Powered by Hostinger cloud

Asp Ni X General Information

Asp Ni X was founded in 2004 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

ASPnix Web Hosting - ASP.NET, MS SQL, AJAX, Hyper-V, Microsoft Hosting and Virtualization

Website description

ASP.NET hosting, SQL hosting, AJAX Hosting, Access hosting, ASP Web Hosting, Microsoft Windows hosting, iis7 hosting, VPS, dedicated, Windows Server, 2003, 2008, core, cloud, cloud hosting ipv6

Contact Information

1550 Larimer St #513 Denver, CO 80202 US 303 5520227 Sales: sales@aspnix.com

Asp ni x Staff Answers Our Questions!

Asp Ni X Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of aspnix.com by Christopher Hopkins on 2015/02/25 at 07:57
I now use Aspnix to host every website that I build. I have used other hosts, but I have to say that Aspnix offers the same level of performance and features for much less money. Their asp.net lite package lets me start a new project as I iterate over my early development sprints and scale it up as the project nears completion and gains popularity.
Very reasonably priced, reliable, and feature rich. I went through a number of hosts in search of a good host.
Review of aspnix.com by Johnathan Phillips on 2015/02/18 at 08:37
It took me over 2 weeks to find and choose Aspnix.com Windows hosting service. While I was doing google search on 'cheap windows hosts', I've found over 10 web hosts offering windows/asp.net hosting plans. It was hard to make final decision as I should say that the hosting market is so competitive. But finally I made final decision and chose Aspnix. Must say I've made a good choice.
When I contact their support and ask for help I know that I will talk with real people who will think and act in order to understand and resolve the problem, not simply inform me that this is not possible or that is not allowed like some other providers do. On top of this, the cost of hosting is relatively cheap and their work is based on quality.
Review of aspnix.com by George Nilson on 2015/02/11 at 06:58
My wife and I each have a website for our home based businesses. And, after our previous host disappeared, Aspnix.com rose to the top of the list very quickly as I compared a dozen or so potential hosting services. Besides great prices, and controls their customer service is first rate. Getting a site up and running is the most likely time that problems arise and they answered my questions quickly and we were back online within a few days of losing our host.

I strongly recommend them to anyone who wants to be worried free about their website.
Review of aspnix.com by Paul Stensing on 2015/02/04 at 07:47
I've been with Aspnix.com for almost a year. Customer support is excellent. Every support request I have submitted has been resolved quickly (most within an hour) even at 2 am. The patience of their staff with people like me who need lots of guidance is much appreciated.
Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable. The prices are excellent considering the outstanding uptime and customer service. My site loads fast. I'm very happy with Aspnix and highly recommend them.
Review of aspnix.com by Pete Shultz on 2015/01/28 at 12:56
Aspnix.com have got to have the best service I've seen. 24/7. If you email them for support, within 15 minutes the respond. EVERY TIME! The control panel works very well. I like the availability of versions: ASP.NET 2.0, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, 4.5.1, 4.5.2
They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints. I had heard good things about their support. Now, i honestly didn't think i would use the customer support very much since it wasn't something I really grew into. But since I am fairly new to internet programming and that sort of thing I have used it several times. Wow, I must say they are GOOD! I have had responses in a short amount of time and they have solved my problem every time.
They are that good and you won't be disappointed. I don't think I will ever leave. You won't either.
Review of aspnix.com by Luana Lombardi on 2014/11/27 at 06:47
All I want to say is that I made the right choice of web host 6 months ago for running my asp.net apps. Incredibly cheap, especially for all they offer (huge webspace, unlimited parked domains and MySQL databases...). Online support always available, very helpful, kind and above all quick! You often receive an answer a couple of minutes after you submited your question.
They support lots of asp.net versions such as ASP.NET 2.0, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, 4.5.1, 4.5.2
Moreover, their features SmarterMail, SmarterStats impressed me a lot. It also provides a very nice control panel with a large list of functions some of which cost extra at other hosting companies.

They were always right on top of everything that I needed. Recommended for asp.net hosting!
Review of aspnix.com by Brendon Lee on 2014/09/29 at 08:39
I found them in Twitter: @Aspnix about 4 months ago. I started using Aspnix when I needed additional storage space for my stock photography site. I am constantly adding high-resolution content and need the ability to upgrade my web plan on an ongoing basis. It has fantastic prices on their hosting packages, their tech support is friendly and reliable, and the features available in the user control panel are nothing short of unbelievable.
Their software selection is amazing, they also offer shell access and access to standard windows tools is great.
They offer Hyper-v backups - this is cool.
Making the switch of hosting company (but keeping the old registrar) was a breeze!

If they maintain this level of service, I'm sure we will be a customer for a long time to come. Thanks.
Review of aspnix.com by Maarten de Haas on 2014/06/03 at 06:43
I have been with ASPnix for about 4 months now and it's a good host, since I haven't had to use customer service once. The reason for this is they always post announcements on their blog proactively and I always get maintenance alerts.

I like their custom billing system and control panel. I can manage nearly everything. If there is a missing feature in control panel I can request it and it will be added. Wow.

They seem to be online 24/7 and are ready to help with everything. Pricing is a bit higher than some of the cheaper hosts, but I would definitely consider it well priced for what your getting.

I can also add that Aspnix is known as a windows specialized host, but I transferred by wordpress site from a linux host and was happy to see performance increased which I couldn't believe at first. It's due to the fact that they have certified PHP/MySQL developer specifically for windows systems! And of course they are a Good web host for asp.net apps as well.
Check out their TeamSpeak VoIP services as well if you're into gaming.

I like it and highly recommend.
Review of aspnix.com by Paul Brooks on 2013/11/12 at 08:46
I've been using several web hosts for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host. Having done Google search I found Aspnix.com, looked at their homepage (it looked professionally designed) and found out they offered affordable hosting plans. On the account of the fact I decided to contact them directly. They offered me a good hosting solution for my needs. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully.

Uptime since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
Their package prices also amazed me.
Very professional in approach and follow up. Recommended!
Review of aspnix.com by Arslan Buyuk on 2013/07/08 at 08:58
I looked online for reviews of Aspnix.com and found only positive reviews which I thought was fishy since it was too good to be true. Anyway, I went ahead and bought a hosting account. They are customer oriented people and also they know what they do technical wise.
They upgraded the quality of my server without raising my prices! It's much faster!
Currently extremely happy - they have already saved me hours of hassle, and they supply some very useful scripts.
I hope this is the beginning of a beautiful relationship.

Write your review about Asp Ni X

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,782,376 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress