Powered by Hostinger cloud

000webhost General Information

000webhost was founded in 2004 and is now 13 years in business.

000webhost.com is best free web hosting provider with decades of leadership in web publishing sphere. 000webhost is world first free cloud web hosting provider. All infrastructure is based on cloud data AWX technology. Latest UX Cpanel - is top notch tool for best experience and very fast web publishing.

* Free third level domain hosting with PHP, MySQL, Cpanel, FTP and no Ads. 000webhohst.com is 100% free web hosting.
* Free web hosting with Ultra fast free cloud servers with latest SSD storage and ultimate free DDOS protection. Free web hosting uptime is unbelievably great and is 99%! Millions of 000webhost reviews by happy users all around the world.
* Best place to start your small and medium projects and later to scale into more advanced premium web hosting plans. Easy website builder with hundreds professionally designed free templates. Absolutely free SSL domains and free Wordpress web hosting.

Website title

000webhost.com - Free Web Hosting with MySQL, PHP, Cpanel, free third party domains and easy website builder.

Website description

Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySQL, free Website Builder, cPanel and no ads. Almost unlimited free website hosting and free domain hosting. Host website for Free

Company name typos

000webhost, 000webhost.com, 000webhosting, zero zero zero web host, ooowebhost, 00webhost, es.000webhost.com, in.000webhost.com, id.000webhost.com, br.000webhost.com, 000webhost review

Contact Information

000webhost.com
Address: 61 Lordou Vironos Street 6023
Larnaca, Cyprus

Abuse reports are served at: contact[at]000webhost.com

000webhost Staff Answers Our Questions!

000webhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of 000webhost.com by Toby McDonell on 2016/01/05 at 18:15
Okay, this is like my 5th review in 20 years, but I believe really worth writing. Never have I ever believed that several button clicks is enough to make a website. At first I thought that you have to hire people to do that. And this completely free and quick option just helped me save a real fortune. All those pre-designed templates look so great and it’s really difficult to choose one! And when I add something myself it looks as if I was a professional designer and invested a LOT of money and time to do it. Another thing I really liked was the service being advert free. My site totally looks like it came from a paid hosting provider LOL. Thanks!
Review of 000webhost.com by Jeannine Mercure on 2015/12/15 at 17:20
Happy to have found a free hosting provider that has an Auto installer. Not being a coding professional and not wanting to become one, this is the perfect option for me. I could build my website easily with only several button clicks and it looks so professional! I have a food blog and being able to have a gallery of the dishes that I make is simply amazing. It really looks like a museum of food there. Another great thing is that 000Webhost provides uptime speed, my site loads quickly and I don’t have any problems. About now, I’m getting ready to upgrade since my site is becoming more and more popular, hope one day it will turn into a business and I’ll be able to quit my boring job and finally do what I love. Great service.
Review of 000webhost.com by Lionello Trevisan on 2015/11/30 at 11:14
Had to make a small school project and searched for some free hosting options. In the beginning wasn’t really that into it, since all the providers I found were full of ads and that really annoyed me. Then I found 000Webhost and my small school project got me very interested in web creation. Not only was it ad free but also supported many great features such as PHP and MySQL. Even though my project was supposed to be only a small WordPress blog it became something a lot bigger. Now I am still learning and one step at a time want to become a professional website builder, it is amazing to learn free of charge, it’s like second school to me, only better.
Review of 000webhost.com by Edward V. Salmeron on 2015/11/28 at 13:15
They don’t provide phone support for free users!!!! I know it’s free, but still, how am I supposed to learn about their hosting settings???
Review of 000webhost.com by Linette Morel on 2015/11/22 at 22:14
After reading many reviews online, I’ve decided to go with 000Webhost as my hosting provider. The no ads, uptime speed and MySQL database support cought my interest. And the Free option sealed the deal. And I’m glad them I chose them instead of other free web hosting providers. My site is still pretty small and does not get a lot of traffic so i can experiment and learn no strings attached and when the time comes upgrade easily. Believe that the experience would be even better. 10/10.
Review of 000webhost.com by Aurelia Toscano on 2015/11/11 at 18:14
I am so happy to have finally found a free webhost that would support PHP and MySQL. I am that happy that I even managed to take the time to stop here and write my thank you note. Now I can build websites of quality and features that I want and not coming from a wealthy family and being 13 years old this really sounds like miracle because any paid host is too expensive for me. Thank you for making my dreams come true. And I wish you all the luck in the future, great job, guys.
Review of 000webhost.com by Torsten Koehler on 2015/11/05 at 15:14
They really deliver on what they promise. Reading that they are ‘first class web hosting’ seemed to me like a bit of exaggeration but now I definitely have to take my words back. Didn’t really expect the 99% uptime guarantee to be real, but I would get even better speed! Truly amazing service that can even be better than some of the paid ones. Hope they’ll continue to provide such quality services, I’m completely hooked on them.
Review of 000webhost.com by Markus Furst on 2015/10/20 at 17:12
000Webhost was my starting point with web creation. Some time ago, when I was still new to this, I could try and experiment with every single feature provided. It helped me grow as a professional website builder, so that later I could upgrade and start my business properly when I was ready, since free hosting is not for heavy traffic. Great service and very easy to use, best option for beginners.
Review of 000webhost.com by John K. Hoose on 2015/10/15 at 10:15
It still amazes me how you can get such quality service absolutely free of charge. All the other hosts I tried put so many ads on your page that you can barely see the content...And this one is absolutely advertising free. It’s the perfect option for me to host a small blog. Since it gives me the option of having my voice heard and experiences shared. Thumbs up for 000Webhost, real leaders of free hosting.

Write your review about 000webhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,988,453 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress