Powered by Hostinger cloud

blue host General Information

blue host was founded in 2002 and is now 15 years in business.

Website title

Web hosting provider - Bluehost.com - domain hosting - PHP Hosting - cheap web hosting - Frontpage Hosting E-Commerce Web Hosting Bluehost

Website description

Bluehost - Top rated web hosting provider - Free 1 click installs For blogs, shopping carts, and more. Get a free domain name, real NON-outsourced 24/7 support, and superior speed. web hosting provider php hosting cheap web hosting, Web hosting, domain na

Company name typos

hostblue, bluehosting, bluehosted

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Bluehost Inc.
1958 South 950 East
Provo, UT 84606

Sales Support:
Telephone:
Main Line: 888-401-4678
Outside the U.S: 801-765-9400

blue host Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of bluehost.com by STACEY on 2014/08/05 at 14:09
I have accounts with BlueHost, GoDaddy and ValueHost. Blue Host is by far the best. They are the only company that I can phone, get a real person who helps me with anything. They have helped fix my site a few times without question. I don't have to submit a ticket and wait enlessly for someone to phone me. I don't understand why some of these folks are giving them a bad review. Could they possibly be doing something they shouldn't with their sites? Or maybe they are from another hosting site trying to trash Blue Hosts reputation? Well I can say that I'm a real customer who has been with Blue Host for years! BEST SERVICE EVER!!
Review of bluehost.com by slim on 2014/03/04 at 23:00
Hi, It's very, very clear to see that "Bluehost" web hosting is very POOR and some other places are trying hard to boast up there rating again. Maybe we need a TRUE forum where REAL people can post true reviews with them NOT being deleted or tampered with.. Blue host get a THUMBS DOWN from me after reading this lot.. Best wishes all.
Review of bluehost.com by Vishal soni on 2014/02/02 at 18:44
Good
Review of bluehost.com by Alejandro Genel on 2013/11/21 at 17:21
Bluehost is terrible. They just blasted my site offline without warning or authorization. I lost my #1 rating in google and was not compensated in any form #2 webhosting? NEVER!!!!
Review of bluehost.com by JB on 2013/08/20 at 23:38
I was a customer for several years and each year I had more and more problems publishing to the server despite the annual increases in fees. Finally I decided to use Weebly and just have BlueHost as my domain registrar. All was fine for over a month and I paid for another year of domain registration. Today I find out that my site has been down for several days due to "changes in policy" that I was not informed of. The customer service rep I spoke with was very honest and admitted that the companies new policies are poor; he agreed that I was paying for services no longer being rendered. I'm sure they broke some law somewhere by changing the policies without notifying customers but I am simply going to get my money back and take my business elsewhere. What a way to treat a longtime customer. I advised the rep I spoke with to look for another job because I fail to see how this company is going to stay in business with such poor customer service.
Review of bluehost.com by Paul M. on 2013/08/01 at 14:46
I highly recommend looking elsewhere for a web host. Bluehost actually deleted my website and then was unable to restore content. Little concern on their part; customer service was severely lacking. No doubt you can find much better services at another web hosting company.
Review of bluehost.com by Armend on 2013/07/30 at 11:28
I need domain for my site
Review of bluehost.com by elan on 2013/07/18 at 11:51
elan
Review of bluehost.com by freakyfurball on 2013/05/15 at 17:34
This shit keeps going down
Review of bluehost.com by Mardianoce on 2013/05/05 at 08:57
Good

Write your review about blue host

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,968,007 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress