000 domains General Information

000 domains was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

Domain Registration - The Cheap and Easy Way | 000domains.com

Website description

Cheap domain registration service from $14.99 with extensive FREE services and lots more. Register domain name or transfer domain name registration from just $14.99!

Company name typos

000domain

Contact Information

8100 NE Parkway DR
Suite 300
Vancouver, WA 98662
US

000 domains Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of 000domains.com by jackoob007 on 2014/02/22 at 09:51
Hello, since yesterday I went to your web hosting, and I am very satisfied. But I had one request for you. If you could allow me to webhosting QUERY port through the firewall. Thank you for your willingness greeting jackoob.
Review of 000domains.com by fucking piece of shit. on 2013/06/07 at 21:48
title says it all.
Review of 000domains.com by Dick on 2011/12/01 at 19:10
These folks at 000Domains are total fucking morons... Ever since Dotster bought the company 6 years ago, they have been a real pain the ass. I have over 700 domains registered with these asses - and they are constantly raising my new renewal fees without notice... Back to Enom I go...
Review of 000domains.com by pacochin on 2011/10/13 at 15:25
I have been using 000domains.com for many years. If there is nothing happen, you dont have to talk to the support. BUT once there is something happen, I start to see and realize that they are NOT HELPFUL at all.

My account has been barred without NOTICE. They changed my DNS setting without notice and all my SITES registered with them are DOWN. My account was barred because of some issues with Paypal.

Send them emails no ONE response. Submit help tickets, NO ONE RESPONSE. CALLED them, finally someone picked up and was not very friendly and I asked them after I made my payment, and now after 2 days and NO ONE RE-Activate my Account, I demand to know WHY. Support can't answer and just ask me to WAIT for management decision.

I am not going to use them anymore. Once I got back my account, I will migrate to other DNS registrar and will not recommend anyone to use it.

Very Very very BAD service and I am frustrated with the kind of service 000domains.com is given.

Is there any where I can FILE an official complaint ?
Review of 000domains.com by David on 2011/05/11 at 16:39
Been on hold for support for 1.5 hours and still holding. Email servers or service has been down since Sunday. Today is Monday.

Crappy
Review of 000domains.com by Jim on 2010/10/23 at 00:43
Support is impossible to deal with. I need a password reset, they refuse to do it. They keep demanding a "business license". The domain name is owned by a private club, there IS NO BUSINESS LICENSE! Without the password reset, I will not be able to pay the invoice to renew our registration, which will effectively end our business relationship. We can build a new site, with a different domain name. What a horrible bunch to do business with. "Customer Care"? What a joke!
Review of 000domains.com by claudio on 2010/08/26 at 15:46
hla mi problemas es que se me perdio un dominio en el servidor de ustedes y me gusatria saber donde esta para poder administrarlo el dominio es www.g12jesusteama.com.ar
Review of 000domains.com by Sandeep Soni on 2010/04/24 at 12:44
Thanks 000Webhost.com My Problem Is Solved.Really 000Webhost Good Website For Hosting..

Sandeep Soni
M.:-+91-9694275721
Review of 000domains.com by Sandeep Soni on 2010/04/09 at 10:25
000webhost i changed the dns naveendigitalstudio.in but my problem not solve
Review of 000domains.com by Bob Lenard on 2010/02/07 at 18:05
Terrible customer service. Propagation times are off chart slow, so I can't tell if changes to DNS have taken. Links on their "support" section are half dead. Plus, no customer support on weekends.

Write your review about 000 domains

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,992,464 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress