Powered by Hostinger cloud

Daily Razor General Information

Daily Razor was founded in 2004 and is now 13 years in business.

Website title

Welcome to DailyRazor Web Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting, Ecommerce Hosting, Small Business Hosting

Website description

DailyRazor Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting and Dedicated Servers. Extremely fast Dual Xeon servers, 24/7 professional, expe

Contact Information

Vecordia Web Services, Inc.
ATTN: Billing Department
9320 Annapolis Road
Suite 310
Lanham, MD 20706

Email:
sales@dailyrazor.com

Daily Razor Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of dailyrazor.com by khan on 2013/08/04 at 22:27
hello every one i have tryed dailyRazor today .the domain what i have chosen you people can chick www.softsaluation.com
i have paid and then i have called these people they say me in 2 hours my account will activate but it passed 15 hours and still i am waiting i dont recomend to any body to try this hosting this is not hosting company its 24h waiting company every things you need the oprators say within 24h if you aer going to do some big project plz dont chose this hosting company coz you will alway wait 24h .and your web page or online shop also will close for 24h bad experionce and not recomended
Review of dailyrazor.com by estate on 2013/07/19 at 04:00
terrible uptime (4 hour ea day down or more)
Support = 8 Hours or more (4/5 times)
SLOW SPEED, sometimes even unreliable and takes over 30 seconds to load on 1GB/s Internet.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Paul H. on 2013/05/19 at 21:24
Sales dept. are crooked. I spoke to support people prior to sign-up for 3 yr plan. I was promised domain transfer & hosting account, for a fixed price. Now they want $15 to transfer my domain registrar.
Review of dailyrazor.com by dailydealsonfashion.com on 2013/01/12 at 14:06
We host our website with dailyrazor for almost 2 years now. It's really been a great experience hosting with them. To be very honest, we've never had any serious downtime nor did we notice any drop in connection speed.
Personally, I love them the most because of their Control Panel. It's the best I have experienced so far. (To be honest, I have experience with only 2 hosting companies). Their control panel is simply amazing and you can do most of the stuff without even contacting their support team.
What more, they offer you ssh access, java/jsp, php, asp.net, coldfusion, django/rails support which is great if you are web developer. I hardly contacted their support team, but in few times I contacted them, they were very responsive. They also have an extensive knowledge base in the form of an online knowledgebase.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Arifur on 2013/01/10 at 14:09
I think the guys behind dailyrazor are doing a really good job. I’ve been with them for over 3 months now, and first of all I have to say how helpful their customer support is, you barely have to wait more than 30 minutes with their online ticketing system before you have someone who is ready to solve your problem. And their live chat is always available and online. I have been helped by their support team with so many issues and they have been able to resolve my issues without hesitation. With regards to their hosting setup, I have to say that first, the service is great, the speeds are very okay for the price even on the cheapest package and the reliability and uptime is nothing but awesome. Back to the customer support :), I just like to add that they were even happy to help me when I wasn’t paying for anything, to be honest it’s the best web hosting company I’ve ever seen!
Review of dailyrazor.com by Dondon Espinosa on 2012/11/29 at 07:59
Dailyrazor's customer support & response is the kind of support that makes & keeps one happy. Their patience in explaining my misunderstanding regarding the free domain name offer - and reversing my faux pas such that I could take advantage of this offer - was exemplary, prompt, and and professional.
In addition to this, they had an account personnel follow up with me regularly to learn of what difficulties I may be having with getting my site up and running and offering to help if needed. The process of getting my site (which is more or less a basic asp script) is pretty simple, but the proactiveness of the account personnel impressed upon me.
Suffice to say - their tech support team has always been prompt to respond to my support ticket. Even though they don't offer live phone support for more technical issues, I could always reach someone on the phone to discuss minor topics and have my ticket escalated to the more technical guys. So this is another kudos for dailyrazor.
Lastly, no bad experience so far with their servers uptime and availability. Everything is working superb and for the price, I definitely cannot ask more.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Nancy on 2012/11/23 at 19:31
Thier support team used to be good but now they suck.
Review of dailyrazor.com by basil on 2012/11/23 at 09:49
We have been hosting ours and various clients' websites with dailyrazor for about 6 years now. We first started out hosting a few static web sites, but have evolved into a full featured web applications build either on Java or LAMP technologies. Dailyrazor's knowledgeable staff has been very helpful as our hosting needs change with each new client. Technical and customer support are always friendly and respond quickly. Most importantly they've been very willing on several instances to help us with code related issues when needed. Best of all, their web hosting plans are cheap and affordable. We highly recommend them.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Vinissa on 2012/11/08 at 23:41
DailyRazor is great!!!
This is the best customer care hosting company I've ever every used.

They took care of me still from the pre-sales till the last moment I setup my wordpress installation and galleries.

DailyRazor - thank you very much for your great help!!! Keep it up and you have a sure customer.
Review of dailyrazor.com by M.Waters on 2012/08/23 at 14:00
I tell you that you will not get the hosting features and high level of customer service at this price anywhere. DailyRazor is simply the best.

Their support team is excellent and very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I give them 100 out of 100 for hosting features, service and support. Keep up the good work.


Pros: Great support, uptime, and pricing.

Write your review about Daily Razor

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,985,517 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress