Daily Razor General Information

Daily Razor was founded in 2004 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

Welcome to DailyRazor Web Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting, Ecommerce Hosting, Small Business Hosting

Website description

DailyRazor Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting and Dedicated Servers. Extremely fast Dual Xeon servers, 24/7 professional, expe

Contact Information

Vecordia Web Services, Inc. ATTN: Billing Department 9320 Annapolis Road Suite 310 Lanham, MD 20706 Email: sales@dailyrazor.com

Daily Razor Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of dailyrazor.com by Jacquline Turner on 2017/08/21 at 13:03
I keep on falling in love everyday with DailyRazor! The server is stable and always 100% available!
Their tech support is amazing. They're all extremely knowledgeable and easily understands my geeky techno terms.
They are really the most friendly hosting provider I have ever worked with.
Their team always ready to support by 24x7x365 - great plus for them, highly recommended.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Arman Djidonou on 2017/08/08 at 13:18
Recommended for user friendliness!
100% professional host. Dailyrazor is the best host available in the hosting market I must say.
They provide a great number of tools for you to implement on your websites through the cPanel (Dotclear, Magento commerce, Drupal, WordPress, Joomla, OpenCar and WHMCS to name a few). All of them are free. I have not tried support over the phone yet but chat and tickets were always responded in a timely manner.
I'm extremely happy with dailyrazor and will continue to have them host our site.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Oleta Dauphin on 2017/07/05 at 09:50
In my opinion, there is not better host then DailyRazor hosting provider!
Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge and their Site Studio is really easy to use. Recommended.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Padraig Brady on 2017/06/23 at 13:50
You know I've been in the internet business for a long time and been with many hosting companies as well, and as far as am concern dailyrazor is the best in prices, features and the best is the support totally amazing. Since I am fairly new to internet programming and that sort of thing I have used it several times. Wow, I must say they are GOOD! I have had responses in a short amount of time and they have solved my problem every time.
Excellent service!
Review of dailyrazor.com by Anand Desai on 2017/06/16 at 13:25
They continue to impress me with their high quality included web applications, powerful control panel, great reliability and excellent pricing. If you are not the least knowledgeable person in the world about web hosting and do need to call support at least one in a daily basis then Dailyrazor is really the host company for you.
They may be a bit more expensive, but the support is superb - usually less than 10 minutes for response and solution. For me, that cheerful, ungrudging support is priceless. I simply LOVE my host!
Review of dailyrazor.com by Rickey Direnzo on 2016/04/25 at 10:52
I followed a friend's suggestion and decided to give dailyrazor a try. I must say that I so happy with their service. They make things so easy - trust me! They got a custom website designed for me, manage and host the site at a ridiculously affordable price.

+++their web servers are fast and stable and I have no issues with viruses and malwares unlike before at my previous web host. Before you spend your hard earned money elsewhere, give them a try. I highly recommend this them.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Cameron Fishburn on 2016/04/14 at 07:15
These guys are just awesome! They are never down and their technical support is superb - support tickets and live chat tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem. I know I’m not good in properly describing tech issues, but they always tend to find the understand and way to solve the issue. Their server and network up-time are cool and overall speed connectivity is outstanding and consistent.

I wish they had more payment options. Bitcoin for example as I had to use my credit card when I'd prefer to use Bitcoin. Hope they will add that soon. They are good for running any kind of web sites, taking into account the abundance of useful features included into their hosting packages.

Highly Recommended!
Review of dailyrazor.com by Anderson Gelinas on 2016/04/05 at 10:37
Having used several web hosts for some years and most of them providing sluggish service, the last host was so bad that I started shopping around for a new host.
While doing Google search I found Dailyrazor, looked at their homepage (it looked professionally designed) and found out they offered affordable hosting plans. On the account of the fact I decided to contact them directly. They offered me a good hosting solution for my needs. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully.
But I switched from Cpanel host to Plesk and as result that was uncomfortable for me a bit. I had to contact support to get help. But now I have learned a bit Plesk thanks to that.
Uptime since we moved has been 100% (as far as I can see – maybe in real that is different) and the server is always fast and stable.
Speed load of pages is really fast - I am very glad with this and can highly recommend this web host to others.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Duncan Amison on 2016/03/24 at 07:54
Having used several web hosting providers before now I’m with DailyRazor. I dare say they provide me with better services then I used to have, but still have some moments I want them to improve for me.
Support guys are very fast with their responses and help (but I did not have some serious issues I suppose). And I do understand that is their TOP priority to be as fast as possible.
But sales (or billing) department not that fast. I had the situation when my Credit card expired and payment was not successful I had to wait for about an hour for them to come up with solution for me. Yes they did what I wanted but not that fast as expected.
Their control panel is not custom made. They use Cpanel is 100% easy to use and it is amazing. That is good point because some hosting providers what to be different and start creating their own panels. I do not like this and it was the reason of me moving from them.
Hosting related part: no downtime, fast servers, no email is lost - more then enough for me.
Price: neither high nor low. Fair enough.
Notwithstanding that their sales is not that fast I can recommend DailyRazor.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Chung Geddie on 2016/03/14 at 07:09
Have had great experience with Dailyrazor guys. I've had numerous others in the past, only for them to cause hours of work with every change they made to their systems. Never had a problem with them, except a server glitch, which they took care of within 40 minutes of my notifying them.

Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or more sites you may well have many years of happy service with them. I highly recommend DailyRazor to anyone looking for a courteous and reliable web host provider.

Write your review about Daily Razor

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,901,254 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress