Powered by Hostinger cloud

Accu Web Hosting General Information

Accu Web Hosting was founded in 2003 and is now 15 years in business.

Website title

.Web Hosting, Windows hosting, ASP.NET Hosting, SQL database Hosting, PHP Hosting, VPS Server Hosting, Cheap Web Hosting

Website description

Web Hosting, ASP.NET hosting SQL 2005 hosting PHP web hosting VPS Hosting ASP Web Hosting Microsoft Windows hosting specialist - Accu Web Hosting. Affordable Cheap Web Hosting.

Company name typos

accuwebhost, accuwebhosted

Contact Information

AccuWebHosting.Com C/0. Payment Processing PO Box 233 Norwood, NJ 07648 United States of America

Accu web hosting Staff Answers Our Questions!

Accu Web Hosting Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of accuwebhosting.com by Rajesh Rao on 2017/04/30 at 15:25
I had used the Windows VPS of Accuwebhosting for my internal staff project. I didn't host website but hosted Asp.net desktop Application.

Before I chosen Accuweb,I was a newbie in webhost. Their support team helped me allot for getting familiar with VPS hosting.

The server performance was satisfactory.Their prices are affordable.

Undoubtedly,my next project will be with them.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Ashish on 2017/04/28 at 07:04
EXcellent Support team and High performance VPS hosting service. I have used Windows VPS service. Affordable price, content rich knowledgebase are also spotlight of Accuwebhosting.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Unknown Person on 2015/12/12 at 09:11
Recently, I have purchased a service from AccuWebHosting and they took 2-3 days to deliver Cloud VPS. The resources, they provide on their website is 30 GB and after delivered the VPS the space was only 2 GB free. I asked for the reason about free space why it is too less. Do you know guys they told me that windows takes the necessary space. Is it fact that Windows Server 2008 takes 28 GB storage space? I am system engineer, I know that windows does not take more space. If there is no much space on a windows VPS then what is the need to buy VPS? This is the biggest cheater company, I have ever seen in my life. I used this kind of services for many Hosting companies, but faced this type of problem only with AccuWebHosting.

Never buy any service from AccuWebHosting.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Ronaldo Florendo on 2014/06/02 at 18:25
Two thumbs up while sitting on a rocking chair!
Recommended even for beginners!
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Bill G on 2014/04/04 at 16:27
I have tried many hosting companies in the past. Accuwebhosting is the best hosting company I have done business with. Extremely fast responses, excellent support. If you are looking to build a website, I highly recommend you give Accuwebhosting a try!
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Thomas Gottschalk on 2014/03/17 at 13:06
I've been hosting with large companies, and the major problem with most web host is customer support and overloaded servers. One of my friend suggested me AccuWebHosting to try and I am pleased to say AccuWebHosting has helped me a lot, they are very reliable and trustworthy.

The hosting plans are great, here you get exactly what you paid for. They have very reliable servers and keep them updated which is very important. Their support response is very fast and in very polite manner. There were ups and downs, but AccuWebHosting always showed professionalism to resolve all the problems in shortest possible time-frame.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by David Teo on 2014/03/01 at 15:23
I have used many famous paid as well as free hosting over last 6 years, however, nothing has ever come close to the uptime and service I get from AccuWebHosting.com. For last several years I am satisfied with the service provided by these guys. These guys are the best. They always help me to run my sites without a SINGLE problem for any of my 8 websites which I host and resell. Moreover, if I ever had any tech question, these guys are always there for me. They reply my questions within 30 minutes. They've helped me several times for the most complex problems even when the issue was from my end. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a hosting service.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Emmanuel Davis on 2014/02/21 at 17:08
We have been hosting our site with AccuWebHosting for around six months so far and it is a vast improvement over our previous host. The basic hosting plan costs are a great deal. It saved our organization a good chunk of money that we can now use to improve our site. We had a lot of technical questions that we need to be answered before we make the decision to migrate our data from old Host. AccuWebHosting's chat support guys have cleared all our doubts. AccuWebHosting's sales and support staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.

When our website is live on AccuWebHosting's server, we got all that features those we were promised. They truly care about our websites, they are such nice people. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a hosting service.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Elmar B. on 2014/02/14 at 14:43
I have been using shared web hosting for several years but recently I noticed my websites were getting slower, therefore I started searching for a new web host. After a little research I signed up for AccuWebHosting's VPS Hosting Plan. Performance of the VPS is outstanding. Whenever I have had any difficulty they solve my problems quickly even at night time. I guess this kind of support and service is the best in the hosting industry.

In addition to support, AccuWebHosting offers numerous ways to empower the customer’s knowledge so that he can get knowledge and assist himself as well. There many are tutorials and a huge knowledgebase. looking at all of these things, I will rate AccuWebHosting 10 out of 10 stars.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Tom J Simmelink on 2014/02/11 at 17:04
Basically, I'm not technical. I simply use Accuwebhosting’s VPS to run my Forex Application. Whenever I face any minor difficulties, their online tech support team has always been very helpful to me. Each support executive is very knowledgeable and polite.

Why Accuwebhosting is best for me?

- Excellent customer support. (I don’t have to wait for a day for response to my queries)
- Excellent Backup service. (You will value this when something bad happened by accident)
- Excellent Uptime. (I have never noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed)
- Excellent pricing. (Very reasonable pricings which fit in my budget)

Being with AccuWebHosting since several months I have developed trust in them and believe that they put honest efforts in providing the best hosting for business.

Thank you Accuwebhosting for your excellence!

Write your review about Accu Web Hosting

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,399,379 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress