Powered by Hostinger cloud

Fast Hosting Direct General Information

Fast Hosting Direct was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

No Limits UK Web Hosting For Only £19.99 Including Free .co.uk - UK Domain Name For Only £5.74 - Fast Hosting Direct - Cutting Edge

Website description

Fast Hosting Direct: Buy No Limits UK Web Hosting For Only £19.99 Including Free .co.uk, UK Domain Name For Only £5.74 and so much more. Also register your .com, .net and .org domains. Bulk pricing domain name registration and domain transfers options.

Company name typos

fasthostdirect, fasthostsdirect

Fast hosting direct Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    You can just ask for your money back at any time within the 1st 60 days.
  • What is your average uptime?
    Its very good 99.9%, http://www.webhostingstuff.com/company/FastHostingDirect.html please also note http://www.fasthostingdirect.co.uk/system_status.php
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    all support is done as fast as we can, most support emails are got back to within 1-6 hours, but no more than 24 hours max, most support emails within 2 hours in most cases. also please note we offer some help with our customers websites, but we not going to tell you our to make html pages, but we do give you tools for this and also a site builder if you have problems with any off-site software, we do not just give basic support, but we are not going to be developing your website for you, but we give you tips to where you are going wrong and so on.
  • Do you have any coupons or discounts?
    We have a good offer on at this time.

Fast Hosting Direct Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of fasthostingdirect.co.uk by Ray on 2017/07/05 at 20:52
Been with Fasthostingdirect for many years, but recently purchased some new domains and hosting with them and they have taken the money but not bought the domain names. I've emailed them numerous times and had no response. I've had to purchase the domains again elsewhere.
I'm now panicking on how I can migrate my other domains away from them if they will not respond to their own support questions.
Also noticed some of my existing sites have gone down!
Review of fasthostingdirect.co.uk by Claire on 2017/06/07 at 07:42
I have been with Fast Hosting Direct for 2 years. I am trying to changing hosting as they limited the storage space in mailboxes and due to having very large documents sent to me this is a problem. I have been trying to move now for 2 months however they need to release information so that I can move. I have now emailed them numerous times for this information and have not received any response. There is no number to call and they have my domain locked down. I am now seeking legal advice on how I can obtain this information. Easy to sign up with them, but not so easy to move.
Review of fasthostingdirect.co.uk by Tim on 2015/12/14 at 14:29
DO NOT TOUCH Waste of time with fast hosting direct I have been emailing them for over a week not replied to any of my questions I have been asking them to change my TAG for another 2 weeks still not getting anywhere cant even move my domain.

As others have said NO phone only contact is a support ticket but it don't help when they are not answering to them.

BE AWARE
Review of fasthostingdirect.co.uk by Dave the Web Guy on 2014/06/05 at 13:36
JUDGE for yourself if you think the other reviews are GENUINE!!!!! You have been warned!!!!!
Review of fasthostingdirect.co.uk by Dave the web guy on 2014/06/05 at 13:33
Do not waste your time with these guys - no phone number, no 24 hour support, no instant messaging.

Support? Tickets with a min4 hour response (their website, not my words)

My experience - don't go there. Wasted days with these guys and the control panel does not let you do anything - you need to send them an email, emails will bounce between you and them with 5 hour intervals.

HOPELESS

slow support
don't get things sorted quickly
no phone number
no instant messaging
takes hours literally to get message read
their support are clearly dealing with lists of emails and going through them individually resulting in simple tasks taking HOURS if not DAYS to resolve simple matters.

I don't know how the fasthostingdirect reviews above are positive, what I did notice was that some of the text from different reviewers is almost identical!!!!????

CHEAP for a reason - waste of time - not for serious web masters - maybe for a retired old granny who can waste 35 hours trying to add a domain.

YOU have been warned!!!!!
Review of fasthostingdirect.co.uk by Robert on 2014/03/04 at 20:54
I have been using them for about three years. I host four different sites (3 cms and one oscommerce). They have been very good. Very little down time, fast response if contacted.
Thanks
Review of fasthostingdirect.co.uk by Grant on 2012/11/04 at 20:25
Registered several domains and have 3 No Limits hosting accounts with them.

On the rare occasion that we've had problems support has been instant and very helpful.

I think in the 3 years we've been with them only one of our sites has maybe been down for about 10 minutes. Exceptional uptime!

One of our sites has extremely high traffic and really should be running on a VPS or a dedicated server but the No Limits Shared plan handles it without any problems.

As mentioned above, don't let the low cost put you off. This is the best deal you'll find for a fast, reliable UK host.

If there is a well kept secret in the world of UK hosts you've just found it!

I know it's hard to trust host reviews as there are so many fake ones out there, as I have found out the hard way, but I can assure you that this glowing review is 100% honest and that I have no affiliation with FHD whatsoever.

People are quick to complain when things don't go right but not enough take the time to offer the praise for the companies that are getting it right.

Try them, you won't regret it!
Review of fasthostingdirect.co.uk by John Groves on 2012/10/19 at 18:26
Have been with them for around 4 years now.
Very little down-time and on the few occasions I have contacted support they have been both quick and helpful.
Both cheaper and loads better in terms of speed and capacity limitations than my previous host.
Great control-panel configuration with lots of one-click installations that work!
What's not to like?
Review of fasthostingdirect.co.uk by mark on 2011/12/26 at 02:02
The services and support provided by FastHostingDirect are second to none. We have two no limits hosting accounts with them and have found them to be exceptional value for money and extremely reliable. On the few occasions I have needed support, this has been provided within only a few hours and has been very clear and helpful (not a single word of geek-speak used). A big thumbs up to FHD Support.
Review of fasthostingdirect.co.uk by Anthony on 2011/10/25 at 19:23
Worst hosting support i have ever had the misfortune to deal with, they are in broken english and you have to guess most of the time what they are on about as it mainly not relevent to your questions. The use of 'unlimited' in there package title is very misleading too, i have had 3 emails from them saying i am over bandwidth, cpu load and/or hosting material that is available elsewhere on the web (video's mainly) i have reconstructed my websites twice to accomadate there demands which were never pointed out at any time prior to them shuting down my site. I will now move from them but have clients which depend on the sites and will strugle to find them a new host quicky and easily but i have to get away from the poor service they offer.

Do not use them please, you will regret it... i did!

Write your review about Fast Hosting Direct

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,983,926 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress