How to configure iPhone with e-mail account through 000Webhost?

Hi,

I am new to 000Webhost, and don’t really know a lot about this kind of stuff. A friend of mine set up my website through 000Webhost, and we chose Round Cube for web mail.
How do I set up my iPhone to work with the e-mail address I set up through 000Webhost?

All I can find on the 000webhost site regarding the issue is the following:

*To configure email client such as Outlook Express you need these details:

* Type of incoming mail server: POP3 or IMAP
* Incoming mail (POP3 / IMAP) server: mx.000webhost.com
* Outgoing (SMTP) server: you need to use your ISP (Internet Service Provider) SMTP server. Call your ISP to know your SMTP (mail sending) server. In case you are unable to get SMTP server, you can use WebMail for email sending.
* Username / Email: [email]charles@charlesphotography.net[/email]
* Password: ..........

If you are unable to configure your email client, you can always use our WebMail system.*

On the iPhone I am required to list the following under the INCOMING MAIL SERVER section:

HOST NAME:
(According to what I copied and pasted above, it seems that mx.000webhost.com is what should be placed in this space. But I can’t get it to work for me, and it does not look like the “mail.example.com” that is usually used for other e-mail servers)
USER NAME:
(I guess this is either my e-mail address or the user name I have for this account?)
PASSWORD:
(I assume this is either my 000Webhost password or e-mail password?)

For OUTGOING MAIL SERVER I am required to add the following:

HOST NAME
(usually looks like smtp.example.com - Since I have an iPhone I am assuming that AT&T is my ISP, which would look like smtp.att.com)
USER NAME optional
PASSWORD:optional

So, the information provided by 000webhost for setting up mail is not clear to me. What do I place in the above fields?:confused:

Please help! Otherwise, my 000webhost address is useless!

Thanks,
Charles