Powered by Hostinger cloud

Daily Razor General Information

Daily Razor was founded in 2004 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

Welcome to DailyRazor Web Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting, Ecommerce Hosting, Small Business Hosting

Website description

DailyRazor Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting and Dedicated Servers. Extremely fast Dual Xeon servers, 24/7 professional, expe

Contact Information

Vecordia Web Services, Inc. ATTN: Billing Department 9320 Annapolis Road Suite 310 Lanham, MD 20706 Email: sales@dailyrazor.com

Daily Razor Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of dailyrazor.com by Anand Desai on 2017/06/16 at 13:25
They continue to impress me with their high quality included web applications, powerful control panel, great reliability and excellent pricing. If you are not the least knowledgeable person in the world about web hosting and do need to call support at least one in a daily basis then Dailyrazor is really the host company for you.
They may be a bit more expensive, but the support is superb - usually less than 10 minutes for response and solution. For me, that cheerful, ungrudging support is priceless. I simply LOVE my host!
Review of dailyrazor.com by Rickey Direnzo on 2016/04/25 at 10:52
I followed a friend's suggestion and decided to give dailyrazor a try. I must say that I so happy with their service. They make things so easy - trust me! They got a custom website designed for me, manage and host the site at a ridiculously affordable price.

+++their web servers are fast and stable and I have no issues with viruses and malwares unlike before at my previous web host. Before you spend your hard earned money elsewhere, give them a try. I highly recommend this them.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Cameron Fishburn on 2016/04/14 at 07:15
These guys are just awesome! They are never down and their technical support is superb - support tickets and live chat tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem. I know I’m not good in properly describing tech issues, but they always tend to find the understand and way to solve the issue. Their server and network up-time are cool and overall speed connectivity is outstanding and consistent.

I wish they had more payment options. Bitcoin for example as I had to use my credit card when I'd prefer to use Bitcoin. Hope they will add that soon. They are good for running any kind of web sites, taking into account the abundance of useful features included into their hosting packages.

Highly Recommended!
Review of dailyrazor.com by Anderson Gelinas on 2016/04/05 at 10:37
Having used several web hosts for some years and most of them providing sluggish service, the last host was so bad that I started shopping around for a new host.
While doing Google search I found Dailyrazor, looked at their homepage (it looked professionally designed) and found out they offered affordable hosting plans. On the account of the fact I decided to contact them directly. They offered me a good hosting solution for my needs. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully.
But I switched from Cpanel host to Plesk and as result that was uncomfortable for me a bit. I had to contact support to get help. But now I have learned a bit Plesk thanks to that.
Uptime since we moved has been 100% (as far as I can see – maybe in real that is different) and the server is always fast and stable.
Speed load of pages is really fast - I am very glad with this and can highly recommend this web host to others.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Duncan Amison on 2016/03/24 at 07:54
Having used several web hosting providers before now I’m with DailyRazor. I dare say they provide me with better services then I used to have, but still have some moments I want them to improve for me.
Support guys are very fast with their responses and help (but I did not have some serious issues I suppose). And I do understand that is their TOP priority to be as fast as possible.
But sales (or billing) department not that fast. I had the situation when my Credit card expired and payment was not successful I had to wait for about an hour for them to come up with solution for me. Yes they did what I wanted but not that fast as expected.
Their control panel is not custom made. They use Cpanel is 100% easy to use and it is amazing. That is good point because some hosting providers what to be different and start creating their own panels. I do not like this and it was the reason of me moving from them.
Hosting related part: no downtime, fast servers, no email is lost - more then enough for me.
Price: neither high nor low. Fair enough.
Notwithstanding that their sales is not that fast I can recommend DailyRazor.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Chung Geddie on 2016/03/14 at 07:09
Have had great experience with Dailyrazor guys. I've had numerous others in the past, only for them to cause hours of work with every change they made to their systems. Never had a problem with them, except a server glitch, which they took care of within 40 minutes of my notifying them.

Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or more sites you may well have many years of happy service with them. I highly recommend DailyRazor to anyone looking for a courteous and reliable web host provider.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Dave Dahmen on 2016/03/02 at 11:49
First of all I have to say that I was referred to the DailyRazor, by my friend. But I had not been told that I would be called for verification. I used my sister’s credit card (with her permission) and they started suspecting that card was stolen. I paid several time in the internet using her card, but it was first time I was contacted to verify that as well as my sister. I was not happy about that and that is negative side of their service as for me.
I can say that my website is always online and I have never had downtime. That is the best option. I have one email with them and none of emails has been lost. I have not used their support assistance, since I’m fine and they have Cpanel and that is easy to manage.
But overall service is great and I’m satisfied. I think they need to change their approach to new clients and there should be more trust from them.
I recommend DailyRazor.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Luis Debose on 2016/02/11 at 10:29
I have been using Dailyrazor web hosting for more than 3 months and must say that I am 99% satisfied customer. Service is great. I use basic web hosting (no SSL), email, MySQL databases, cron jobs. I very much appreciate being able to administer the site via the control panel. Their uptime is very good. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
I am very satisfied with this service and will recommend it to anyone.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Vishy Steinegger on 2016/02/05 at 07:30
Must say that Dailyrazor hosting service has impressed me a lot with network uptime, fast speed connectivity and helpful customer support. It is a great host and I have refered many friends to them and none of us have ever experienced any problems. According to the lists I have seen they are one of the fastest growing hosting companies in the world which is most likely the reason other hosts does not like them.

My website response times have never been faster and support level is above and beyond. If you are thinking about switching, this is the host to go with.
Review of dailyrazor.com by DIGITALUnderworld on 2016/01/29 at 20:22
The responsiveness of the company is awful. While they appear appealing on "paper" you do not get what you pay for. I never was able to get my sites DNS to resolve and function. Support level 1 is worthless and level 2 ignores your requests. They user Parallel control panel to allow you to manage your hosting. Save you time and money and look elsewhere.

Current customer

Write your review about Daily Razor

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,377,058 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress