Bana Hosting General Information

Bana Hosting was founded in 2007 and is now 10 years in business.

Website title

Web Hosting Domain Website Hosting

Website description

Web Hosting Domain Website Hosting, reseller hosting, Dedicated servers and Domains Registrar. Thousand websites trust BanaHosting for their website hosting needs.

Company name typos

banahosted, banahost

Contact Information

BanaHosting.com Inc.
Arthur Ave.
Floral Park
null,11001
US
Tel. +1.5166988297

Sales Department: sales@banahosting.com

Bana hosting Staff Answers Our Questions!

Bana Hosting Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of banahosting.com by Mauro on 2012/10/16 at 05:46
Hola,

Pues mi experiencia es muy buena, un soporte en español de primera y 24 horas, tengo 4 años a cumplir ya con banahosting.com y siempre he tenido solución a los problemas que se me han presentado.

sobre todo agradecido con Víctor del soporte.
Review of banahosting.com by Juan on 2011/10/09 at 18:11
I wouldn't recommend this web host. Has too many limitations in their UNLIMITED packages. When one of my websites started to get visits a few minutes after the website just wouldn't load and in the cpanel the limited my resources.
Review of banahosting.com by Paulino perez on 2011/08/28 at 01:55
Bueno yo tengo 5 sitio en bana hostings con BanaHosting.com y desde que estoy con ellos nunca he tenido una falla apesal de tener un hostings compartido y es es el mejor soporte del mundo BanaHosting.com 100*100 no hay otro igual
Review of banahosting.com by Alberto on 2011/08/10 at 21:10
Los mejores sigan asi, recomendado
Review of banahosting.com by Carlos on 2010/12/28 at 05:40
Hola,

sin dudar a dudas los mejores VPS son los VPS Cloud de BanaHosting, tengo mi sitio web con 80 mil visitas al mes y tengo el node2 de banahosting y sin problemas mi sitio web siempre online, realmente recomendables, me lo recomendo un amigo al principio dude pero una vez contrate el soporte fue muy rapido y mudaron mi sitio web y todo lo demas sin yo tener que hacer nada.

Espero sigan creciendo un abrazo a Victor Alfonzo sin dudas uno de los mejores Del soporte en banahosting.com

Review of banahosting.com by Andres on 2010/09/13 at 07:44
Sin lugar a dudas el mejor hoosting con soporte en español es BanaHosting.com
tengo 2 años con ellos y su soporte simplemente es increible amigable y siempre disponible cuando lo necesito para mis configuraciones con wordpress.
100% recomendado BanaHosting.com
Review of banahosting.com by asdf7 on 2010/09/10 at 15:19
@Miguel, there's no such thing as 100% uptime.
Review of banahosting.com by Miguel on 2010/09/10 at 03:11
The best i use ever! 100% uptime

Write your review about Bana Hosting

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,994,435 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress