Bana Hosting General Information

Bana Hosting was founded in 2007 and is now 10 years in business.

Website title

Web Hosting Domain Website Hosting

Website description

Web Hosting Domain Website Hosting, reseller hosting, Dedicated servers and Domains Registrar. Thousand websites trust BanaHosting for their website hosting needs.

Company name typos

banahosted, banahost

Contact Information

BanaHosting.com Inc.
Arthur Ave.
Floral Park
null,11001
US
Tel. +1.5166988297

Sales Department: sales@banahosting.com

Bana hosting Staff Answers Our Questions!

Bana Hosting Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of banahosting.com by Andres on 2014/02/22 at 02:50
Muy recomendado, BanaHosting
Review of banahosting.com by Luis O on 2014/01/30 at 04:23
BanaHosting solo puedo hablar cosas buenas todo un buen proveedor de hosting. me soporta 40 mil visitas al dia sin problema alguno, en hostgator me suspendieron y banahosting estoy sin problemas

Sigan asi!! 100% recomendado
Review of banahosting.com by Ludobi on 2013/07/10 at 04:34
BanaHosting lo mejor, recomendado!!
Review of banahosting.com by Carlos on 2013/06/24 at 05:41
BanaHosting para mi lo mejor que existe como hosting. Servidores potentisimos
Review of banahosting.com by BanHosting.com on 2013/06/23 at 07:16
Hola,

Podria informarnos su numero de cliente?

o numero de ticket?

puede reportar a sales@banahosting.com
Review of banahosting.com by ludoviko on 2013/05/29 at 19:03
tienen un servicio al cliente terrible.. que cosas de gravedad duran hasta 12 horas para responderte.. y hasta una semana para solucionar cosas... en especial Wilson Baez hace un servicio al cliente pésimo... no tienen ningún sistema de reportar un servicio al cliente mal hecho ni mucho menos un numero de teléfono para servicio .. malisimo plan.
Review of banahosting.com by BanaHosting,cin on 2013/02/10 at 08:17
Hola Juan,

Para recuperar su contraseña solo debe de utilizar la función de recuperar contraseña de su cuenta, para eso debe de tener acceso a su email.
Review of banahosting.com by juan on 2013/01/29 at 05:42
compre un dominio y despues de pagarlo perdi mi contrasena.
tratado de comunicarme y no responden mal servicio.
Review of banahosting.com by Carlos on 2013/01/10 at 07:51
I order a dedicated server and i get it in 6 hours, also they answer me pretty fast even that i order a unmanage server they help me out for have DNS and all setup in my cpanel also they migrate from my previews server for free.
Review of banahosting.com by Guillermo Blanco on 2012/12/16 at 00:16
They take for ever to respond to support tickets. I ordered a dedicated server 4 days ago and I'm still waiting for it to be ready. The second day I wrote a ticket asking how long would it take. I received a response one day later saying it would take 24 hours. Today I wrote 2 more tickets, still no response. What kind of customer service is this?

Write your review about Bana Hosting

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,993,151 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress