101 domain General Information

101 domain was founded in 1999 and is now 18 years in business.

Website title

Register Domain Name : Domain Name Registration Online - International Domain Registration - Internet Domain Registration

Website description

Domain Name Registration - register your domain name online,and get the name you want while it's still available. Internet Domain Registration & International Domain Name Registration.

Company name typos

101domains, domain101

Contact Information

101Domain, Inc.
5858 Edison Place
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Toll Free US: 1-877-983-6624
International: ++1-760-444-8674
Fax: +1-760-579-4996
Email: domains@101domain.com

101 domain Staff Answers Our Questions!

101 domain Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of 101domain.com by Juan Carlos (Costa Rica) on 2011/06/05 at 06:30
MUCHAS GRACIAS!! muy buen aporte para combatir a estafadores como estos, yo estuve a 3 clicks como dijo FRANK DE LARGO. Sepan que evitaron una estafa mas.

Muchas Gracias de Nuevo!!!!
Review of 101domain.com by Rob B on 2011/05/26 at 10:53
TOTAL SCAM ARTISTS DO NOT USE THEM!!!! JUST DON'T OK!!!
Review of 101domain.com by fRANK LONG on 2011/05/01 at 21:38
I was literally 3 clicks away from doing business with these people after reading these posts i think i would rather just punch myself in the face
Review of 101domain.com by I'd rather suck off a homeless guy on 2011/04/28 at 21:32
No need to even review these guys. Scam. They are practically BEGGING to be attacked by some form of cyber-terrorism. Don't waste your time. Please.
Review of 101domain.com by Simon on 2011/04/22 at 18:52
101domain is a SCAM site, they abuse all their new customerwithout giving purchased services!
Review of 101domain.com by marco on 2011/03/31 at 19:14
Really bad, I have 7 sites hosted with them, in the past year I have had websites simply "disappear", no FTP access to upload, when I renew a domain it never gets renewed and the last was cancelled even though the renew date is still in the future, and now I have a domain that has been deregistered and I have lost eveything. These guys are like there support......a joke!
I am slowly moving my sites from these palookas.
Review of 101domain.com by JDH on 2011/03/12 at 19:41
Horrible horrible service. I wish I would have found this site before I visited 101domain.com. I registered a domain two days ago. I asked them yesterday why it still says "New" as the status and they said it would be registered and I would have an email confirmation by the end of the day. Still nothing.

Do not use this service!
Review of 101domain.com by monarch on 2011/02/28 at 09:17
these guys are totally incompetent at best!! Thnakfully i only tried to buy a domain from them.
I wanted to but an italian domain name from 101domain.com

after paying the 19 euro, after 2 months still no confirmation, after 3 months finally a reply saying the 'registration wasnt successful'

I asked for my money back and was rold they can only send a check.

I am in the uk and they want to send me a check in dollars??? it would cost about 19dollars for the conversion!

A check????? in Dollars wow a truly global company!!!

Anyway after a further 2 months still no sign of the check

Avoid these people at all costs

Review of 101domain.com by My ass hurts. on 2011/01/24 at 18:11
Like my name implies, I have been anally raped by this company. Sand thrown in my ass and everything. I bought two domains, both adding up to a sum of over 150$. First domain they failed to tell me I actually have to live in said country to recieve the TLD. Fine. Refund? Nah.

Second domain, bought, had to wait to even change the nameservers. After I was able to change them to my own, they still havn't been updated. In 3 months.

Fine. I submit a support ticket. First response is SIX DAYS after I sent it. Support ticket is then closed and the message reads: "please email so and so if you have any further questions." Sumbit a second ticket. No reply.

Please do not waste your time and money on this lousy company. If you absolutely must, bring kneepads.
Review of 101domain.com by itai goldman on 2010/12/04 at 04:13
SCAM SCAM SCAM!
I bought a few domains, they later said the application was denied becouse the names were not availible (even though they seemed to be availible before i gave my credit card details).

DO NOT USE THIS SITE!!!!

Write your review about 101 domain

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,998,129 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress