Powered by Hostinger cloud

EarthLink General Information

EarthLink was founded in 1994 and is now 23 years in business.

Website title

Connect with EarthLink, the award-winning Internet service provider (ISP) you can trust!

Website description

Get reliable, low-cost dial-up Internet service, high-speed broadband Internet access, Web hosting, Internet & home phone bundles & more. Connect with us for savings, support & satisfaction!

Contact Information

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS:
1375 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
404.815.0770

Email: investorrelations@corp.earthlink.net

EarthLink Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of earthlink.net by Bill on 2013/11/07 at 14:40
My email has had problems for over 2 months. I cannot even access it now. For the last 2 weeks I have had to change my password to sign in. When I attempted yesterday and now it will not allow me to access. I get a message to contact customer support by email. I cannot do this as I have no email.

Bill 11/7/13 7:22AM
Review of earthlink.net by ANNONOMUS on 2013/04/11 at 03:09
DO NOT THRUST THEM THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY FOR NOT EVEN TRYING THEIR SERVICE. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REP AND THE SUPERVISOR ARE NOT ON THE SAME PAGE. THEY TELL YOU TO TAKE THE BOX AND EVEN FOR NOT USING THEIR SE4RVICE THEY CHARGE YOU FOR CANCELLATION.

PLEASE BE WARE OF THEM THEY ARE FAKE AND HORRIBLE TO DEAL WITH THEM. THEY WILL JUST TAKE YOUR MONEY FOR FREE JUST TRUST ME
Review of earthlink.net by kelly on 2013/03/13 at 20:47
Not happy at all.....having to wait to get a tech.out to the house and no internet yet.....call and get nowhere wish I went with someone else ugh
Review of earthlink.net by Uncle Dwight on 2013/02/06 at 22:54
Been with E for years! It has gotten slow, hard to use, I've had to have tons of chats which on the service looks good but usually doesn't do anything or at least much to correct the problem. I'm so tired of "I can help u with that" and then stumbling bumbling attempts.

I'm leaving soon.
Review of earthlink.net by Mr.Carl. Mensah on 2012/08/15 at 13:44
Dear Sir,

Please pardon me for not having the liberty of knowing your mindset before writing you this letter. Without any formal introduction,My name is Mr.Carl Mensah, I am the present branch Manager of International Commercial Bank of Ghana LTD.


I write to solicit for your partnership in claiming of $45.million united state dollars from an account at our Head Office . The aforementioned fund $45.million usd is my share percentage from a Gold Mining project that i helped financed, influentially.

Furthermore, as a Manager in the bank, I am not allowed to be part of such a deal, because it's against my company's professional practice policy. So I am compelled to ask that you stand on my behalf and receive this fund into any account that is solely controlled by you. I will compensate you with 20% of the total amount involved as gratification for being my partner in the transfer.

I want to re-assure you that this business is risk free and you can send an empty account to receive the funds, provided that the account is capable to receive incoming funds.

If you know that you are capable to handle this on trust and can keep secret and ready to take 20%, Contact me urgently via email privately for further details:

Yours Truly,

Mr.Carl. Mensah
Review of earthlink.net by A Ybarra on 2012/07/24 at 18:53
I started with earthlink back in 1998. They were once a great service but they have declined to the point where I am gradually transfering my main email contacts to another company. I can't get attachments from MAC's, and they now dump all my In Box email every two weeks. They cant fix it. Not as great as they once were.
Review of earthlink.net by Robert camacho on 2012/07/15 at 21:56
Have continued problems when using even though I pay extra for faster speed and Norton protection, I still have slow uploading and videos are have constant interuptions. Also my wireless uploads lose conection and i have to repeatedly reconnect. My emails are not all being received. I have emails that are not received . I have yet to have these problems fixed.
I am very disappointed with there services, I also must have a land phone in order to connect with Earthlink .

Review of earthlink.net by saddened on 2012/07/14 at 00:25
ELN service used to be terriffic...better, faster, more reliable than Verizon. Had totally fallen apart: server is down 50% of the time, can't watch streaming video, phone line is full of static....online "chat" does nothing, takes forever.

Am shopping for a new provider now
Review of earthlink.net by smithcurt on 2011/09/03 at 15:56
In my situation its really worked but little slow where pics and videos are loaded.
check performance of my web
http://www.web-engineering.biz
Review of earthlink.net by Brian Conley on 2011/05/16 at 17:49
webmail is "too busy" to accept new log ins.
I have been trying for the last 20 minutes and still no access.
Uptime? get real.

Write your review about EarthLink

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,979,286 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress