Powered by Hostinger cloud

Accu Web Hosting General Information

Accu Web Hosting was founded in 2003 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

.Web Hosting, Windows hosting, ASP.NET Hosting, SQL database Hosting, PHP Hosting, VPS Server Hosting, Cheap Web Hosting

Website description

Web Hosting, ASP.NET hosting SQL 2005 hosting PHP web hosting VPS Hosting ASP Web Hosting Microsoft Windows hosting specialist - Accu Web Hosting. Affordable Cheap Web Hosting.

Company name typos

accuwebhost, accuwebhosted

Contact Information

AccuWebHosting.Com
C/0. Payment Processing
PO Box 233
Norwood, NJ 07648
United States of America

Accu web hosting Staff Answers Our Questions!

Accu Web Hosting Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of accuwebhosting.com by Bill G on 2014/04/04 at 16:27
I have tried many hosting companies in the past. Accuwebhosting is the best hosting company I have done business with. Extremely fast responses, excellent support. If you are looking to build a website, I highly recommend you give Accuwebhosting a try!
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Thomas Gottschalk on 2014/03/17 at 13:06
I've been hosting with large companies, and the major problem with most web host is customer support and overloaded servers. One of my friend suggested me AccuWebHosting to try and I am pleased to say AccuWebHosting has helped me a lot, they are very reliable and trustworthy.

The hosting plans are great, here you get exactly what you paid for. They have very reliable servers and keep them updated which is very important. Their support response is very fast and in very polite manner. There were ups and downs, but AccuWebHosting always showed professionalism to resolve all the problems in shortest possible time-frame.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by David Teo on 2014/03/01 at 15:23
I have used many famous paid as well as free hosting over last 6 years, however, nothing has ever come close to the uptime and service I get from AccuWebHosting.com. For last several years I am satisfied with the service provided by these guys. These guys are the best. They always help me to run my sites without a SINGLE problem for any of my 8 websites which I host and resell. Moreover, if I ever had any tech question, these guys are always there for me. They reply my questions within 30 minutes. They've helped me several times for the most complex problems even when the issue was from my end. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a hosting service.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Emmanuel Davis on 2014/02/21 at 17:08
We have been hosting our site with AccuWebHosting for around six months so far and it is a vast improvement over our previous host. The basic hosting plan costs are a great deal. It saved our organization a good chunk of money that we can now use to improve our site. We had a lot of technical questions that we need to be answered before we make the decision to migrate our data from old Host. AccuWebHosting's chat support guys have cleared all our doubts. AccuWebHosting's sales and support staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.

When our website is live on AccuWebHosting's server, we got all that features those we were promised. They truly care about our websites, they are such nice people. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a hosting service.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Elmar B. on 2014/02/14 at 14:43
I have been using shared web hosting for several years but recently I noticed my websites were getting slower, therefore I started searching for a new web host. After a little research I signed up for AccuWebHosting's VPS Hosting Plan. Performance of the VPS is outstanding. Whenever I have had any difficulty they solve my problems quickly even at night time. I guess this kind of support and service is the best in the hosting industry.

In addition to support, AccuWebHosting offers numerous ways to empower the customer’s knowledge so that he can get knowledge and assist himself as well. There many are tutorials and a huge knowledgebase. looking at all of these things, I will rate AccuWebHosting 10 out of 10 stars.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Tom J Simmelink on 2014/02/11 at 17:04
Basically, I'm not technical. I simply use Accuwebhosting’s VPS to run my Forex Application. Whenever I face any minor difficulties, their online tech support team has always been very helpful to me. Each support executive is very knowledgeable and polite.

Why Accuwebhosting is best for me?

- Excellent customer support. (I don’t have to wait for a day for response to my queries)
- Excellent Backup service. (You will value this when something bad happened by accident)
- Excellent Uptime. (I have never noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed)
- Excellent pricing. (Very reasonable pricings which fit in my budget)

Being with AccuWebHosting since several months I have developed trust in them and believe that they put honest efforts in providing the best hosting for business.

Thank you Accuwebhosting for your excellence!
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Steve M. on 2014/01/29 at 15:49
I am in the business of reselling Web Hosting. My key customers require hosting both ASP.NET/MS-SQL and PHP/MySQL websites. Consequently, I had to manage two separate servers to fulfill this requirement. Previously, it was a tedious task for me administer both servers, and as my business grew, I felt the need to migrate all of my websites onto a single VPS platform that would essentially address both ASP.NET/MS-SQL as well as PHP/MySQL websites. Apart from streamlining my infrastructure, economics was also a determining factor with any decision.

I searched for web hosting companies who offer VPS hosting and was able to short list 3 adequate companies. As I tend to err on the side of caution, I signed up with all three companies for testing their VPS services. Upon completion of my testing in all 3 VPSs, I found AccuWebHosting’s server far surpassed the others. The responsiveness of that VPS was excellent, the features provided satisfied all my requirements, and the customer service is always outstanding. I have initiated Live chat with these guys and are always responsive, quick, and efficient. For several years now, I am a very satisfied customer of AccuWebHosting. If you are seeking a reputable and reliable VPS host, I highly recommend AccuWebHosting.com.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Salish on 2013/12/03 at 05:34
This is a kind answer for FRANCESCO:
---------------------------------------------
At AccuWebHosting.com, it is our responsibility to provide the utmost in hosting services and a large part of this is ensuring the soundness of our infrastructure. As this incident indicates, the spikes in traffic were due to outdated scripts. We understand the impact this can have on our clients, and are always willing to go to extreme measures to address these types of issues.

We try to strike a balance between mitigating customer downtime vs. ensuring vulnerabilities are properly addressed. We'd like to welcome you, Francesco, back to AccuWebhosting.com so we can demonstrate our willingness to satisfy each and every client.
Below is a summary of how the support incidents occurred:
Your website was using outdated wordpress versions and had installed minimal to no security plugins. Due to this, your site was being frequently hacked for approximately 6 months. Despite sending frequent notifications to update your wordpress versions, you did not take any reasonable measures. To mitigate your uptime impact, we provided ample notifications prior to suspending your website.

Your website was first suspended on April 27, 2013 due to high cpu usage. (Ticket Reference #426577 - Account suspended!!!! WHY??????????????) In this support ticket, we informed you to upgrade your wordpress to the latest version. However, you did not take any steps. After a month, on June 15, 2013, the site was again suspended for the same reason. (Ticket Reference #908205 - Account suspended due to high resource usage - hotelblo). Again, we alerted you before suspending the website. Upon your request, we reactivated the website in less than 24 hours. We once again alerted you to install the necessary security patches in wordpress.

The third time your site was suspended due to payment. Your invoice was overdue by 20 days. We sent you a total of 5 notifications before suspension. (Ticket Reference #610336 - RE: AccuWebHosting.Com :: Account Suspension Notice (Invoice # 132533) ) You responded: "please reactivate my account. Payment done. I was travelling so that I have not read your emails until now." In good faith measure, we unsuspended your site once again.

Finally, the 4th time, your site was suspended on November 19, 2013. The reason was again the same, a brute force attack on your wordpress blog. The critical security plugins were never installed on your blog. (Reference ticket #655633 - Account suspended due to high usage - hotelblo.) This is what you have written: "thank you for your email. As you can see, I have installed quite a few security plugin in order to prevent any attack to my blog." After this, upon your request, we have also refunded money as following: "We honour your decision and accordingly we have given a credit of $22.95 (which you have paid against Invoice #132533 for the duration of (09/04/2013 - 03/03/2014)) to your account."
If you'd like to review all the above support incidents, we can provide you the necessary helpdesk access. We apologize for any inconvenience or dissatisfaction you had with the service and would like to improve your experience with us.
---------------------------
Thanks,
Salish R.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by Manish on 2013/11/29 at 12:28
I am hosting my company website kavitaenterprise.com with them since last 5+ years. I never encountered any issue. Their support is great and most of your queries are resolved immediately by their techs.
Review of accuwebhosting.com by FRANCESCO on 2013/11/25 at 11:30
My site has experienced some spike in traffic, according to their tech "support" team, and this was sufficient for them to decide that my site had to be suspended with no previous alert from their side. When they informed me, by email, they did not give me any option but upgrading (paying more) if I wanted the service being reactivate! So if you wish to get more and more traffic and you work very hard to get it, you know, they will immediately cut your service once you reach some decent result, just to make sure you will never be able to have some sort of success. No my friends, that's not a good service. If I had a chance to decide before they suspended my site, then I might have upgraded, but I hadn’t. Cheap service for cheap needs. They do not deserve any trust. Better to pay more for a real professional service. Ah, if you ask for a refund because they are illegally interrupting to provide their service, you will get a credit to pay only for their services!!! So if you want to take the risk, go on and good luck!!

Write your review about Accu Web Hosting

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,989,446 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress