000webhost General Information

000webhost was founded in 2004 and is now 14 years in business.

000webhost.com is best free web hosting provider with decades of leadership in web publishing sphere. 000webhost is world first free cloud web hosting provider. All infrastructure is based on cloud data AWX technology. Latest UX Cpanel - is top notch tool for best experience and very fast web publishing. * Free third level domain hosting with PHP, MySQL, Cpanel, FTP and no Ads. 000webhohst.com is 100% free web hosting. * Free web hosting with Ultra fast free cloud servers with latest SSD storage and ultimate free DDOS protection. Free web hosting uptime is unbelievably great and is 99%! Millions of 000webhost reviews by happy users all around the world. * Best place to start your small and medium projects and later to scale into more advanced premium web hosting plans. Easy website builder with hundreds professionally designed free templates. Absolutely free SSL domains and free Wordpress web hosting.

Website title

000webhost.com - Free Web Hosting with MySQL, PHP, Cpanel, free third party domains and easy website builder.

Website description

Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySQL, free Website Builder, cPanel and no ads. Almost unlimited free website hosting and free domain hosting. Host website for Free

Company name typos

000webhost, 000webhost.com, 000webhosting, zero zero zero web host, ooowebhost, 00webhost, es.000webhost.com, in.000webhost.com, id.000webhost.com, br.000webhost.com, 000webhost review

Contact Information

000webhost.com Address: 61 Lordou Vironos Street 6023 Larnaca, Cyprus Abuse reports are served at: contact[at]000webhost.com

000webhost Staff Answers Our Questions!

000webhost Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of 000webhost.com by Miller Findlay on 2016/07/29 at 19:20
Great web design, really, a free hosts page looks better than a paid ones. Especially now, after the recent upgrade, the member area is simpler to use. And I really need no support since everything is so easy to use and speed is uptime. Great service.
Review of 000webhost.com by Bailey Donaldson on 2016/07/01 at 18:17
I tried couple of free hosting providers, since I don’t need a paid one yet and all of them would leave me very unhappy all the stupid ads are simply too much to handle and your website looks cheap and unprofessional. Was about to quit all this hosting thing but took one last shot - 000Webhost. Good that I did that, if you don’t like ads on your page and want a service that is very simple to use, has the uptime speed, don’t waste your time and use 000Webhost.
Review of 000webhost.com by Tosh R. Karlsen on 2016/06/11 at 20:14
Don’t know if my opinion will be important to anyone, since I’m only 15 years old but this service is really good for beginners. After trying it, I got really hooked on how easy it is to build a website with pre-made templates auto install feature and now wish to learn more and become a professional web designer. I even started creating web pages for my older brothers friends and it helps me to earn pocket money, I started to teach some friends and I really do see a future in this. Due to this I’m finally rich enough (yup, a few dollars is a lot to me) to become a paid user and get the best out of hosting and web building. So thanks for existing, you rock.
Review of 000webhost.com by Armaan Ince on 2016/05/15 at 14:45
Really like the parked domain feature, even though it’s only 2, still is a great feature for a free service. Using both of them made managing my email accounts more easy. It is great because I could easily start working on my ‘in-near-future’ projects without making any commitment and I can easily control them with only one account. Another great thing is the subdomains, both of them helped me get my account more organised and easier to keep track on. Other things to mention: simple to use UI and great speed. You really do deliver on what u promise.
Review of 000webhost.com by Lee M. Rivera on 2016/05/10 at 15:13
Free third level domain hosting… Somehow had to buy premium name of my domain… But I need premium domains for free!
Review of 000webhost.com by Jennie Sjöberg on 2016/04/30 at 18:12
To any beginner with a dream like I was, don’t hesitate and try 000Webhost. Some may say that it is impossible to create a website with no knowledge of coding but I can tell you that is completely false. I did it. Some say that no customer support is terrible for beginners, I say it worked out even better for me, I learned to solve my problems and learned a lot while doing so. Now I’m a paid client and, of course, can contact them 24/7 but I barely need it, because I learned to do stuff on my own. Great options for beginners and also a smart option for those who want to try out the quality of services. Hope I could help and with you all best of luck.
Review of 000webhost.com by Summer Pritchard on 2016/04/10 at 16:19
Great website builder and great speed! Also like that I can stream my videos with no problems. The only thing that I wish I would get is newest PHP version, yes, yes, you can easily get spoiled when you get so many great features completely free of charge. In any case, you’ve been great for me and I’m pretty sure that I’m ready to upgrade, to get my 7.0 PHP. Great starting point for beginners!
Review of 000webhost.com by Martin Ćosić on 2016/03/25 at 15:17
It seems like 000Webhost has everything that you could probably expect from a hosting provider: speed is uptime, website builder is easy to use, you get a free subdomain, I could go on and on. The only thing that is lacking is customer support. I understand that it is too much to expect from a free service, yet still would be cool. On the other hand it makes you search and find answers yourself more, which helps you learn and grow as a web developer. So it has it’s pros and cons. In any case, great service.
Review of 000webhost.com by Jennifer K. Roche on 2016/03/05 at 00:15
Really like the free subdomain feature that you provide, it has made my life and managing my sites a lot easier. The simple UI makes moving stuff around on my site very easy and everything is organised a lot better. I am really happy to be able to take full advantages from hosting and not having to pay for it. My sites are quite small now and believe that sooner or later I will have to move to a paid option and believe it will be with you, especially due to the fact that the speed you loading speed you provide is incredible and doubt that any other free host is able to do that, I can’t even imagine, how great the paid services will be???
Review of 000webhost.com by Andrew Clune on 2016/02/10 at 22:48
Already having a domain name, I was searching where to host it and stepped on 000Webhost ‘too good to be real’ offer. Since it’s free, why not try? I did. At first was very upset about my decision and thought that they provided terrible services since my domain wasn’t registered and stuff. After half an hour of being totally mad I found out that I filled in the details wrongs (that’s what you get for working on a computer too long). When I fixed my details everything started to work instantly and now I can only good words. Hope my experience will be useful to others and they’ll double check before wasting their energy on raging for no reason.

Write your review about 000webhost

Hosted websites for 17,134,831 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started