Powered by Hostinger cloud

101 domain General Information

101 domain was founded in 1999 and is now 19 years in business.

Website title

Register Domain Name : Domain Name Registration Online - International Domain Registration - Internet Domain Registration

Website description

Domain Name Registration - register your domain name online,and get the name you want while it's still available. Internet Domain Registration & International Domain Name Registration.

Company name typos

101domains, domain101

Contact Information

101Domain, Inc. 5858 Edison Place Carlsbad, CA 92008 Toll Free US: 1-877-983-6624 International: ++1-760-444-8674 Fax: +1-760-579-4996 Email: domains@101domain.com

101 domain Staff Answers Our Questions!

101 domain Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of 101domain.com by david o. on 2013/07/10 at 18:10
Was able to pre-register all of the new generic TLDs that I was looking for. Looking forward to these new releases, and it looks like 101domain has the best support for it!
Review of 101domain.com by james hardy on 2013/07/03 at 21:05
Support is top notch. used to work with marcaria, was impossible to talk to anyone. some of these registrations are really hard and take awhile, but i can always get a hold of someone.
Review of 101domain.com by Alicia Mendez on 2013/06/10 at 22:49
They recently changed hosting. Love the new hosting! Old one had some issues, but since the new one my site runs so much faster. Good job 101domain.
Review of 101domain.com by sammy on 2013/05/30 at 21:01
I worked with Art on some complicated transfers and he was amazing. great pricing too.
Review of 101domain.com by Michael Sugitan on 2013/05/28 at 15:47
thanks
Review of 101domain.com by Xy on 2013/05/25 at 14:03
Was using for 4 years.
Awful support - takes weeks or a month to resolve casual issues; and this is even with phone calls!

In most cases overpriced services.

Invent different policies to charge additional fees pretending that those are not for them, but for the different regional registries.

Once bought domain with hosting; paid for the year and had to change hosting to another provider because of poor performance and outdated software after one month.
Review of 101domain.com by Steve M on 2013/05/20 at 19:59
I purchased a .NG from them recently. Very quick and professional service. Cheapest price for .NG i could find too!
Review of 101domain.com by Serge on 2013/05/18 at 06:17
I'm totally unhappy with that company.
Please do not purchase a hosting services with them. You will have a constant headache!

They have lots of technical issues. If you submit a ticket you will wait days and weeks and after that they close ticket.
I.E.
I cannot have access to my admin panel and submit a ticket. They did not reply at all! The problem has been solved about 2 weeks later!

Then all statistics of my web site has been erased after some maintenance from them. I submit a ticket - NO REPLY, ticket closed.

Now I cannot set permissions in the file manager. They told me that they should reset permissions. It was 1 week ago. So far nothing changed!

It's a real horror that company. Non professional, non friendly and non helpful at all!
Review of 101domain.com by joesph on 2013/04/12 at 21:28
i moved all my international domains to 101. Some registrations are bit slow, but that is nature of international domain business. All in all very happy with 101domain.
Review of 101domain.com by Mike on 2013/02/15 at 23:37
I have dealt with John at 101 and found him to be helpful.

I was helped to obtain a 2 letter domain, of which is virtually impossible these days. For this I am very happy.

2 things become apparent about this company though. 1) there is not enough transparency when the brokering is done which can cause anxiety. 2) the support tickets and the ordinary dialogue don't match-up meaning more than 1 dialogue to cope with.

Other than that they do what they say, when it's possible for them to do so. Simples

Write your review about 101 domain

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,891,292 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress