Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Petra Kokkonen on 2017/11/15 at 08:24
The support during my transition from a standard Shared Hosting to a VPS was exemplary and they were extremely fast. Gigapros affordable packages, cheap domains are one of the reasons that this cheap web Hosting has become one of the most popular web hosting packages in the past.
Review of gigapros.com by Johanna Reiniger on 2017/11/09 at 06:52
I recommend gigapros service. My website is up and running and I love it!
Their list of extra software installations is huge and their website builder is really easy to use.
Review of gigapros.com by Lorena Bruno on 2017/11/07 at 11:55
I'm very happy with Gigapros and would both recommend their hosting services to friends and use it to host client's websites. You can trust this US hosting service. I appreciate their pro-active stance on security on the server.
Recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Martins Lima on 2017/11/02 at 06:32
Pricing is really affordable. Good customer support and 100% uptime makes Gigapros stand out from the crowd. Website content transfer, domain name transfer, DNS pointing, effortless because of the professional help that was truthful, factual, swift and accurate, plus done in a very friendly way!
Review of gigapros.com by Tindra Blomqvist on 2017/10/30 at 10:12
The Speed of blog is very good. Gigapros pricing and support are very good. All in all, I am more than happy, I am amazed with their services. When I contact support the reaction time is awesome and the way these people are willing to work with/for you is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true.
Review of gigapros.com by Beyzanur Bond on 2017/10/26 at 10:25
I am very pleased with the service provided by gigapros.
They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
When I had some questions, their intellectually gifted support team always willing to help and explain me everything I needed – really skillful they are. They are able to customize any features I needed and pass on the savings.
Review of gigapros.com by Russell Donald on 2017/10/16 at 08:52
Where other companies will try to up-sell you more services, or a bigger package, Gigapros will actually down-sell you a package at a lower rate than you are looking at, should they believe the extras unnecessary. The activated my account in 10 minuted faster purchase. There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by their hence the perfect score.
Good job, thanks a lot, gigapros team!
Review of gigapros.com by Karri Larnia on 2017/10/12 at 11:21
This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.
Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.
Review of gigapros.com by Yunka Juarez Reyna on 2017/10/10 at 07:01
The application packs they now support also help facilitate almost effortless setup of great commonly used web based applications. I am very much satisfied by their customer service, they are available 24/7 and provide instant service whenever required.
Gigapros is cool web host. I recommend their services.
Review of gigapros.com by Franko Horvatincic on 2017/10/05 at 11:27
Uptime is good as my sites are always up. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all. Good web host! Their control panel includes everything you need. Whether you're an expert user or a beginner it is very easy to use.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,993,152 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress