Powered by Hostinger cloud

Daily Razor General Information

Daily Razor was founded in 2004 and is now 13 years in business.

Website title

Welcome to DailyRazor Web Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting, Ecommerce Hosting, Small Business Hosting

Website description

DailyRazor Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting and Dedicated Servers. Extremely fast Dual Xeon servers, 24/7 professional, expe

Contact Information

Vecordia Web Services, Inc.
ATTN: Billing Department
9320 Annapolis Road
Suite 310
Lanham, MD 20706

Email:
sales@dailyrazor.com

Daily Razor Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of dailyrazor.com by Wojtek on 2014/06/20 at 01:20
This company stole $2000 from me. I pre-paid for a service for two years. Outages were so frequent that I was forced to cancel to maintain my client base. They refused to refund even a dime.

Worst. Company. Ever.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Jaime on 2014/03/28 at 22:30
Is the worst service, you can't configure nothing and the cost is too elevated. I can't recomend no one service, but certainly i recommend stay away dailyrazor.com
Review of dailyrazor.com by Gil n on 2014/03/25 at 10:10
I have been a client for the past 4 years , in the past year Daily razor gets the title of worse company on earth .
support takes days ,our site is down every week .
stay away .
Review of dailyrazor.com by Ronald DeFore on 2014/03/21 at 19:59
I've had ongoing problems with down-time. I try to load my site and just get an error message. daily I have had to contact tech support. then the site is back up and running for a few hours, and later down again. I want my money back as the host server is not reliable. I can't get my work done or even present my work to client. they say no refunds after 90 days. it was working fine the first 90 days not it's a rip-off.
Review of dailyrazor.com by user on 2014/01/15 at 16:39
I was happy with them for over a year and was planning to upgrade soon... but their system has been down for over 3 days now and is still down. They say their network has been hacked. This is unacceptable for a technology company. I will not upgrade and will look for a reliable hosting service.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Josiah G on 2013/12/18 at 10:13
I have had a resellers account with DailyRazor for almost 4 years now. I have never had any real major issues with them. Their support has always been on top of any issues with an average wait of about 20-30 minutes per ticket. I have had a couple of issues with some down time but support has always been on top and have minimized downtime. Being a reseller it is up to you to monitor your sites for uptime and to report issues immediately. I like the Plesk control panel issued with the Windows plans, it is easy to navigate and get all things done. I had a couple of issues a couple years ago when they upgraded a lot of their servers hardware and migrated to the newer Plesk panels but all was resolved quickly. Billing and accounting support has always been extremely helpful especially recently when my reseller account was somehow taken over by a client. Support was really helpful in restoring my access once I proved my identity and provided necessary information. Overall I am extremely pleased with DailyRazor and look forward to many more years of hosting with them.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Denise Berube on 2013/12/16 at 09:54
It took some research, viewing various places and participating on forums over at least a couple of months, reading various subjects, what staff of various hosts where saying etc.
Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including Dailyrazor and this one I chose; their bandwidth is good. As for the support, if something goes wrong they usually respond within several hours and check to see if the problem has been fixed to your satisfaction.

Uptime is good. And I have never had a problem using their control panel.
I can also add that it supports virtually all web development technologies on its hosting servers.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else.

Overall, Dailyrazor hosting is amazing!
Review of dailyrazor.com by Erkan ISIK on 2013/10/29 at 02:33
They send me an email regarding new billing cycle and i responded to email not to charge me for new cycle will use a different hosting company without any warning right after my email they cut my FTP and destroy my site before I back up the site I am pissed off to this hosting company after a week still no result!...they even did not back up my files what kind of hosting company is this be AVARE THIS COMPANY!...
Review of dailyrazor.com by Michael on 2013/10/22 at 13:33
Please save yourself a lot of hassle and stress and do not use Dailyrazor.com.
Review of dailyrazor.com by mario on 2013/09/30 at 01:07
don't use this hosting company. costumer service sucks.
live chat support is the worst I talk to them for about 45 minutes and at the end I was told this is for the next level you need to submit a ticket. my site www.clasificadosdoncheto.com is being down for 8 hrs. this is not good for business, go somewhere else.

Write your review about Daily Razor

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,983,923 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress