Powered by Hostinger cloud

Ace Host General Information

Ace Host was founded in 2003 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

Web Hosting by Acenet-Inc

Website description

Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Virtual Private Servers, and Dedicated Servers, by Acenet-Inc

Company name typos

ace-hosted, ace-hosting

Contact Information

Acenet, Inc.
22005 Outer Drive
Dearborn, MI 48124 - USA

Telephone: 1.313-278-3285
Sales Hours: Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm EST

Ace host Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    We offer a 30 day money-back guarantee. So, from when you sign up you have 30 days to decide if you like our services. If in the even that you do not like Acenet you will want to cancel it within the 30 days. Now the system will automatically refund the account at the end of the 30 days. However, after you cancel and you want the refund you can contact us and we can force the refund sooner.
  • What is your average uptime?
    We actually have a 99.95% Up-time Guarantee. As for a status page we do not have that. However, we do have letters from the CEO of siteuptime.com confirming our up-times these are listed through the link below. If you want you can register your site through siteuptime and I believe it is free if you register only 1 site.
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    We have our online helpdesk which is monitored by our tech staff 24/7/365. Our sales and billing department is available through the helpdesk and via phone Monday-Friday 9am -5pm. Our average response time is under 7 minutes so you will not be waiting hours for a response from our staff. We do not offer development services; however, our techs are very well versed with in's and out's of designing sites and if you have any questions I'm sure our techs can point you in the right direction.
  • Do you have any coupons or discounts?
    We currently do not offer any discounts or coupons. However, you will be getting bonus features by default. If you sign up with Acenet you will get FREE R1Soft account which allows you to restore your backup files, FREE Barracuda Spam Firewall which is the same spam firewall services that are used by NASA and the US Department of Defense, and you will have access to our Fantastico Auto install scripts at your finger tips.
  • What else can you tell about your company and services?
    I can tell you that with Acenet what you see is what you get. You know exactly what kind of server you are going to be placed on and what hardware is loaded on that server. I have yet to see another hosting provider that will provide that information. Not only is the service that you will provided is extraordinary, but, our support staff is nothing but top notch. Don't take my word for it you can take a look at our testimonials from our clients: http://ace-host.net/testimonials/

Ace Host Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ace-host.net by G. Friesen on 2014/11/19 at 06:43
I have been with Acehost for 10 years. In that Time I have NEVER had an issue with them. There have been minor issues but they have always resolved them quickly. Even when I messed my own site up they fixed it for me free of charge. If you are looking for good web hosting don't hesitate to go with Ace-Host
Review of ace-host.net by K Yang on 2013/12/19 at 21:29
Stay away from these people! All the terrible reviews here are true!! They are definitely theives. They refuse to refund my money as well that they charged me even though I sent multiple emails asking to cancel the hosting. PLus, they cancelled the hosting. So, they are keeping my money for two years hosting yet I am getting nothing for it. Heed our warning. STay away from these people. It's not worth the headache if you ever want to cancel. Also, the hosting servers do not have 99.9% uptime like they would like you to believe. I had multiple problems with their hosting service which is why I left them in the first place and then 2 years later they charged me for a renewel and now won't give me that money back. See more reviews at : http://www.webhostingtestimonials.com/hosts_name.php?id=ace-host-reviews-ratings
Review of ace-host.net by Matt on 2013/09/23 at 14:45
Our server has been down four times in as many months. Hours of downtime each month. Our SEO guys are even complaining about it. Cannot recommend this company to anyone. Service does respond to support tickets but only to say we are looking into it.
Review of ace-host.net by Natesh on 2013/06/16 at 03:26
Had no issues for almost 3 years.

Last week has been horrible. For past 2 days all i get is 'We are looking into it' / 'we have done some tweaks' - unfortunately the tweaks don't work.

Suspect they haven't kept pace with the business growth and are overloaded (equipment as well as staff).





Review of ace-host.net by Suck Provider on 2012/11/06 at 10:55
Im host my site with their server. 5 days direct downtime. Very sucks host acenethost never recommend this poor server to anyone.!
Review of ace-host.net by Don Chinnici on 2011/04/13 at 19:44
These guys are the best. I have used them for many years, without a SINGLE problem for any of my 25 websites that I host AND resell. Not a single problem. Moreover, if I ever have a tech support question (and this does happen for me from time to time, perhaps once or twice a year) these guys are there for me within minutes. Moreover, they've helped me through some of the most complex problems quickly -- even when it was on my end, and not theirs. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a hosting service. MOST highly.
Review of ace-host.net by Roger Martin on 2010/04/26 at 03:21
I've been using ACE_host.net for many years.
I had a problem while they were updating their servers, but not one single complaint or need for service since that update in February 2008.
Review of ace-host.net by AceCustomer on 2009/08/30 at 04:26
Ive been with Ace-Host since 2005 and by far they are one of the best services out there with a STEP ABOVE on customer service and TECH support. I am now on a VPS and literally if I have a problem it is answered in seconds via their helpdesk. I have never had a problem with them regardless of what white trash Brett and Cindy have to say about them being in a garage. The service is the shiet!
Review of ace-host.net by Brett and Cindy Wilson on 2009/08/20 at 01:19
HORRIBLE SERVICE!!

How does someone call a host in a garage a hosting company?? they turn off the light at night.. dang computer is on that line hu?

AVOID AT ALL COST!!

Write your review about Ace Host

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,979,577 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress