Powered by Hostinger cloud

Asp Ni X General Information

Asp Ni X was founded in 2004 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

ASPnix Web Hosting - ASP.NET, MS SQL, AJAX, Hyper-V, Microsoft Hosting and Virtualization

Website description

ASP.NET hosting, SQL hosting, AJAX Hosting, Access hosting, ASP Web Hosting, Microsoft Windows hosting, iis7 hosting, VPS, dedicated, Windows Server, 2003, 2008, core, cloud, cloud hosting ipv6

Contact Information

1550 Larimer St #513 Denver, CO 80202 US 303 5520227 Sales: sales@aspnix.com

Asp ni x Staff Answers Our Questions!

Asp Ni X Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of aspnix.com by Vojtech Sykora on 2013/06/26 at 11:03
I can say that Aspnix is an honest, reliable and reputable host that goes above and beyond in support of customer needs. Support response times are also another major factor. I get a response in less than 10 minutes on average, from a competent person who actually knows what they are doing. They deliver a genuine focus on problem-solving. I have found the team at Aspnix listens to my requirements, understands online technology platforms and will recommend clever new approaches for solutions that can save me money.
The speeds I am experiencing are awesome. Uptime in the 1 year since I moved has been great and the server is always fast and stable.


Very professional in approach and follow up. Perfect experience here!
Review of aspnix.com by Jaxon Benn on 2013/06/12 at 09:29
I find Aspnix to be fantastic. Indeed, they have exceeded all my expectations, taking time to answer each of my questions diligently and intelligently, and have a great staff.
I raised lots of tickets as I had never moved hosts before and needed some help. Not once I was treated like idiot and always felt I could go back and ask more questions if I had to. They were polite and explained and helped me with everything.
The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
I can add that they have flexible attitude toward hosting.
Their network uptime is as promised - 99.99%, it's a great plus for them.
Overall, I am quite satisfied with the service they provide and can highly recommend them to other webmasters.
Review of aspnix.com by R. Mattew on 2013/05/30 at 13:43
In June I moved all my scripts, web applications and web sites to Aspnix.com. So I would like to say few words about the process and how everything was:

Migration.
Was really easy for me - I provided my old host details and they moved and setup everything for me. Fantastic!

Time being.
So far I have no problems with my account at all. I do pay every bill in time and get what I need, get the help from their stuff when I need.

Uptime.
I have seen a lot of people here prefer to tell other about uptime. I do not use any monitoring tools, but I'm sure that is high. Never seen my site down.

Thanks.
Good host to stay with!
Review of aspnix.com by Zac Bardsley on 2013/02/14 at 10:59
I am able to say that will Aspnix is an straightforward, reputable in addition to trustworthy number that will should go apart from meant for customer requirements. Service reply times can also be one more significant factor. I get a reply in under 10 a few minutes normally, coming from a capable person who in fact is aware of precisely what these are undertaking. They will supply a true focus on problem-solving. I have discovered the particular team on Aspnix listens to be able to my personal prerequisites, understands on the web technological innovation programs and will advocate intelligent new techniques for solutions which could preserve us dollars.
The actual rates I will be enduring are awesome. Uptime within the 4 several weeks since i have transferred may be good and the server is actually rapid in addition to stable.
Review of aspnix.com by Pablo Remindor on 2013/01/16 at 15:29
I've tried many windows web hosts, but can say that finally I found the best place. it is Aspnix.com web host. I contacted their support, they were responsive and found the best solution for my needs. Well worth every penny the support you recieve is excellent no matter what time of day you get in touch there is always a prompt response to any query.
I'm not the most technologicaly independent person, and of course as soon as I registered, I had questions. they explained me everything I needed to know.
The Web-control panel features are excellent.
Pricing is excellent and the servers don't seem overloaded.
The quality of the hosting is very good due to the great uptime, fast servers and helpful customer support.
I've finally found a good home with aspnix and can highly recommend it. I will continue doing business with them.
Review of aspnix.com by Robert Cross on 2012/10/09 at 02:52
Been very pleased with ASPnix! Always on top of technology upgrades and making sure I have something new to play with :).

Thank you guys for giving me amazing hosting for these past 3 years!
Review of aspnix.com by Greg on 2012/05/31 at 22:04
Aa a customer for about two years things were good when there were no problems. Aspnix Support was not great and when you had an issue you were down at least 12-24 hours. Aspnix lost our server completely in the end and their SLA is not honored and don't expect a refund or credit. When I asked for one they cancelled my service which was perpaid for I recommend avioding them.
Review of aspnix.com by Keith Denton on 2012/05/23 at 16:34
When working great, BUT they updated their database servers and we had problems with down time for over a week. The new database was slow but they kept saying it was fine from their end. We installed a database on our VPS server and things were fine for a year and a half. Then the server has gone down again. I did not think that this would happen again but for three days my site has been down. They tell me they are working on it. That's it no explanation no time scale when it will be back on.
I would steer clear of Aspnix and will be moving to a more reliable if more expensive alternative as soon as I can.
Down time of an hour or two is annoying downtime of days and weeks is unacceptable, and twice in three years is plain unprofessional.
Me for staying with them after the first time STUPID very stupid.
Review of aspnix.com by Gunter on 2011/10/12 at 06:51
Being a satisfied customer of aspnix company, I have decided to drop a line of them. Well the company works fine in many ways – support, uptime and their pricing policy is simple.
They have qualified technicians and their servers work with no problems.
I'm grateful to them for their amazing IT services.
Review of aspnix.com by Rebeca on 2011/07/25 at 08:20
Knowing that aspnix is the best and most stable host in the IT world, I have decided to say some grateful words to them.
Frankly speaking I have never used such a decent company before.
All works with no issues at all.
Their network is fully-redundant and load speed is fast indeed.
And their technicians … they are polite, helpful and knowledgeable.
I'm fond of their services as well as their pricing policy which is simple and flexible.

Write your review about Asp Ni X

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,785,471 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress