Powered by Hostinger cloud

Colo Crossing General Information

Colo Crossing was founded in 2007 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

ColoCrossing - Quality Dedicated Servers

Website description

Colocation and Dedicated Servers

Company name typos

colocrossed, colocrosst

Contact Information

Postal Address: ColoCrossing C/O Front Desk 8185 Sheridan Drive, Suite 1B Buffalo NY, 14221 Toll-Free Number: 800-518-9716 Email Address: support@colocrossing.com

Colo crossing Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    We do not offer refunds after service has been setup.
  • What is your average uptime?
    We guarantee 100% network uptime. Please see our AUP / SLA for our uptime guarantee information. http://www.colocrossing.com/aup-sla.pdf
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    We are an unmanaged service provider, as such we do offer 24/7 support for the hardware and network. If you require assistance with configurations, we are available at $125 per hour billable at fifteen minute increments.
  • Do you have any coupons or discounts?
    At this current time we do not have any coupons available.
  • What else can you tell about your company and services?
    One thing you should understand about ColoCrossing (http://vsnx.net) is that we are a provider of high availability, low latency network solutions who cater to individuals and businesses with high bandwidth requirements in multiple geographically diverse locations. You would choose ColoCrossing because your business understands that you get what you pay for when it comes to your IT infrastructure. We will not be your cheapest option, however we may be one of your least expensive when it comes to your true cost to operate your business if your requirements are the same as above.

Colo Crossing Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of colocrossing.com by Bob Hates ColoCrossing on 2018/01/18 at 17:00
Same as many here - TONS of SPAM from COLO servers EVERY single Day. Not only do I report it to SpamCop, but I also go to Colo's website, click Company, Contact Us and select Report Abuse.
But...Of Course, their Spam never stops. NEVER. They, like most other @$$hats, do NOT care about anything than self-interest.
Review of colocrossing.com by Rox on 2018/01/16 at 13:22
Horrible, never respond to anything, reporting spam is pointless as they ignore.
At the end i blocked everything that had ColoCrossing somewhere in the email..
My advice: stay as far away from ColoCrossing as possible
Review of colocrossing.com by Death to Spam on 2018/01/16 at 02:24
Just reject all mail with "colocrossing" appearing anywhere in it. I guess if you are a spammer, these guys should get 5 stars since their servers have issued unbelievable amounts of spam to me over the years. Due to that, it's hard to believe their server IPs have a reputation with other mailservers that will allow them to be effective.
Review of colocrossing.com by AT on 2018/01/09 at 14:24
MULTIPLE DAILY ATTEMPTS FROM ColoCrossing IPS which attempt to hack into admin areas of my website and to create content. NO RESPONSES to multiple abuse reports. Resorting to blocking as many ColoCrossing net ranges as I can find in order to protect my site.
Review of colocrossing.com by YogiB on 2017/11/28 at 09:12
Never used them as hosting provider, but receive a lot of spam from accounts on their servers. Stay away as the IP's are bound to get blacklisted
Review of colocrossing.com by LG on 2017/11/22 at 19:27
Tons of SPAM and nothing but the SPAM.
Review of colocrossing.com by Ethan R. on 2017/11/11 at 11:21
COLOCROSSING.COM SCAM - Host SPAMMERS and IGNORE DMCA COMPLAIN

Avoid colocrossing at all cost. They are number one scammer of hosting industry. We have send them a complain about DMCA

Subject: Attn. DMCA Complain hyiptrue [dot] com IP: 104.168.1.130

But they did not reply to abuse ticket and still provide support actively to that abuser by ignoring DMCA complain. Colocrossing is a number one rip of provider now. Stay away from colocrossing.com - their network is for fraud stars.
Review of colocrossing.com by Leo on 2017/11/07 at 16:03
Sp much spam I have never seen from other Hosting services. How do we fight them?
Review of colocrossing.com by Dave Steele on 2017/09/21 at 21:47
There is so much spam coming from colocrossing.com it is unbelievable. How has this company not been shut down by its own incompetence.

It is just staggering the amount of garbage that is spewed out by these servers. Additionally, the "support" to get it stopped is non-existent.

Support is basically a 50 year old guy eating chips on his mothers couch in the basement trying to get his 6 year old nephew to smoke a cigarette while playing Xbox and watching porn on his phone. Its absolutely ridiculous.

If you are even THINKING about using this service you have to be checked by a mental health professional.
Review of colocrossing.com by Alex on 2017/08/11 at 23:25
Our site is receiving endless hits 4-5 seconds apart from IPs tracing to Colo Crossing in apparent attempt to drain our AdWords money. This has been going on for several days now.

Write your review about Colo Crossing

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,241,984 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress