Powered by Hostinger cloud

Crayon Host General Information

Crayon Host was founded in 2007 and is now 10 years in business.

Website title

FFMPEG youtube clone Hosting, Multiple Domain Hosting,Master Reseller Hosting, Reseller Hosting, cPanel, FFMPEG enabled unlimited web hosting - Home

Website description

ffmpeg hosting web hosting webhosting host reseller linux cpanel

Company name typos

crayonhosted, crayonhosting

Contact Information

Crayon Web Solutions
Jl Mangga Dua Raya
Grand Boutique Center Blk B3-4
Jakarta, 11430
Indonesia
+62.819017083621

Crayon Host Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of crayonhost.net by Vailos on 2013/05/28 at 06:15
@ Ammar Ali, I am hosting 5 years with elcoplanet.com and my up time is really extra ! I don't know if it is exactly 99,9 % but if there is down time it is handled with light speed ! So if all reviews are good maybe somthing is not ok with you ? or pages you host ? I can say that elcoplanet.com is very fine hosting and not discussable cheap prices !
Review of crayonhost.net by Pol on 2013/05/27 at 19:48
Dear friend, I am using eaglehost.info and I can recommend them as excellent web hosting provider, they have cheap prices and excellent web hosting service, they also have reseller web hosting, I am using www.eaglehost.info within 5 years and so far so good
Review of crayonhost.net by Ammar Ali on 2013/05/16 at 16:14
You are reviewing them nicely but checkout there cPanel licence activation??? 99.9 uptime for about 7 month I only see the 0.1 downtime.
My Biggest fault is dealing with such non-trusted hosting company because of your good reviews many will suffer like me so please say the truth and don't cheat others elcoplanet.com is the worst hosting provider ever.
Review of crayonhost.net by Rimeto on 2013/05/02 at 12:43
No man elcoplanet.com best ! cheap prices ! good busines ! thank you elco planet
Review of crayonhost.net by Hameed on 2013/04/27 at 19:54
Elco Planet ! best Super Alpha Reseller ! thank you guys ! thank you..great business with you ! great prices ! great unlimited everything !
Review of crayonhost.net by Viktor on 2013/04/19 at 05:56
Greetings from Hungary, eloplanet.com are the best..
I started my own business thanks to them..dedicated support, cheap hosting..thank you elcoplanet.com !
Review of crayonhost.net by Jeni on 2013/02/18 at 22:07
Hallo Amamr, I dont agree with you, My Name is Jeni T. and I am from Italy, I am using web hosting from www.elcoplanet.com already 5 years, I have tried www.bluehost.com but I can assure you that www.elcoplanet.com offers best web hosting, including 24/7 dedicated support
Review of crayonhost.net by Ammar Ali on 2013/02/16 at 11:00
Nothing to say but elcoplanet are group of frauds
Suspending accounts without any reason (Unlimited Bandwidth Plan) and stopped for (exceeding the bandwidth limit).
Unsigned Ssl certificate and the redirect cPanel, Whm and web mail to https and when we asked them to stop the redirect cause its bothering our customers thats the answer (Tell Your Customer to click proceed anyway) first they where answering all support tickets immediately now the don't answered anything and if they do that will be after 3 or 4 days
And Finally A Nulled Version Of cPanel which has been stopped.
Frauuuuuuuuuuuuuds
Review of crayonhost.net by Amamr on 2012/11/29 at 12:53
elcoplanet are robbers I have created a 1 year master reseller account with them after 2 months its suspended and the support don't answer any of my questions and inquiries and also the deleted my user account with there support as they call it client area and actually it is victims area.
Review of crayonhost.net by Jenifer on 2012/11/25 at 19:38
Dear, I am glad to see your interest about our product and services, please note that www.elcoplanet.com offers lowest prices on the market for web hosting services, own equipment, dedicated and specialized 24/7 support. Here in Elco Planet we are working hard to provide best web hosting service. Please visit www.elcoplanet.com often and from time to time you may find discount coupons. Oh, I forgot to mention we offer unlimited web hosting space and unlimited bandwidth.
Best Regreds
Jennifer - Elco Planet Sales Representative

Write your review about Crayon Host

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,978,988 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress