Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Melusina Pouchard on 2018/02/12 at 08:54
It is my first web hosting services I contracted and everything was so easy and reliable. I am very happy with my choice. The gigapros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down.
A place to host any kind of web site... Good job!
Review of gigapros.com by Monica Archibald on 2018/02/09 at 08:46
My experience with Gigapros company is great! This host is economical, easy to use, friendly, has good graphics (high priority with me), and most important: they have high quality communication skills. The setup was easy, the host service is good value, and is exactly as good as my pre-research showed, and the only time I had a problem, I spoke with an intelligent and friendly rep who fixed it for me. It's even a company that has made some effort at being sustainably powered!
Review of gigapros.com by Harald Arizanovic on 2018/02/07 at 10:12
They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. It's a nice web host because they offer a wide range of plans for each kind of users. Gigapros is well priced and within everyone's budget. So far they have been excellent.
Review of gigapros.com by Ernest Dagenhart on 2018/02/05 at 12:08
Gigapros provide a very good web hosting service.
I get system updates on every part of their network as it happens. Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether. The first thing I did was install some useful scripts for my website and then started in on some PHP testing. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
Good job!
Review of gigapros.com by Penelope Lanteigne on 2018/02/02 at 07:56
My hosting experience has been great and I will definitely continue using their low-cost VPS hosting services. Gigapros is rated at the top of my list for a satisfying experience. Recommended these professionals to others.
Review of gigapros.com by Dominik Hertzog on 2018/01/31 at 09:48
Great customer service. I pestered a lot of them and wasn't always kind to them.
Gigapros team still give me prompt, professional service and have solved all my problems and defused all of my worries. Contact them directly if you need to consult with experts.
Review of gigapros.com by Mitzi Wilkinson on 2018/01/29 at 09:22
I was looking for professional place to host one of my new wordpress blog, it required not so much resources, but it was not easy for me to choose reliable host close to the target of my audience - US location. I found Gigapros web host and needed to transfer my files to their VPS hosting account. I couldn't have done it without support team, their replies were quick and the instructions were easy to follow, which made it possible for even a non-techie like me to do.
Review of gigapros.com by Marylynn Leaton on 2018/01/24 at 08:28
Gigapros is a good option to get stable hosting. If you log on to their site you get an ad page before you get to the page you want but there is always a continue button and I can live with it for the value. Very reliable.
Never ever had any downtime that I could document. The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.
Review of gigapros.com by Ausilia Beneventi on 2018/01/22 at 12:04
I put one site up with them to start just to try things out, I've since put up all my sites with these guys. I would recommend Gigapros to anyone who is looking for a new host! The prices are good, customer support is awesome and it s quite reliable.
Review of gigapros.com by Nikolaj Appeldoorn on 2018/01/19 at 10:35
I signed up with Gigapros host and everything went very smooth.
The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet.
It is one of the best places to order low-cost dedicated servers in the USA.
Efficient work, good staff, nice experience.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,380,305 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress