Powered by Hostinger cloud

Daily Razor General Information

Daily Razor was founded in 2004 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

Welcome to DailyRazor Web Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting, Ecommerce Hosting, Small Business Hosting

Website description

DailyRazor Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting and Dedicated Servers. Extremely fast Dual Xeon servers, 24/7 professional, expe

Contact Information

Vecordia Web Services, Inc. ATTN: Billing Department 9320 Annapolis Road Suite 310 Lanham, MD 20706 Email: sales@dailyrazor.com

Daily Razor Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of dailyrazor.com by Deandre Wasilewski on 2018/02/02 at 08:35
Although it's a little pricey, the monthly fee you have to shell out is worth it. I don't know about you, but Dailyrazor.com VPS Host has been my partner in keeping my websites in a very good status for six months now. One of my sites became very successful and I got locked out a couple of times… a victim of my own success! (5000) visits in the last month) Once I understood the problem I upgraded my account and was excited to see how I could attach multiple sites.
It makes me feel as if I’ve my very own technical support assistant.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Ariel Calodolce on 2017/12/01 at 10:22
Finally I've found a good and reliable home for all my wordpress blogs. After all, as long as your site is up, you stand the chance of getting additional sales which will more than make up for the additional cost of a few bucks. Remember: no site, no sale. So, my personal experience proves that Dailyrazor wordpress hosting service is really professional along with high server stability, good speed connection and useful features.
Recommend these guys.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Guillermo on 2017/10/30 at 10:51
I have a small personal website, and it hasn't been down a minute since I signed up with Dailyrazor. Their uptime is one of the best. Though I never had to do a hardware replace or anything of that sort, I can show you my uptime with them.
Support is good - ticket system works well. They are knowledgeable and very quick to resolve any issues.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Jackson Turner on 2017/10/16 at 09:21
It turns out that Dailyrazor.com have been simply a pleasure to deal with as I know anyone who needs help appreciates the relief one feels when they can readily contact a real, live person quickly and who is knowledgeable enough to answer your questions.
If you want reliable, low-cost, excellent web hosting service, don't hesitate, this decent host will meet your expectations in terms of reliability, speed and support.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Janos Toth on 2017/09/19 at 09:01
I very much appreciate being able to administer the site via the control panel. Their uptime is very good. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface. Dailyrazor is a great hosting site for the basics for development - cpanel, PHP/MySQL, and plenty of space for cheap. Their support is very responsive and willing to work through with you any problems related to your hosting.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Shanel on 2017/09/07 at 11:38
These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies. The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use. My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
Transferred all my sites to dailyrazor web host and no regrets!
Review of dailyrazor.com by Jacquline Turner on 2017/08/21 at 13:03
I keep on falling in love everyday with DailyRazor! The server is stable and always 100% available!
Their tech support is amazing. They're all extremely knowledgeable and easily understands my geeky techno terms.
They are really the most friendly hosting provider I have ever worked with.
Their team always ready to support by 24x7x365 - great plus for them, highly recommended.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Arman Djidonou on 2017/08/08 at 13:18
Recommended for user friendliness!
100% professional host. Dailyrazor is the best host available in the hosting market I must say.
They provide a great number of tools for you to implement on your websites through the cPanel (Dotclear, Magento commerce, Drupal, WordPress, Joomla, OpenCar and WHMCS to name a few). All of them are free. I have not tried support over the phone yet but chat and tickets were always responded in a timely manner.
I'm extremely happy with dailyrazor and will continue to have them host our site.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Oleta Dauphin on 2017/07/05 at 09:50
In my opinion, there is not better host then DailyRazor hosting provider!
Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge and their Site Studio is really easy to use. Recommended.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Padraig Brady on 2017/06/23 at 13:50
You know I've been in the internet business for a long time and been with many hosting companies as well, and as far as am concern dailyrazor is the best in prices, features and the best is the support totally amazing. Since I am fairly new to internet programming and that sort of thing I have used it several times. Wow, I must say they are GOOD! I have had responses in a short amount of time and they have solved my problem every time.
Excellent service!

Write your review about Daily Razor

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,388,856 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress