok muchas gracias amigo, solo una duda y si es dominio gratis no hay problema?
Reply With Quote
(#6)
Old
ms1992 ms1992 is offline
Member
ms1992 is on a distinguished road
 
Posts: 45
Join Date: Aug 2008
Default 01-08-2009, 07:27 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by crissomp View Post
ok muchas gracias amigo, solo una duda y si es dominio gratis no hay problema?
depende de que pagina te lo diero ej si es .co.cc
lo unico que debes hacer es entrar al panel del dominio y apuntarlo a las DNS de 000webhost
ns01.000webhost.com
ns02.000webhost.com


pero depende de donde te lo dieron
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com