Powered by Hostinger cloud

General Information

was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

0catch.com is related to 00freehost.com (both sites even offer same packages and registration form) and offers free and paid hosting packages. Site contains simple, but easy to navigate and understand layout, and signup process is fast (however, company requires many personal details to be entered, and not everyone may like to share such a personal information with 3rd party company).

One nice option - you may have not only simple address like your_username.0catch.com, but you may also host "normal" domain name with this provider. And this is a copy of their activation email:

Congratulations - Your 0catch.com account has been created!

Site Name: xxx.0catch.com
Site Password: xxx

Your site xxx.0catch.com has been created. You can go there now by
typing in your web address in your browser. Your new web address is

http://xxx.0catch.com OR http://www.xxx.0catch.com

Either method will work just fine...


To administer your site simply go to the main page at 0catch.com
and type in your sitename (xxx.0catch.com) and password. From
there you will be taken to your user manager where you will be able
to add counters, guestbooks, and other site tools to your site. You
will be able to upload files as well as copy,move,edit and delete
files within your site. There will be comprehensive help information
provided in the user manager to help beginners get your site up and
running as quickly as possible.

For help on using FTP to transfer files to your account go to:
http://info.0catch.com/ftp

Website title

0Catch.com - free and affordable hosting plans for business and personal web sites including CGI and FrontPage Support

Website description

0catch.com offers FREE Web Hosting and Cheap business web hosting on reliable servers. We also have a highly profitable reseller web hosting program. Get your FREE web space today.

Contact Information

Hosting Solutions
727 North 1550 East Suite 275
Orem, Utah 84097
USA

Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of 0catch.com by Elle Emkay on 2017/11/08 at 21:24
Not only has the service been terrible lately (site just going away randomly for days on end), it is impossible to get anyone to help. They double billed me a few months ago (as I have a bronze account). The phones are not in service and no one has answered by emails or the forms I have filled out on their site. They used to be fine, reliable even, but now they are just terrible.
Review of 0catch.com by Someone not happy on 2017/07/24 at 04:14
What the heck has happened to 0catch years ago they were depended reliable and actually answered emails NOW it's sluggish not working no answers let alone no emails from the host to keep clients updated sorry if this is run by new people they have disgraced this host SMH
Review of 0catch.com by Melinda Holley on 2017/06/30 at 18:39
I like this site & have been using it for years. However, it's been down for at least a month. I can't contact tech support & when I call, I get a recording that the service is down. After a month, this is ridiculous. I'm paying for service not received. There should be a way to get answers!
Review of 0catch.com by Emerson on 2017/05/21 at 14:29
0Catch has been dead for a few weeks now and Google spiders are so efficient now my domain name no longer appears on a search. Great!
Review of 0catch.com by Cheryl Day on 2016/04/06 at 13:21
Well the site has been down for 2 days now, as well as my website, and this is my time that I start taking Spring orders for daylilies! I keep getting the 501 Error also. I just paid for another year yesterday. Shortly after that,,,,,,,site is down! I think I will publish to another site and tell my credit card company to reverse that charge of $69 that I just paid them.
Review of 0catch.com by John Payne on 2014/07/26 at 19:21
Two weeks ago my site was down for three days. This weekend it's down again, since Thursday. This has happened frequently over the years. I recommend anyone considering 0Catch - well, don't. I'm considering changing hosts, but it's so much damn trouble.
Review of 0catch.com by Hennie van Dyk on 2014/07/25 at 07:58
I have been a long time user of your web site for my personal website www.hennievandyk.com (via domain name)and from today 25 July 2014 cant access it. No problem to access any other internet site.
To make matters worse I am the webmaster for Beaudesert U3A having recommended to use your hosting and cant also not access www.beaudesertu3a.com (also via their domain name.
Please urgently advise what is the problem, better still fix ir s.a.p
Hennie van Dyk
Review of 0catch.com by Dan on 2014/07/14 at 12:58
after many years of solid service, I'm suddenly down for 2 days. What is happening at 0catch.com ?
Review of 0catch.com by Richard Pontin on 2014/07/14 at 08:50
This is the second time in two months where I could not open 0catch to upload files. My web pages have a daily poem that I post every day but I am unable to because I keep getting that HTTP Error message. I can visit my web pages but cannot upload to them. What's happening?
Review of 0catch.com by Brian Minister on 2014/06/02 at 13:43
my last review was in 2012, and feel again that it is time to speak out and tell everyone what a great hosting company this is, I can honestly say that for the last two years I have not had any reason to ring or complain my web site has never been down,
Today there are so many companies just upping their prices when they want to, with no thought for their clients, they only want to charge more and more for domains and hosting services, but at 0catch I have never had an increase in my payments of just over $7 per month for 8 years so this must be the best cost effective hosting service in the world for me, if something is bad we complain, but this is worth my time to say thank you for such a continuing good service, from Casinos of Mayfair International Ltd in the UK,

Write your review about

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,990,113 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress