Powered by Hostinger cloud

Cartika Hosting General Information

Cartika Hosting was founded in 2003 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

Clustered Hosting by Cartika Hosting. H-Sphere Reseller Hosting. Managed H-Sphere Hosting. H-Sphere Reseller Hosting and Managed Dedicated Server and High Availability Cluster Hosting by CartikaHosting

Website description

Clustered Hosting. H-Sphere Reseller Hosting, H-Sphere Cluster Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Application Hosting. Managed Dedicated Server and High Availability Clustered Hosting. Ultimate, Multi-Platform Reseller Hosting. Clustered Linux Hosting, Windows Ho

Company name typos

cartikahost, rtikahosted

Contact Information

Cartika Inc
3000 Irving Blvd.
Dallas, Texas, USA
75247

866-472-1835 (Toll Free)
214-377-5996 (Local)
866-706-0725 (Fax)

Cartika hosting Staff Answers Our Questions!

Cartika Hosting Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of cartikahosting.com by Matt C on 2013/03/10 at 17:48
Amazing uptime so far. New cPanel reseller offering stable and reliable.
Review of cartikahosting.com by josephine on 2013/03/09 at 21:46
been with Cartika for 1 month now. Their support is the best I've ever seen. So far, no downtime. I think I finally found a happy hosting home
Review of cartikahosting.com by akbar on 2013/03/04 at 15:46
worst hosting company ever. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
Review of cartikahosting.com by Burak on 2012/12/24 at 17:59
Cartika saved my Christmas

I wanted to write a very special thank you to Cartika who saved our Christmas this year. We accidentally corrupted our LAMP stack today while trying to install a dependency needed by a Drupal module in order to run a Christmas special campaign. We should have just contacted Cartika Support and asked them to complete the install for us as we normally would, but, we didn't want to bother them on Christmas. Well, we destroyed our server and Cartika was able to bare metal restore our server in under an hour using their new bacula4hosts platform. I have got to say, after 7 years, Cartika continues to amaze me. Thank you again Cartika, and Merry Christmas to the entire Cartika team.
Review of cartikahosting.com by John Slivko on 2012/12/22 at 00:34
I have been with Cartika for almost a decade. Stable, secure, reliable, professional
Review of cartikahosting.com by Andrew on 2012/12/22 at 00:31
Hi "steve"

why not admit all of the negative posts on this site and others are from you? for petes sake, you sign them using my name sometimes, and our support staff members names...

now you are upset that our customers are coming around, seeing this spam from you and telling people how fantastic we are?

I encourage everyone to read about this user here

http://cartikaforum.com/topic/1484-customer-horror-story/

we are not going to give in to your extortion. Stop spreading viruses, stop spamming the internet and stop trying to extort money from hosting providers

you can see the long history of this sort of activity from this user here - simple google search.

https://www.google.ca/#hl=en&q=elawcase%40gmail.com&meta=&aq=f&oq=elawcase%40gmail.com&fp=1&cad=b&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.r_qf.

every other hosting company has simply paid you off to get rid of you, and then you use that against them to try and launch a class action lawsuit.

We have been in business for over 10 years - if we are as bad as you say we are, then how are we still in business?

I repeat "steve" - we are not paying your extortion money to a petty little criminal like yourself. I am not "stepping down". Cartika has grown in leaps and bounds over the years and continues to do so. Our revenue numbers are approaching $10M annually, we have massive colocation presences in Dallas and Toronto (and are opening up a 3rd in Europe in 2013) along with 2 fully staffed offices and a full time development team.

Anyone who has any questions after reading the above, reading our forums and researching our company and history - please contact me personally at andrew[at]cartika.com

thanks in advance
Review of cartikahosting.com by steve on 2012/12/13 at 14:09
I'm laughing at the posts claiming up time and great service...what a joke!. After reading all the positive posts, it appears that its the owners of Cartika trying to restore their name. Just Admit it Cartika Hosting, You suck.

Cartika Hosting Review:
1. Cartikahosting long term prospects - Poor *
2. Cartikahosting Billing and Pricing - Poor *
3. Cartikahosting Customer Service and attitude - Poor ****
4. Cartikahosting Server uptime - Poor ***
5. Cartikahosting Control Panel - Sucks (Hsphere) *****
6. Cartikahosting Overall Rating - Poor
7. Cartikahosting Business Ethics - Poor

Maybe its time to step down Andrew
Review of cartikahosting.com by Gabe on 2012/12/07 at 02:16
I'm laughing at the posts claiming down time and bad service...what a joke!

I have been with Cartika for 10 years and have never experienced anything but fantastic service, great customer care and communications and unparalleled uptime...

honesty, integrity, intelligence...
Review of cartikahosting.com by Jordan on 2012/12/05 at 17:45
Cartika is an amazing company. Over 10 years of excellent service. Not a single complaint, plenty of upgrades and improvements, notifications of all maintenance. real 24x7 phone and email support. Simply aamzing.
Review of cartikahosting.com by Jeffery on 2012/11/28 at 22:48
Cartika is the best hosting provider

Write your review about Cartika Hosting

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,991,465 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress