Powered by Hostinger cloud

Data Packet General Information

Data Packet was founded in 2001 and is now 16 years in business.

Website title

Hosting, Reseller, Windows, ASP.NET, cPanel, Linux, PHP.

Website description

Reseller Hosting Plans. Linux Hosting w/ cPanel. Windows Hosting w/ ASP.NET SQL, PHP, ColdFusion and Helm.

Contact Information

Data Packet Networks
4421 NW Blitchton Rd
#425
Ocala, Florida 34482
United States
8003819167

Data packet Staff Answers Our Questions!

Data Packet Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of datapacket.net by Tony Ford on 2014/07/30 at 08:57
Hmm,

A lot of hate messages here... I have been with these guys many years now & have my space paid a year in advance & sometimes longer. The only problem I have with them is their behind in a few versions of things like php which limits me to use of some paid scripts I have, and sometimes tickets sit a while. If you don't need support its a great company! Setup a site that doesn't need mysql or any other side scripts & its perfect. I have done that a while now. When they do get around to your tickets they do their best to help you. I know a lot of this sounds negative, but if I hated them I wouldn't continue to do business with them. AWFordJr.net is my domain with them, well one of them.

I like DataPacket!
Review of datapacket.net by Zahid Rao on 2014/06/26 at 17:57
Worst company to host your website.

I bought the reseller package in January and I am crying since then. websites down, emails not working, lost emails, worst support you name it.

Please keep away from this company at every cost.
Review of datapacket.net by DataPacketUser on 2014/05/30 at 09:11
This is worst hosting ever! Dont recomend to anyone. I lost every database or file i had at theri hosting.
They are not answering to tickets, you can not contact them. This is nightmare!
Review of datapacket.net by Franck on 2013/07/17 at 04:29
This company is one of the worst companies ever. I hired their services twice and in both I had problems.

Their business is attract clients with their very low prices, and then it's just a matter of time until their servers start failing or being hacked or they just decide to move your account to another server and they change all your credentials ... that happened several times.

I don't recommend them to anyone.
Review of datapacket.net by Rajiv on 2013/05/10 at 11:25
Worst. Customer support not existing at all. Run away from them.
Review of datapacket.net by Eddie on 2013/01/11 at 02:03
I got there reseller plan and they have helped me out alot.
Review of datapacket.net by Jose on 2012/12/13 at 19:09
This is a great place to put your site if you're budget conscious. I have had a very reliable service and support from them.
Review of datapacket.net by TonyFordz on 2012/09/18 at 23:02
WOW!

I do not understand why so many people are giving this host a bad rep as I have been with this off & on for a little over 5+ years myself with little to no problems with my cPanel or web space. Sure there were some problems with some of the scripts & they fixed things when I reported the problems.

All I can suggest for anyone interested in low cost shared hosting is to give them a try & see for yourself. They are also good on their money back guarantee as I created my very first account just for the purpose of seeing if they would stand by their guarantee & I was refunded quickly.

I am not sure why so many other people are having so many problems but if you are seriously having issues you should open tickets threw their support ticket system.

http://www.datapackethelp.net/index.php?_m=tickets&_a=submit
Review of datapacket.net by Rakesh Ranjan on 2011/09/11 at 14:39
Due to your shameless service our company is now suffering . Very big mistake that i choose our company for web server service and buy Linux hosting plan(Order Number: 3966358100). Just before we are using another service provider and we are happy.But god know our mind divert to our company. Now i think it is a big cheat for us by data packet .I have all proof against my payment by Google checkout. Also we are consider to go court, and case against you(data packet) is just fraud company.

I have just submit ticket against my issue over 10 times "

As i have purchase linux cpanel, my primary domain "imaginespire.com" is not working. I have change nameserver your configuration email like:ns7.clientnshosting.net and ns8.clientnshosting.net before a day . But till now i am facing problem through 7 days. No one attend this issue.
So please solve this issue as soon as possible.

if you not consider this issue i will go to file a case against your company.", but till now no resonse.

Product/Service: LinH-UNL
Domain: imaginespire.com
First Payment Amount: $39.50
Recurring Amount: $39.50
Billing Cycle: Annually


Copy of payment

Order date: 6 Sep 2011 14:09 GMT+05:30
Google order number: 273485685300559
Delivery Status Qty Item Price
Not yet shipped 1 Data Packet Networks (DataPacket.Net) - Invoice #57340 USD39.50
Tax : USD0.00
Total: USD39.50

Paid with: VISA xxx-7370
Deliver to:
rakesh ranjan
D81,1st floor, pandav nagar
new delhi 110092
DELHI
INDIA
Review of datapacket.net by DissatisfiedP on 2010/11/27 at 15:11
I have still some websites with them and looking to escape from them as soon as possible.

I don't know how it is possible that this company is still doing business under this name. They have nothing to do with business just with fraud.

They will only take your money and then 'papa'. They will never answer you to your tickets, emails or calls.

Datapacket.net should not exist and the owners should be in prison.

Write your review about Data Packet

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,979,573 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress