Powered by Hostinger cloud

000webhost General Information

000webhost was founded in 2004 and is now 13 years in business.

000webhost.com is best free web hosting provider with decades of leadership in web publishing sphere. 000webhost is world first free cloud web hosting provider. All infrastructure is based on cloud data AWX technology. Latest UX Cpanel - is top notch tool for best experience and very fast web publishing.

* Free third level domain hosting with PHP, MySQL, Cpanel, FTP and no Ads. 000webhohst.com is 100% free web hosting.
* Free web hosting with Ultra fast free cloud servers with latest SSD storage and ultimate free DDOS protection. Free web hosting uptime is unbelievably great and is 99%! Millions of 000webhost reviews by happy users all around the world.
* Best place to start your small and medium projects and later to scale into more advanced premium web hosting plans. Easy website builder with hundreds professionally designed free templates. Absolutely free SSL domains and free Wordpress web hosting.

Website title

000webhost.com - Free Web Hosting with MySQL, PHP, Cpanel, free third party domains and easy website builder.

Website description

Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySQL, free Website Builder, cPanel and no ads. Almost unlimited free website hosting and free domain hosting. Host website for Free

Company name typos

000webhost, 000webhost.com, 000webhosting, zero zero zero web host, ooowebhost, 00webhost, es.000webhost.com, in.000webhost.com, id.000webhost.com, br.000webhost.com, 000webhost review

Contact Information

000webhost.com
Address: 61 Lordou Vironos Street 6023
Larnaca, Cyprus

Abuse reports are served at: contact[at]000webhost.com

000webhost Staff Answers Our Questions!

000webhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of 000webhost.com by Ripan Sutradhar on 2017/11/01 at 16:44
000webhost is a great choice for people that just want a website hassle-free. They offer you a completely free website with all the features you can imagine. If you want a more stable website that can support thousands of visitors every day, they have very competitive prices for that as well.

Their web interface is very easy to understand and work with, whether you're a pro, or a beginner when it comes to making a website. 000webhost is one of the best hosts I've ever used, simple, easy and very powerful.
Review of 000webhost.com by Mike on 2017/09/18 at 00:34
Excellent service, fast, reliable, no annoying ads or popus, free, very good.
Review of 000webhost.com by Jackson on 2017/05/30 at 20:27
This is the best free web hosting I have ever seen. Amazing features are simply for free. This is ideal for people who want to start learning web development as well as for those who are planning on starting a small online business. And, to be honest, I can hardly remember if my website went down once or twice.

Very good. Very useful. I love it.
Review of 000webhost.com by Owen Sullivan on 2017/05/30 at 17:22
The free hosting services are exceptional! True, they limit your disk space and bandwidth, but for a free service, they really hit it out of the park.
Review of 000webhost.com by See J. Gonzales on 2016/10/31 at 23:15
Simple, fast and very effective. The best part is that they skip the whole advertisement on your page bullshit. Oh, and the better art is that it’s completely free. Still I experienced some downtime, yet turns out that overused the resources. Now I moved to their paid plan, everything works smoothly and even faster! Thumbs up, great service and a great value of money, lots of other hosting providers have a lot to learn from you.
Review of 000webhost.com by Doreen Hoch on 2016/10/22 at 17:14
I won’t say anything new yet still will share my opinion since I believe that all good practices have to shared as well as the bad ones, somehow people hesitate to share a good word about something they liked but never stop to think twice before saying something bad. So here it goes: 000Webhost is my first web hosting provider and hopefully the last one. I started everything with them and was a complete zero at hosting field, yet managed to learn and grow with them. Now that everything about my blog got more serious I switched to paid plan so that I would have more security and the customer support is also a great bonus.
Review of 000webhost.com by Diane Therrien on 2016/10/16 at 21:15
Reasons why I upgraded from free to paid and LOVED it. My business started to grow, so now I have guarantees and backups, the speed is better and I have more resources, actually unlimited ones and for a great price. It makes my business feel more secure. And it gives you a great bonus - 24/7 live support. Guys there are really cool, very professional. Experienced some down time, yet when contacted them (in a questionable hour) and they got it back online in no time.
Review of 000webhost.com by Bertha Strand on 2016/10/15 at 17:24
I have uploaded phishing files, I know It’s against tos. But who do they think they are to remove my account and tell me that I should have read the rules before signing up??? Turns out free plan doesn’t give you any guarantees. Pay attention when you register for a free account, not best choice for phishing and hack files...
Review of 000webhost.com by Beverly C. Smith on 2016/10/12 at 19:14
Really like the 000Webhost free hosting service, but do you know what I like even more? The amazing website builder, not only was it super simple to build my website, it is also mobile friendly and looks great on any device used! I installed my social media buttons and my site started flourishing. I own a flower store, so the term matches the situation, ha ha. In any case, becoming visible online is the greatest decision that I ever made. I was happy to upgrade to premium plan, cause that means that my business is growing and I know that it is in good hands.
Review of 000webhost.com by Jens Boehm on 2016/10/05 at 17:48
Wish I could say something that was wrong with this hosting but I can’t. I only tried it to prove my point that you can’t get quality for such thing for free. And I lost so now I have to lose all my arrogance and write that you really do provide an amazing service which is the perfect option for beginners or the ones who want to start rom testing and then upgrade. Why I state this? Because there are no ads, speed is amazing for free service, UI is very friendly and pre made templates let you have a professionally looking website in no time. Simply amazing.

Write your review about 000webhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,981,390 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress