Powered by Hostinger cloud

Cartika Hosting General Information

Cartika Hosting was founded in 2003 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

Clustered Hosting by Cartika Hosting. H-Sphere Reseller Hosting. Managed H-Sphere Hosting. H-Sphere Reseller Hosting and Managed Dedicated Server and High Availability Cluster Hosting by CartikaHosting

Website description

Clustered Hosting. H-Sphere Reseller Hosting, H-Sphere Cluster Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Application Hosting. Managed Dedicated Server and High Availability Clustered Hosting. Ultimate, Multi-Platform Reseller Hosting. Clustered Linux Hosting, Windows Ho

Company name typos

cartikahost, rtikahosted

Contact Information

Cartika Inc
3000 Irving Blvd.
Dallas, Texas, USA
75247

866-472-1835 (Toll Free)
214-377-5996 (Local)
866-706-0725 (Fax)

Cartika hosting Staff Answers Our Questions!

Cartika Hosting Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of cartikahosting.com by James on 2012/01/19 at 05:21
3+ years with Cartika. Every feature you can imagine and the best support team around. call them, email them or live chat them, any time of the day and get a response in minutes. amazing company, thank you Cartika
Review of cartikahosting.com by burrock on 2012/01/19 at 05:09
Cartika is an amazing hosting provider. We have been hosting with them for 7+ years. year over year they have outstanding uptime and continually remove any abusive or unsavoury users from their systems who cause problems for other customers sharing their systems. Cartika is a premium hosting provider. I would trust my business anyplace else
Review of cartikahosting.com by matt on 2011/12/19 at 00:12
Bad service and bad servers. Do not go with this company as they are not good at all. Sorry but I need to warn people. The worst part is their billing. They will nickle and dime you on their fees. Cartikahosting is not good for the long term hosting. In addition they are way too expensive for what they offer. They still owe me money and feel very cheated by them. I will continue to write negative reviews about Cartikahosting until they refund me because they have clearly cheated me out of my money trying charge me more for false bandwidth reports. I think this company is run by only 1-3 people. It's not safe to put any important websites and their servers even have viruses.
Review of cartikahosting.com by pnd on 2011/09/13 at 02:33
cartika has been an amazing hosting provider for us for several years. the thing spammers dont want you to know about Cartika is that THEY ROCK. they have so many tools in place to keep spammers and illegal users off of their systems. Bad for them because they create enemies, good for us who host there and dont need to worry about blacklists or other issues. Amazing hosting provider
Review of cartikahosting.com by Andrew Rouchotas on 2011/08/28 at 22:18
Hello, this is Andrew Rouchotas, the CEO of Cartika. Unfortunately, the owners of this site will not keep their reviews clean - all they have to do is look at the IP addresses of the negative reviews to know they are all likely the same person. all of the negative reviews here are from the same user. They were caught spreading viruses as well as several other illegal activities. They have a long history of abusing web hosting providers and then blackmailing them once they get removed from their servers. We wrote an extensive report on this on our own forums here - http://cartikaforum.com/topic/1484-customer-horror-story/ I encourage everyone to read the forum thread, read all of the details and also check reviews at more reputable review sites who ensure that this sort of spam and illegal activity does not occur. Cartika has been in business for 10+ years with a long track record of success and a long line up of satisfied and happy customers - many have them have posted on this very same site. Thank you in advance for taking the time to read this.
Review of cartikahosting.com by Philip on 2011/08/28 at 22:11
Cartika has been an amazing host for us, going on 6 years now. Communication is excellent and value is outstanding.
Review of cartikahosting.com by carter on 2011/08/18 at 04:03

I've tried cartikahosting.com and I have to say that it was a total nightmare. Their support is rude and not helpful. Billing will try to charge you for everything possible. They will suspend your account to try to demand more money from you. They are unethical and their servers go down a lot. I'd also not trust cartikahosting coupons or cartikahosting discounts as Cartika will eventually try to charge you more later. My complaint about Cartika hosting is that they really do not take their own business serious as sometimes you can't even find anyone, especially on the weekends, when the server goes down. I read a lot of other complaints about cartikahosting and I believe most all of them are true that Cartikahosting.com is poorly run and support is terrible.
Review of cartikahosting.com by josh on 2011/08/05 at 10:41
I think this company is out of business? I'm moving all my websites off this terrible trashy company. No one to contact and the server down for a few days. I don't even know if I can get my money back!
Review of cartikahosting.com by john anderson on 2010/11/28 at 21:46
Hello, Warning! Cartikahosting.com is NOT recommended. Their servers have problems with viruses, they will try to force you to upgrade by claiming you had abused their TOS, they will over bill your account, they have a problem with viruses that increase your bandwidth thus adding more costs to your account, cartika is run by perhaps a couple of people so sometimes it will take a long time for them to reply to your emails, and simply put, they are not an honest reliable company. If you want good webhosting, you will not find it with Cartikahosting.com. Type in Cartikahosting.com complaints and you will see many complaints about them. Considering how they run business, they are on the borderline of fraud and scam.
Review of cartikahosting.com by Krissy on 2010/08/02 at 13:52
I've been with Cartika for over 4 years and they are amazing from their excellent customer service to providing outstanding hosting. I am a grateful and happy client. Would highly recommend.

Write your review about Cartika Hosting

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,979,605 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress