Daily Razor General Information

Daily Razor was founded in 2004 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

Welcome to DailyRazor Web Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting, Ecommerce Hosting, Small Business Hosting

Website description

DailyRazor Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting and Dedicated Servers. Extremely fast Dual Xeon servers, 24/7 professional, expe

Contact Information

Vecordia Web Services, Inc. ATTN: Billing Department 9320 Annapolis Road Suite 310 Lanham, MD 20706 Email: sales@dailyrazor.com

Daily Razor Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of dailyrazor.com by Barry Willner on 2018/05/02 at 08:50
My experience with Dailyrazor has been really good! Customer support has been second to none - helpful, patient and thorough support staff. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. They spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct. All hosting service encounters problems from time to time, but I'm quite impressed with the resources they put into action to resolve issues quickly.

Love them.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Nolan Lollis on 2018/04/17 at 15:01
I wasnt able to find any cheaper asp.net web Hosting service other than Dailyrazor web host. I must say their windows hosting service is great with what i need. Their windows shared plan is feature-rich and cheap. All what they claim was true and they have a great customer service.
Recommend this host to everyone.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Vetrivel Shamnugasundaram on 2018/04/04 at 10:38
It took me for over three weeks to make my final choice of web host. Four months ago I gave Dailyrazor a try as they offered cheap hosting plans along with free bonuses: free domain and website builder. Their customer support explained me everything I needed to know and helped me with setup. Now I run my site and happy. Support is available 24/7 and you can contact them any time you need.
Note: It will be also a good idea to contact their representative and ask for current specials and discounts they offer.

I like this web host and will definitely continue using their hosting services.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Herschel Jenkins on 2018/03/06 at 06:54
I have been using dailyrazor web hosting service for more than four months and I must say I have never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they're offering to their customers.
They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla. They provide you the best service as compared to my other web hosting provider! Dailyrazor is the best out of all i had an experience with.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Deandre Wasilewski on 2018/02/02 at 08:35
Although it's a little pricey, the monthly fee you have to shell out is worth it. I don't know about you, but Dailyrazor.com VPS Host has been my partner in keeping my websites in a very good status for six months now. One of my sites became very successful and I got locked out a couple of times… a victim of my own success! (5000) visits in the last month) Once I understood the problem I upgraded my account and was excited to see how I could attach multiple sites.
It makes me feel as if I’ve my very own technical support assistant.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Ariel Calodolce on 2017/12/01 at 10:22
Finally I've found a good and reliable home for all my wordpress blogs. After all, as long as your site is up, you stand the chance of getting additional sales which will more than make up for the additional cost of a few bucks. Remember: no site, no sale. So, my personal experience proves that Dailyrazor wordpress hosting service is really professional along with high server stability, good speed connection and useful features.
Recommend these guys.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Guillermo on 2017/10/30 at 10:51
I have a small personal website, and it hasn't been down a minute since I signed up with Dailyrazor. Their uptime is one of the best. Though I never had to do a hardware replace or anything of that sort, I can show you my uptime with them.
Support is good - ticket system works well. They are knowledgeable and very quick to resolve any issues.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Jackson Turner on 2017/10/16 at 09:21
It turns out that Dailyrazor.com have been simply a pleasure to deal with as I know anyone who needs help appreciates the relief one feels when they can readily contact a real, live person quickly and who is knowledgeable enough to answer your questions.
If you want reliable, low-cost, excellent web hosting service, don't hesitate, this decent host will meet your expectations in terms of reliability, speed and support.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Janos Toth on 2017/09/19 at 09:01
I very much appreciate being able to administer the site via the control panel. Their uptime is very good. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface. Dailyrazor is a great hosting site for the basics for development - cpanel, PHP/MySQL, and plenty of space for cheap. Their support is very responsive and willing to work through with you any problems related to your hosting.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Shanel on 2017/09/07 at 11:38
These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies. The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use. My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
Transferred all my sites to dailyrazor web host and no regrets!

Write your review about Daily Razor

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,909,894 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress