Powered by Hostinger cloud

Asp Ni X General Information

Asp Ni X was founded in 2004 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

ASPnix Web Hosting - ASP.NET, MS SQL, AJAX, Hyper-V, Microsoft Hosting and Virtualization

Website description

ASP.NET hosting, SQL hosting, AJAX Hosting, Access hosting, ASP Web Hosting, Microsoft Windows hosting, iis7 hosting, VPS, dedicated, Windows Server, 2003, 2008, core, cloud, cloud hosting ipv6

Contact Information

1550 Larimer St #513 Denver, CO 80202 US 303 5520227 Sales: sales@aspnix.com

Asp ni x Staff Answers Our Questions!

Asp Ni X Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of aspnix.com by Hassan Ferrel on 2018/05/15 at 11:08
I believe Aspnix is one of the best options for getting windows hosting deals. The resources are generous, but realistic. So many other hosts these days promise unlimited, and we know that just leads to over-cramming and poor service. So thanks for not following the crowd and instead being straight forward and to the point.
Review of aspnix.com by Claudio Barrette on 2018/04/17 at 11:58
Well, my website design and hosting experience has been wonderful since switching to Aspnix.com and their affordable asp.net web hosting service. I'm a local client of theirs and can say the respect and reliability I feel I deserve has been achieved since I switched to aspnix web host.
Review of aspnix.com by Lionel Kite on 2018/04/05 at 06:20
I initially picked Aspnix.com windows web hosting account for its pricing and package options and I couldn't be happier with the service they provide. My site is always up. I've never had any down time. Never had any problem with aspnix. My previous host charged my credit card for renewal and the site disappeared. I have never had a single problem with them and highly recommend then to both beginners and experts alike.
Review of aspnix.com by Wilbur Santillan on 2018/03/12 at 06:52
Since Aspnix.com have good technicians, they handle things faster and correct, so they can handle technical issue better in less time. This is a straight-forward, easy to use service company. Tech support is quick and reliable. Recommend its services!
Review of aspnix.com by Sonny Prettyman on 2018/02/12 at 09:30
I compared over 10 web hosts and must say that Aspnix windows host has impressed me with the price and features, so I gave them a try and paid via Paypal. They activated my hosting account instantly. Setup was fast and customer support was very helpful spending over 20 minutes with me at Live Chat.
As for their pricing, it is quite reasonable, so I they meet my budget.
+++ for their services, highly recommend them.
Review of aspnix.com by Frances Dingus on 2018/01/29 at 09:45
Finally I am happy. I was searching for reliable windows web host for running my asp.net sites and Aspnix hosting deals impressed me a lot with the features and prices for accounts. I don't know the future, who knows, but one does need to worry about future if its going ok at present. They gave me a good deal of affordable hosting service and top of the shelf tools, all the way. Their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process.
I highly recommend Aspnix asp.net web hosting service to everyone.
Review of aspnix.com by Jim Fridman on 2015/03/26 at 07:47
I'd like to express the point that aspnix is worth to try - its hosting service is based on quality.
It has fantastic customer support who will help you with all aspects of getting your site up-and-running and the connections are *always* reliable. In a whole year, there was only one hour of service outage total. And the price is unbeatable. Thank you for everything!
Review of aspnix.com by Jack Morrison on 2015/03/19 at 06:43
Aspnix has excellent pricing, a useable panel, fine customer service (I'm sure there are exceptions).
I would recommend them to anyone looking for their own bit of space on the internet. For those wanting to run a business from a aspnix account just remember you are only paying a $29/month for VPS and if you need super high performance and 100% uptimes then you need to spend some money and do it properly. Too many times I see people expecting enterprise level servers and support for web hosting cost. I've gotten amazing service from them.
Review of aspnix.com by Graham Denilson on 2015/03/11 at 09:36
I've hosted my portfolio on Aspnix service for about 6 months and I haven't had any problems yet. Intuitive design for their online control panel which is appreciated. Customer support rocks. I had an issue setting up SSL for one of my clients and called them. They not only knew what the issue is, but they fixed it and sent me an email letting me know it was up and running.

Rock on guys. Rock on.
Review of aspnix.com by Mark Lutenberg on 2015/03/04 at 08:30
Aspnix was extremely helpful during the transition. I don't really know how their pricing compares with other providers (which is why I gave them a 4 out 5 in that category), but I haven't had any major problems, and every minor problem (which weren't problems with the system, just my ignorance of how to use the system) have always been taken care of promptly thanks to Aspnix's unbelievably quick response time. I don't think I've ever had to wait more than 24 hours for a response, even on weekends.

Write your review about Asp Ni X

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,792,167 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress