Powered by Hostinger cloud

Asp Ni X General Information

Asp Ni X was founded in 2004 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

ASPnix Web Hosting - ASP.NET, MS SQL, AJAX, Hyper-V, Microsoft Hosting and Virtualization

Website description

ASP.NET hosting, SQL hosting, AJAX Hosting, Access hosting, ASP Web Hosting, Microsoft Windows hosting, iis7 hosting, VPS, dedicated, Windows Server, 2003, 2008, core, cloud, cloud hosting ipv6

Contact Information

1550 Larimer St #513 Denver, CO 80202 US 303 5520227 Sales: sales@aspnix.com

Asp ni x Staff Answers Our Questions!

Asp Ni X Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of aspnix.com by Pete Shultz on 2015/01/28 at 12:56
Aspnix.com have got to have the best service I've seen. 24/7. If you email them for support, within 15 minutes the respond. EVERY TIME! The control panel works very well. I like the availability of versions: ASP.NET 2.0, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, 4.5.1, 4.5.2
They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints. I had heard good things about their support. Now, i honestly didn't think i would use the customer support very much since it wasn't something I really grew into. But since I am fairly new to internet programming and that sort of thing I have used it several times. Wow, I must say they are GOOD! I have had responses in a short amount of time and they have solved my problem every time.
They are that good and you won't be disappointed. I don't think I will ever leave. You won't either.
Review of aspnix.com by Luana Lombardi on 2014/11/27 at 06:47
All I want to say is that I made the right choice of web host 6 months ago for running my asp.net apps. Incredibly cheap, especially for all they offer (huge webspace, unlimited parked domains and MySQL databases...). Online support always available, very helpful, kind and above all quick! You often receive an answer a couple of minutes after you submited your question.
They support lots of asp.net versions such as ASP.NET 2.0, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, 4.5.1, 4.5.2
Moreover, their features SmarterMail, SmarterStats impressed me a lot. It also provides a very nice control panel with a large list of functions some of which cost extra at other hosting companies.

They were always right on top of everything that I needed. Recommended for asp.net hosting!
Review of aspnix.com by Brendon Lee on 2014/09/29 at 08:39
I found them in Twitter: @Aspnix about 4 months ago. I started using Aspnix when I needed additional storage space for my stock photography site. I am constantly adding high-resolution content and need the ability to upgrade my web plan on an ongoing basis. It has fantastic prices on their hosting packages, their tech support is friendly and reliable, and the features available in the user control panel are nothing short of unbelievable.
Their software selection is amazing, they also offer shell access and access to standard windows tools is great.
They offer Hyper-v backups - this is cool.
Making the switch of hosting company (but keeping the old registrar) was a breeze!

If they maintain this level of service, I'm sure we will be a customer for a long time to come. Thanks.
Review of aspnix.com by Maarten de Haas on 2014/06/03 at 06:43
I have been with ASPnix for about 4 months now and it's a good host, since I haven't had to use customer service once. The reason for this is they always post announcements on their blog proactively and I always get maintenance alerts.

I like their custom billing system and control panel. I can manage nearly everything. If there is a missing feature in control panel I can request it and it will be added. Wow.

They seem to be online 24/7 and are ready to help with everything. Pricing is a bit higher than some of the cheaper hosts, but I would definitely consider it well priced for what your getting.

I can also add that Aspnix is known as a windows specialized host, but I transferred by wordpress site from a linux host and was happy to see performance increased which I couldn't believe at first. It's due to the fact that they have certified PHP/MySQL developer specifically for windows systems! And of course they are a Good web host for asp.net apps as well.
Check out their TeamSpeak VoIP services as well if you're into gaming.

I like it and highly recommend.
Review of aspnix.com by Paul Brooks on 2013/11/12 at 08:46
I've been using several web hosts for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host. Having done Google search I found Aspnix.com, looked at their homepage (it looked professionally designed) and found out they offered affordable hosting plans. On the account of the fact I decided to contact them directly. They offered me a good hosting solution for my needs. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully.

Uptime since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
Their package prices also amazed me.
Very professional in approach and follow up. Recommended!
Review of aspnix.com by Arslan Buyuk on 2013/07/08 at 08:58
I looked online for reviews of Aspnix.com and found only positive reviews which I thought was fishy since it was too good to be true. Anyway, I went ahead and bought a hosting account. They are customer oriented people and also they know what they do technical wise.
They upgraded the quality of my server without raising my prices! It's much faster!
Currently extremely happy - they have already saved me hours of hassle, and they supply some very useful scripts.
I hope this is the beginning of a beautiful relationship.
Review of aspnix.com by Vojtech Sykora on 2013/06/26 at 11:03
I can say that Aspnix is an honest, reliable and reputable host that goes above and beyond in support of customer needs. Support response times are also another major factor. I get a response in less than 10 minutes on average, from a competent person who actually knows what they are doing. They deliver a genuine focus on problem-solving. I have found the team at Aspnix listens to my requirements, understands online technology platforms and will recommend clever new approaches for solutions that can save me money.
The speeds I am experiencing are awesome. Uptime in the 1 year since I moved has been great and the server is always fast and stable.


Very professional in approach and follow up. Perfect experience here!
Review of aspnix.com by Jaxon Benn on 2013/06/12 at 09:29
I find Aspnix to be fantastic. Indeed, they have exceeded all my expectations, taking time to answer each of my questions diligently and intelligently, and have a great staff.
I raised lots of tickets as I had never moved hosts before and needed some help. Not once I was treated like idiot and always felt I could go back and ask more questions if I had to. They were polite and explained and helped me with everything.
The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
I can add that they have flexible attitude toward hosting.
Their network uptime is as promised - 99.99%, it's a great plus for them.
Overall, I am quite satisfied with the service they provide and can highly recommend them to other webmasters.
Review of aspnix.com by R. Mattew on 2013/05/30 at 13:43
In June I moved all my scripts, web applications and web sites to Aspnix.com. So I would like to say few words about the process and how everything was:

Migration.
Was really easy for me - I provided my old host details and they moved and setup everything for me. Fantastic!

Time being.
So far I have no problems with my account at all. I do pay every bill in time and get what I need, get the help from their stuff when I need.

Uptime.
I have seen a lot of people here prefer to tell other about uptime. I do not use any monitoring tools, but I'm sure that is high. Never seen my site down.

Thanks.
Good host to stay with!
Review of aspnix.com by Zac Bardsley on 2013/02/14 at 10:59
I am able to say that will Aspnix is an straightforward, reputable in addition to trustworthy number that will should go apart from meant for customer requirements. Service reply times can also be one more significant factor. I get a reply in under 10 a few minutes normally, coming from a capable person who in fact is aware of precisely what these are undertaking. They will supply a true focus on problem-solving. I have discovered the particular team on Aspnix listens to be able to my personal prerequisites, understands on the web technological innovation programs and will advocate intelligent new techniques for solutions which could preserve us dollars.
The actual rates I will be enduring are awesome. Uptime within the 4 several weeks since i have transferred may be good and the server is actually rapid in addition to stable.

Write your review about Asp Ni X

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,391,930 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress