Powered by Hostinger cloud

Accu Web Hosting General Information

Accu Web Hosting was founded in 2003 and is now 15 years in business.

Website title

.Web Hosting, Windows hosting, ASP.NET Hosting, SQL database Hosting, PHP Hosting, VPS Server Hosting, Cheap Web Hosting

Website description

Web Hosting, ASP.NET hosting SQL 2005 hosting PHP web hosting VPS Hosting ASP Web Hosting Microsoft Windows hosting specialist - Accu Web Hosting. Affordable Cheap Web Hosting.

Company name typos

accuwebhost, accuwebhosted

Contact Information

AccuWebHosting.Com C/0. Payment Processing PO Box 233 Norwood, NJ 07648 United States of America

Accu web hosting Staff Answers Our Questions!

Accu Web Hosting Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of accuwebhosting.com by Nguyen Chi Thao on 2017/10/15 at 10:13
AccuWebHosting has helped me a lot, they are very reliable and trustworthy.
I liked :)
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Nguyen Chi Thao on 2017/10/15 at 09:41

I am a blogger, webmaster about promotion news, I used the service here and found quite good, very high timeup. Thanks to the vendor for letting me experience this service.
Demo: https://nguyenchithao.com
info@nguyenchithao.com to exchange with me :)
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Winnie Alpuerto on 2017/10/14 at 19:53
I have been using Accu Web Hosting since 2003 and I could really say they are amazing. The support response is super fast and courteous. I am recommending it to all my friends. Their live chat is also very helpfull. I love ACCUWEBHOSTING!!!!!!!!!
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Tim Kamps on 2017/10/14 at 15:51
We have been using AccuWebHosting for our association site for over 10 years. AccuWeb's service, in particular, has been superb. We always receive a response within an hour or less, and resolution is usually less than one day. Highly recommended.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Farid Mikhail on 2017/10/14 at 07:36
I've just resigned to a new VPS service after a short break. I've always received great and timely service from you. I have recommended you to several people and will continue to do so.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Clay Autery on 2017/10/14 at 06:56
I've used probably a baker's dozen of different hosting/colo services in the last 2 decades. Without a doubt, AccuWeb is head and shoulder's above the rest. I have a Star Cloud VPS (Linux) and have been overjoyed with it for 2+ years now. I pay a little more for the "fully managed" option and while I do MOST of the maintenance, it is VERY nice to have the techs available 24/7.

I won't be going anywhere anytime soon as long as Accuweb treats me and my clients this good! Thank you Accuweb!!
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Nikesh Reddy on 2017/10/14 at 03:25
It is providing one of the Awesome services I have ever seen...Vps is affordable and value for every penny!
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Victor on 2017/10/14 at 03:14
Great company to work with. Affordable prices. The support team is excellent they are super fast to respond to your tickets and they know what they are doing. I highly recommend this company.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Hardik V. on 2017/05/03 at 19:03
AccuWebHosting is the perfect hosting provider to host your site. I am hosting my site with them for more than 2 years now and never regret my decision. Their pricing are the best and support is just outstanding. Their online chat is always responsive. You will get a response within 2-3 seconds. They quickly resolve your concerns. 5 start to AccuWebHosting.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Chirag Purohit on 2017/05/03 at 11:19
We have been using Accuweb hosting from many years and we are satisfied with the performance and their 24/7 chat and ticket support. We started with their shared hosting plans and when our website traffic grew, we upgraded to a VPS hosting and we are happy with the performance. Great Hosting Provider....

Write your review about Accu Web Hosting

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,659,967 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress