Hosted websites for 18,215,510 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 11 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2019

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Quintin Couts on 2018/07/20 at 12:27
GigaPros is great and good web hosting provider. Thank to this web site I was able to created so nice web pages. It is very easy to use it and add pages, photos, articles... The servers are fast. I was put on a shared server with lots of load. I ask them if they would move my account to another server and they did it. You wan to see how fast their servers are? Just sign up and see how fast you get FTP and admin credentials sent to you. It's almost instantly.

Since being with them I have found GigaPros to be a host I can recommend without reservation.
Review of gigapros.com by Rich Mccrimmon on 2018/07/18 at 06:41
Compared to the others, GigaPros give more bang for the buck in their different hosting packages. Other companies limit how many domains you can use and then give you great amount of bandwidth... and everyone know that with most domains you won't be able to use that much bandwidth. It's like a popular web provider offering 1 month free of using the service. Sounds impressive but is unrealistic.

Just as important GigaPros have good customer service. They are quick to resolve issues and patient when things are not easily understood. I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with them.
Review of gigapros.com by Columbus Varley on 2018/07/10 at 06:24
Hi, excellent host and helpful customer service at always online. Anytime i can consult Gigapros via live chat :) Continue the fast, easy and very accommodating approach to customers! Thank you for doing a great job in designing my site as well as the fast services you were able to provide! I am very satisfied with my site and I am very confident about it! Thank you very much!
Review of gigapros.com by Westendorf Wilfred on 2018/07/05 at 14:31
I've been hosted with Gigapros for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this provider. Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and gigapros has proven to be very reliable in doing this.
My site is always up, and if ever needed any additional help, I've always received great turnaround time.
I will also be adding another domain in the future.
Review of gigapros.com by Rodrick Bewley on 2018/07/03 at 14:03
I can honestly say that as someone who has used 10 odd hosts over the past 3 years Gigapros is definitely the best in terms of the first class hosting service they provide and their excellent support service. I'd go so far as to say that Gigapros is the best, full stop. They're genuinely committed to providing the best possible service for their clients and are definitely the most understanding.
Recommend these guys!
Review of gigapros.com by Wilford Althoff on 2018/06/28 at 11:27
I wanted to acknowledge the excellent technical support your company offers. On the occasions I've had to report an issue with one of my websites, your technical staff has been prompt, diligent, very professional and extremely effective at solving the problem. I appreciate the time and effort that goes into ensuring that customer satisfaction and I assure you that you have, in me, a very satisfied customer. Thank you for the great job.
Review of gigapros.com by Ramiro Asuncion on 2018/06/14 at 11:54
In my opinion, there is not better host then Gigapros provider!
Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.
Review of gigapros.com by Leonard Leib on 2018/06/07 at 10:46
Gigapros hosting service is outstanding, professional and complete. They researched my clients issue and solved it in less then 3 hours. I had been working on the problem for over a week. Well worth the money and with the “money back if we can’t fix” was a huge factor in my decision to give them a try.
Review of gigapros.com by Dane Hougland on 2018/06/04 at 14:32
I am writing to tell you guys how satisfied I have been as a Gigapros customer. Your customer service - especially technical support - is remarkably useful and friendly. Please keep up the good work and I'll keep spreading the word! Your tech support group is excellent! Please thank Tom in your Technical Support Group. He was very helpful and knew exactly what to do.
Review of gigapros.com by Ken Hernandes on 2018/05/30 at 09:14
I would like to appreciate Gigapros business hosting, since it has made the art of web hosting so simple and made us to enjoy the benefits of its unique services. Customers are so comfortable to work under the shade of gigapros hosting as they offers excellent customer service. In web hosting, they always try their best to cope up with the global standards.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
Intercom