Daily Razor General Information

Daily Razor was founded in 2004 and is now 14 years in business.

Website title

Welcome to DailyRazor Web Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting, Ecommerce Hosting, Small Business Hosting

Website description

DailyRazor Hosting - Advanced Java Hosting, JSP Hosting, Servlets, ASP.NET, ASP 3.0, PHP Hosting, Ruby Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, Rails Hosting, VPS Hosting, VDS Hosting and Dedicated Servers. Extremely fast Dual Xeon servers, 24/7 professional, expe

Contact Information

Vecordia Web Services, Inc. ATTN: Billing Department 9320 Annapolis Road Suite 310 Lanham, MD 20706 Email: sales@dailyrazor.com

Daily Razor Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of dailyrazor.com by user on 2014/01/15 at 16:39
I was happy with them for over a year and was planning to upgrade soon... but their system has been down for over 3 days now and is still down. They say their network has been hacked. This is unacceptable for a technology company. I will not upgrade and will look for a reliable hosting service.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Josiah G on 2013/12/18 at 10:13
I have had a resellers account with DailyRazor for almost 4 years now. I have never had any real major issues with them. Their support has always been on top of any issues with an average wait of about 20-30 minutes per ticket. I have had a couple of issues with some down time but support has always been on top and have minimized downtime. Being a reseller it is up to you to monitor your sites for uptime and to report issues immediately. I like the Plesk control panel issued with the Windows plans, it is easy to navigate and get all things done. I had a couple of issues a couple years ago when they upgraded a lot of their servers hardware and migrated to the newer Plesk panels but all was resolved quickly. Billing and accounting support has always been extremely helpful especially recently when my reseller account was somehow taken over by a client. Support was really helpful in restoring my access once I proved my identity and provided necessary information. Overall I am extremely pleased with DailyRazor and look forward to many more years of hosting with them.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Denise Berube on 2013/12/16 at 09:54
It took some research, viewing various places and participating on forums over at least a couple of months, reading various subjects, what staff of various hosts where saying etc.
Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including Dailyrazor and this one I chose; their bandwidth is good. As for the support, if something goes wrong they usually respond within several hours and check to see if the problem has been fixed to your satisfaction.

Uptime is good. And I have never had a problem using their control panel.
I can also add that it supports virtually all web development technologies on its hosting servers.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else.

Overall, Dailyrazor hosting is amazing!
Review of dailyrazor.com by Erkan ISIK on 2013/10/29 at 02:33
They send me an email regarding new billing cycle and i responded to email not to charge me for new cycle will use a different hosting company without any warning right after my email they cut my FTP and destroy my site before I back up the site I am pissed off to this hosting company after a week still no result!...they even did not back up my files what kind of hosting company is this be AVARE THIS COMPANY!...
Review of dailyrazor.com by Michael on 2013/10/22 at 13:33
Please save yourself a lot of hassle and stress and do not use Dailyrazor.com.
Review of dailyrazor.com by mario on 2013/09/30 at 01:07
don't use this hosting company. costumer service sucks.
live chat support is the worst I talk to them for about 45 minutes and at the end I was told this is for the next level you need to submit a ticket. my site www.clasificadosdoncheto.com is being down for 8 hrs. this is not good for business, go somewhere else.
Review of dailyrazor.com by khan on 2013/08/04 at 22:27
hello every one i have tryed dailyRazor today .the domain what i have chosen you people can chick www.softsaluation.com
i have paid and then i have called these people they say me in 2 hours my account will activate but it passed 15 hours and still i am waiting i dont recomend to any body to try this hosting this is not hosting company its 24h waiting company every things you need the oprators say within 24h if you aer going to do some big project plz dont chose this hosting company coz you will alway wait 24h .and your web page or online shop also will close for 24h bad experionce and not recomended
Review of dailyrazor.com by estate on 2013/07/19 at 04:00
terrible uptime (4 hour ea day down or more)
Support = 8 Hours or more (4/5 times)
SLOW SPEED, sometimes even unreliable and takes over 30 seconds to load on 1GB/s Internet.
Review of dailyrazor.com by Paul H. on 2013/05/19 at 21:24
Sales dept. are crooked. I spoke to support people prior to sign-up for 3 yr plan. I was promised domain transfer & hosting account, for a fixed price. Now they want $15 to transfer my domain registrar.
Review of dailyrazor.com by dailydealsonfashion.com on 2013/01/12 at 14:06
We host our website with dailyrazor for almost 2 years now. It's really been a great experience hosting with them. To be very honest, we've never had any serious downtime nor did we notice any drop in connection speed.
Personally, I love them the most because of their Control Panel. It's the best I have experienced so far. (To be honest, I have experience with only 2 hosting companies). Their control panel is simply amazing and you can do most of the stuff without even contacting their support team.
What more, they offer you ssh access, java/jsp, php, asp.net, coldfusion, django/rails support which is great if you are web developer. I hardly contacted their support team, but in few times I contacted them, they were very responsive. They also have an extensive knowledge base in the form of an online knowledgebase.

Write your review about Daily Razor

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,909,876 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress