Powered by Hostinger cloud

Daily Razor General Information

Daily Razor was founded in 2004 and is now 13 years in business.

Website title

Welcome to DailyRazor Web Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting, Ecommerce Hosting, Small Business Hosting

Website description

DailyRazor Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting and Dedicated Servers. Extremely fast Dual Xeon servers, 24/7 professional, expe

Contact Information

Vecordia Web Services, Inc.
ATTN: Billing Department
9320 Annapolis Road
Suite 310
Lanham, MD 20706

Email:
sales@dailyrazor.com

Daily Razor Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of dailyrazor.com by Guillermo on 2017/10/30 at 10:51
I have a small personal website, and it hasn't been down a minute since I signed up with Dailyrazor. Their uptime is one of the best. Though I never had to do a hardware replace or anything of that sort, I can show you my uptime with them.
Support is good - ticket system works well. They are knowledgeable and very quick to resolve any issues.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Jackson Turner on 2017/10/16 at 09:21
It turns out that Dailyrazor.com have been simply a pleasure to deal with as I know anyone who needs help appreciates the relief one feels when they can readily contact a real, live person quickly and who is knowledgeable enough to answer your questions.
If you want reliable, low-cost, excellent web hosting service, don't hesitate, this decent host will meet your expectations in terms of reliability, speed and support.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Janos Toth on 2017/09/19 at 09:01
I very much appreciate being able to administer the site via the control panel. Their uptime is very good. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface. Dailyrazor is a great hosting site for the basics for development - cpanel, PHP/MySQL, and plenty of space for cheap. Their support is very responsive and willing to work through with you any problems related to your hosting.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Shanel on 2017/09/07 at 11:38
These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies. The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use. My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
Transferred all my sites to dailyrazor web host and no regrets!
Review of dailyrazor.com by Jacquline Turner on 2017/08/21 at 13:03
I keep on falling in love everyday with DailyRazor! The server is stable and always 100% available!
Their tech support is amazing. They're all extremely knowledgeable and easily understands my geeky techno terms.
They are really the most friendly hosting provider I have ever worked with.
Their team always ready to support by 24x7x365 - great plus for them, highly recommended.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Arman Djidonou on 2017/08/08 at 13:18
Recommended for user friendliness!
100% professional host. Dailyrazor is the best host available in the hosting market I must say.
They provide a great number of tools for you to implement on your websites through the cPanel (Dotclear, Magento commerce, Drupal, WordPress, Joomla, OpenCar and WHMCS to name a few). All of them are free. I have not tried support over the phone yet but chat and tickets were always responded in a timely manner.
I'm extremely happy with dailyrazor and will continue to have them host our site.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Oleta Dauphin on 2017/07/05 at 09:50
In my opinion, there is not better host then DailyRazor hosting provider!
Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge and their Site Studio is really easy to use. Recommended.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Padraig Brady on 2017/06/23 at 13:50
You know I've been in the internet business for a long time and been with many hosting companies as well, and as far as am concern dailyrazor is the best in prices, features and the best is the support totally amazing. Since I am fairly new to internet programming and that sort of thing I have used it several times. Wow, I must say they are GOOD! I have had responses in a short amount of time and they have solved my problem every time.
Excellent service!
Review of dailyrazor.com by Anand Desai on 2017/06/16 at 13:25
They continue to impress me with their high quality included web applications, powerful control panel, great reliability and excellent pricing. If you are not the least knowledgeable person in the world about web hosting and do need to call support at least one in a daily basis then Dailyrazor is really the host company for you.
They may be a bit more expensive, but the support is superb - usually less than 10 minutes for response and solution. For me, that cheerful, ungrudging support is priceless. I simply LOVE my host!
Review of dailyrazor.com by Rickey Direnzo on 2016/04/25 at 10:52
I followed a friend's suggestion and decided to give dailyrazor a try. I must say that I so happy with their service. They make things so easy - trust me! They got a custom website designed for me, manage and host the site at a ridiculously affordable price.

+++their web servers are fast and stable and I have no issues with viruses and malwares unlike before at my previous web host. Before you spend your hard earned money elsewhere, give them a try. I highly recommend this them.

Write your review about Daily Razor

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,985,516 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress