Limited time only: 87% OFF!
03
DAYS
17
HOURS
52
MINUTES
07
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,411,824 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Ramiro Asuncion on 2018/06/14 at 11:54
In my opinion, there is not better host then Gigapros provider!
Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.
Review of gigapros.com by Leonard Leib on 2018/06/07 at 10:46
Gigapros hosting service is outstanding, professional and complete. They researched my clients issue and solved it in less then 3 hours. I had been working on the problem for over a week. Well worth the money and with the “money back if we can’t fix” was a huge factor in my decision to give them a try.
Review of gigapros.com by Dane Hougland on 2018/06/04 at 14:32
I am writing to tell you guys how satisfied I have been as a Gigapros customer. Your customer service - especially technical support - is remarkably useful and friendly. Please keep up the good work and I'll keep spreading the word! Your tech support group is excellent! Please thank Tom in your Technical Support Group. He was very helpful and knew exactly what to do.
Review of gigapros.com by Ken Hernandes on 2018/05/30 at 09:14
I would like to appreciate Gigapros business hosting, since it has made the art of web hosting so simple and made us to enjoy the benefits of its unique services. Customers are so comfortable to work under the shade of gigapros hosting as they offers excellent customer service. In web hosting, they always try their best to cope up with the global standards.
Review of gigapros.com by Sanfilippo Darrell on 2018/05/28 at 13:12
Convenience, value, and service are the reasons I've hosted three businesses with Gigapros business hosting. Setup is a snap, the control console is very easy to use, and the support staff is responsive and personable. The best deal for your money I have come across. Great tech support and customer service! Fair and honest people running this show.
Review of gigapros.com by Tumascu Mircea on 2018/05/24 at 14:11
Good job, Gigapros! I have updated my billing information. Please renew my hosting. I am 100% satisfied with your company! The downtime on my site for maintenance, etc. has been extremely low. Keep up the good work.
Review of gigapros.com by Michael Richards on 2018/05/22 at 10:10
I immediately needed help in the transition, which was instantly provided by these guys. Not only did my site get up and running again in lightning fast time, but these guys even helped with me a number of other hardware and software issues totally unrelated to what you'd expect from your hosting provider.
Nice selection of included scripts, CPanel, MySQL control panel, and many others that the high priced sites do not offer or support. Recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Hershel Seeber on 2018/05/17 at 10:18
I am Lucky I've found Gigapros web host. First, I transferred one of my Joomla sites on their personal hosting account and was really impressed by Instant Setup, speed connectivity and their technical support help. These guys are rocks. After several weeks I also transferred my other Joomla sites and Magento Commerce one. They were very helpful - I appreciate all the work they have done for me.
I added $30 per month and really glad. Thanks a lot, dudes!
Review of gigapros.com by Witold Borkowski on 2018/05/15 at 10:44
If you are going to host any website (but not adult related), use Gigapros web hosting, they deserve your business. I have never had a problem they couldn't fix, and fast. They provide a great number of tools for you to implement on your websites through the cPanel (Drupal, WordPress, Joomla, OpenCar and WHMCS to name a few). All of them are free. Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic. I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get.
Review of gigapros.com by Claude Rouleau on 2018/05/10 at 11:44
Great hosting, never a problem with customer service, reliable, good communication regarding server maintenance issues and competitive pricing. I've finally found a good home with Gigapros web host. I especially love their support. The support is good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.
It's good cheap hosting.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started