2 Serve u General Information

2 Serve u was founded in 2002 and is now 15 years in business.

Website title

Hosting Trials, SiteBuilders, Fantastico, Joomla, Wordpress, Free Web Tools, Cheap Domains

Website description

2serveU Hosting includes 50 Free Programs, 2 Website Builders, free hosting trials, cheap domain names, and Free Web Tools and Tutorials to: create a Free Web Site, optimize it with Meta-Tags, and Submit it to Search Engines. Learn FTP, Cpanel, FrontPage,

Contact Information

2serveU.Net
8725 Evanston Ave. N
Seattle, WA 98103
US
800-428-6572

2 Serve u Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of 2serveu.net by loghomestudio on 2013/04/24 at 15:44
I dealt with John back from '04 to '09. He was always there to help when I needed. I never had any problems with up times when my sites were hosted with him. I hope everything is OK John.
Review of 2serveu.net by Valerie hallagin on 2010/05/28 at 04:03
I really enjoyed hosting here,he seemed a nice person, and was always there to help,but he didnt return calls or emails i dont understand it at all.
Review of 2serveu.net by Valerie hallagin on 2010/05/28 at 03:59
Hi everyone i Talked to john quite a bit i knew he had health issues and Ive done some searches and found nothing, i was very upset as i had a host site, and two other business sites as well as my school assignments on his site when it went down i knew he was having some problems with someone about illegal spam or something, the site came back up for a couple of weeks then poof, when i tried to contact his domain registrar site it was an operator that answered and had no idea what i was talking about, yet i was still being charged for that, his domain site was transferred to someone else,i cant even get my domain forwarded
Review of 2serveu.net by roger on 2010/03/29 at 05:45
I was with 2serveu.net for over 2 years. They had great uptime, good speed and good support. I never had any problems until my site disappeared. I'll leave a neutral, as I liked John and they were a good host until whatever happened.

As far as domains registered through 2serveu.net. Some of them were registered with Dotster. If you know your 2serveu.net log-in info, you can use that same info to log-in and manage your domain at Dotster. Just remember that your 2serveu log-in is not the same as your cPanel log-in.
Review of 2serveu.net by jerry on 2010/03/16 at 00:01
Can not get an answer all my sites are down. Eva I do not think you will here a thing. The guy has our phone and email information. Small company hope the guy is ok! Agree it is irresponsible business model. Another tough business lesson. My dATABASE IS ON THE SERVER!
Review of 2serveu.net by Aleksandr on 2010/03/14 at 02:23
company server is not working
I guess the company out of business
If anybody know how to transfer domain
please let me know
Review of 2serveu.net by Eva Kenderessy on 2010/03/05 at 13:36
Hello,

My website http://www.studiokuts.com hosted by 2servuenet is down since November 2009. I have written about the fact and never got an answer. Nevertheless my payment for hosting has been deducted from my PayPal account.Additionally I can't even go into my CPanel. All I got as a message: "oops. The link is broken".....
I wonder if I can get an answer on this email?

Still hoping,
Eva
Review of 2serveu.net by George Bartley on 2010/01/08 at 14:16
Most irresponsible Hosting company that I have ever seen. They just dissappear and leave their clients with not even an explanation. I have been with them for a number of years. My advise stay away from the likes of 2servu.net
BAD BUSINESS
Review of 2serveu.net by valerie on 2009/11/21 at 21:26
uptime 98% great technical support, no problems with speed

Write your review about 2 Serve u

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,994,125 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress