Please delete my site, I already have an account!


#1

Could you delete my site? Delete it permanently? I will not use it anymore and I do not know how to do it.
Thank you!


#2

I’m sorry, we cannot delete websites as it is a security risk. If you are the site owner, you can login to your members area and go to the site’s general settings, then scroll down and find the delete website button.


#3

All right, but where do I find this button?


#4

Go to your profile>Delete account.