Cartika Hosting General Information

Cartika Hosting was founded in 2003 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

Clustered Hosting by Cartika Hosting. H-Sphere Reseller Hosting. Managed H-Sphere Hosting. H-Sphere Reseller Hosting and Managed Dedicated Server and High Availability Cluster Hosting by CartikaHosting

Website description

Clustered Hosting. H-Sphere Reseller Hosting, H-Sphere Cluster Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Application Hosting. Managed Dedicated Server and High Availability Clustered Hosting. Ultimate, Multi-Platform Reseller Hosting. Clustered Linux Hosting, Windows Ho

Company name typos

cartikahost, rtikahosted

Contact Information

Cartika Inc
3000 Irving Blvd.
Dallas, Texas, USA
75247

866-472-1835 (Toll Free)
214-377-5996 (Local)
866-706-0725 (Fax)

Cartika hosting Staff Answers Our Questions!

Cartika Hosting Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of cartikahosting.com by Billy on 2012/11/28 at 19:46
Run as far as you can from this hosting company. Cartika Hosting Sucks!
Review of cartikahosting.com by Steve on 2012/11/27 at 18:05
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. YOUR SITE WILL GO DOWN AT LEAST 10 TIMES PER WEEK.
Review of cartikahosting.com by flower children on 2012/11/22 at 23:01
we have been with Cartika for many years. I can get support whenever I need it, their servers are fast and we have never noticed any downtime.
Review of cartikahosting.com by Brock on 2012/11/12 at 00:50
Cartika has been our service provider for almost 10 years. lots of free value adds and constantly adding more features and services !
Review of cartikahosting.com by John Sivko on 2012/11/11 at 15:06
worst Web Hosting Company ever
Review of cartikahosting.com by Philip on 2012/11/01 at 20:29
We have been with Cartika for almost 8 years. Fantastic company. Constantly innovating, new products and services, new value and excellent customer service
Review of cartikahosting.com by caleb on 2012/10/29 at 14:28
Uptime is a joke and support is even worse. everytime there is a problem they state there is no problem until I prove them wrong. Our sites constantly go down with them and they are not good at checking thier work. Recently a part of our site stopped working and when we asked for help they told us it was bad coding in the site. This seems a bit fishy since it was working previously. I decided to dig into it further and found the issue to be with one line of code failing while calling a product they provide. When I brought this to their attention they claimed they mis typed the license key in. Now it is all working. Talk about poor implimentation. Cartika is pure and simple crap. we are working on bringing all our sites in house.
Review of cartikahosting.com by Heidi on 2012/09/01 at 12:38
Worst Hosting company we have ever dealt with. Our site went down at least 4 times a week. Do yourself a favour and do not use this company. you will get nothing buy grief and aggravation.
Review of cartikahosting.com by mike on 2012/08/03 at 00:34
after 3 years of giving Cartika hosting chances to improve the constant downtime of their servers and more importantly, our e-commerce site, We came to the conclusion that Cartika hosting is the worst hosting company we have ever dealt with. Do NOT USE THIS COMPANIES SERVERS.
Review of cartikahosting.com by chandra on 2012/07/10 at 02:58
I tried this company but do not have anything positive to say about them. Not sure but it seems there is only one person at the company who does the billing, technical support and sales. A lot of the times I could not reach anyone when the server was down. The server was down a lot. I read some good reviews about Cartikahosting on cartikahostingreview.com before signing up but now I'm realizing that this is their own review website run by them. So I guess I was tricked. I kind of feel scammed but I don't want to waste a lot of time trying to get a refund.

Write your review about Cartika Hosting

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,999,581 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress