Daily Razor General Information

Daily Razor was founded in 2004 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

Welcome to DailyRazor Web Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting, Ecommerce Hosting, Small Business Hosting

Website description

DailyRazor Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting and Dedicated Servers. Extremely fast Dual Xeon servers, 24/7 professional, expe

Contact Information

Vecordia Web Services, Inc. ATTN: Billing Department 9320 Annapolis Road Suite 310 Lanham, MD 20706 Email: sales@dailyrazor.com

Daily Razor Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of dailyrazor.com by Dave Dahmen on 2016/03/02 at 11:49
First of all I have to say that I was referred to the DailyRazor, by my friend. But I had not been told that I would be called for verification. I used my sister’s credit card (with her permission) and they started suspecting that card was stolen. I paid several time in the internet using her card, but it was first time I was contacted to verify that as well as my sister. I was not happy about that and that is negative side of their service as for me.
I can say that my website is always online and I have never had downtime. That is the best option. I have one email with them and none of emails has been lost. I have not used their support assistance, since I’m fine and they have Cpanel and that is easy to manage.
But overall service is great and I’m satisfied. I think they need to change their approach to new clients and there should be more trust from them.
I recommend DailyRazor.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Luis Debose on 2016/02/11 at 10:29
I have been using Dailyrazor web hosting for more than 3 months and must say that I am 99% satisfied customer. Service is great. I use basic web hosting (no SSL), email, MySQL databases, cron jobs. I very much appreciate being able to administer the site via the control panel. Their uptime is very good. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
I am very satisfied with this service and will recommend it to anyone.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Vishy Steinegger on 2016/02/05 at 07:30
Must say that Dailyrazor hosting service has impressed me a lot with network uptime, fast speed connectivity and helpful customer support. It is a great host and I have refered many friends to them and none of us have ever experienced any problems. According to the lists I have seen they are one of the fastest growing hosting companies in the world which is most likely the reason other hosts does not like them.

My website response times have never been faster and support level is above and beyond. If you are thinking about switching, this is the host to go with.
Review of dailyrazor.com by DIGITALUnderworld on 2016/01/29 at 20:22
The responsiveness of the company is awful. While they appear appealing on "paper" you do not get what you pay for. I never was able to get my sites DNS to resolve and function. Support level 1 is worthless and level 2 ignores your requests. They user Parallel control panel to allow you to manage your hosting. Save you time and money and look elsewhere.

Current customer
Review of dailyrazor.com by Kayla Eggert on 2016/01/26 at 07:20
I'd like to point out that Dailyrazor is the best host I've ever tried before. I decided to try their service from recommendation of one forum member at hosting discussion board. I ordered their basic shared hosting plan in order to host one of my personal web sites. Frankly speaking I was impressed with the uptime, speed and immediate customer support help and finally decided to transfer all my web sites to them. They were very helpful in transferring files to their servers.

I'm happy, so I can highly recommend their hosting service to all webmasters looking for professional hosting service.
Review of dailyrazor.com by William Bechtold on 2016/01/14 at 09:54
I have been using their hosting services for more than a year!
In my opinion, there is not better host then DailyRazor provider! Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.
I like their free options: FREE Custom Web Design and FREE Social Media Setup. Moreover, I used to try their website builder which is free, and they have unique free templates. It is a great pleasure to work with them.
The speed of my sites is great, I have only positive feedbacks from my visitors about the work of my site.
A really big Thank You to all dailyrazor staff!
Review of dailyrazor.com by Wojtek on 2014/06/20 at 01:20
This company stole $2000 from me. I pre-paid for a service for two years. Outages were so frequent that I was forced to cancel to maintain my client base. They refused to refund even a dime.

Worst. Company. Ever.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Jaime on 2014/03/28 at 22:30
Is the worst service, you can't configure nothing and the cost is too elevated. I can't recomend no one service, but certainly i recommend stay away dailyrazor.com
Review of dailyrazor.com by Gil n on 2014/03/25 at 10:10
I have been a client for the past 4 years , in the past year Daily razor gets the title of worse company on earth .
support takes days ,our site is down every week .
stay away .
Review of dailyrazor.com by Ronald DeFore on 2014/03/21 at 19:59
I've had ongoing problems with down-time. I try to load my site and just get an error message. daily I have had to contact tech support. then the site is back up and running for a few hours, and later down again. I want my money back as the host server is not reliable. I can't get my work done or even present my work to client. they say no refunds after 90 days. it was working fine the first 90 days not it's a rip-off.

Write your review about Daily Razor

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,909,904 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress