After upgrading some of the site or the original website


#1

Recently upgraded account, but some web pages or oriented 000webhost


#2

you can move your old website content to new hosting (Hostinger), your files will be save and running normally
NOTE: after 30 days you can also revert to 000webhost, and running normal, hope thats help.


#3

I mean the new page has some links to the old page


#4

Hi @kfclikeshit!

What are the pages in question?