Colo Crossing General Information

Colo Crossing was founded in 2007 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

ColoCrossing - Quality Dedicated Servers

Website description

Colocation and Dedicated Servers

Company name typos

colocrossed, colocrosst

Contact Information

Postal Address: ColoCrossing C/O Front Desk 8185 Sheridan Drive, Suite 1B Buffalo NY, 14221 Toll-Free Number: 800-518-9716 Email Address: support@colocrossing.com

Colo crossing Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    We do not offer refunds after service has been setup.
  • What is your average uptime?
    We guarantee 100% network uptime. Please see our AUP / SLA for our uptime guarantee information. http://www.colocrossing.com/aup-sla.pdf
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    We are an unmanaged service provider, as such we do offer 24/7 support for the hardware and network. If you require assistance with configurations, we are available at $125 per hour billable at fifteen minute increments.
  • Do you have any coupons or discounts?
    At this current time we do not have any coupons available.
  • What else can you tell about your company and services?
    One thing you should understand about ColoCrossing (http://vsnx.net) is that we are a provider of high availability, low latency network solutions who cater to individuals and businesses with high bandwidth requirements in multiple geographically diverse locations. You would choose ColoCrossing because your business understands that you get what you pay for when it comes to your IT infrastructure. We will not be your cheapest option, however we may be one of your least expensive when it comes to your true cost to operate your business if your requirements are the same as above.

Colo Crossing Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of colocrossing.com by Ethan R. on 2017/11/11 at 11:21
COLOCROSSING.COM SCAM - Host SPAMMERS and IGNORE DMCA COMPLAIN

Avoid colocrossing at all cost. They are number one scammer of hosting industry. We have send them a complain about DMCA

Subject: Attn. DMCA Complain hyiptrue [dot] com IP: 104.168.1.130

But they did not reply to abuse ticket and still provide support actively to that abuser by ignoring DMCA complain. Colocrossing is a number one rip of provider now. Stay away from colocrossing.com - their network is for fraud stars.
Review of colocrossing.com by Leo on 2017/11/07 at 16:03
Sp much spam I have never seen from other Hosting services. How do we fight them?
Review of colocrossing.com by Dave Steele on 2017/09/21 at 21:47
There is so much spam coming from colocrossing.com it is unbelievable. How has this company not been shut down by its own incompetence.

It is just staggering the amount of garbage that is spewed out by these servers. Additionally, the "support" to get it stopped is non-existent.

Support is basically a 50 year old guy eating chips on his mothers couch in the basement trying to get his 6 year old nephew to smoke a cigarette while playing Xbox and watching porn on his phone. Its absolutely ridiculous.

If you are even THINKING about using this service you have to be checked by a mental health professional.
Review of colocrossing.com by Alex on 2017/08/11 at 23:25
Our site is receiving endless hits 4-5 seconds apart from IPs tracing to Colo Crossing in apparent attempt to drain our AdWords money. This has been going on for several days now.
Review of colocrossing.com by Kevin McMurtrie on 2017/08/09 at 04:48
Getting incredible amounts of spam from a broad spectrum of ColoCrossing addresses. I called their support line and they claimed they couldn't find any of my abuse complaints. Tech support admitted that they use a spam filter on their spam complaint contact. It looks like ColoCrossing was hacked weeks ago is so incompetent that they don't know it even when they're told about it.
Review of colocrossing.com by Franklin Veaux on 2017/06/08 at 21:33
Colo Crossing is one of the worst of the worst of bulletproof spam hosting providers. At this time June 2017), Colo Crossing is hosting several large and well-known aggressive spammers advertising a wide range of products from miracle get-thin diets to clip-on iPhone camera lenses.

In the past 30 days, I've received 128 spam messages advertising domains hosted by Colo Crossing. Repeated complaints bring no results.

Low-tier bulletproof spam host. I recommend blocking all emails carrying any URL hosted on Colo Crossing.
Review of colocrossing.com by Mitch Rogers on 2016/04/22 at 00:33
Have been using 3 servers from ColoCrossing for 4 years. Staff are always quick to respond to support tickets and are professional and courteous at the same time.
Review of colocrossing.com by CW on 2015/12/30 at 15:38
I have been reporting (via Spamcop) spam which advertises hosts that trace back to colocrossing now for months and nothing happens. They are clearly a cr4ppy little tin-pot operation who care not about anyone or anything so long as they get paid.
Review of colocrossing.com by John Poynton on 2015/01/27 at 22:53
Constantly receiving spam from sites hosted with colocrossing.com - so only host here if you are prepared to have your site black-listed due to management's total disregard for users actions.
Review of colocrossing.com by Don V on 2015/01/05 at 16:03
I receive a LOT of SPAM that traces back to Colocrossing accounts. Emails to abuse@colocrossing.com have no effect, meaning that they are not willing to enforce their abuse policies. Good luck.

Write your review about Colo Crossing

Hosted websites for 17,018,367 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started