Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Itati Escobar Marquez on 2015/10/06 at 07:07
I can tell you with 100% honesty you will not find better uptime or service out there. Gigapros is the best host I've ever tried. The best thing is customer support, any question you have will be answered within 10 minutes. Their uptime is fantastic and ability to upgrade and downgrade is a plus.
Bottom line this decent host is rock solid. I recommend Gigapros to my friends and I can assure you that you will not regret giving them a chance to earn your business.
Review of gigapros.com by Nicolas Rotenberg on 2015/10/01 at 06:28
Looks like Gigapros is one of tbe best hosts in terms of hosting wordpress, e-commerce and Joomla web sites.
They offer nice features, tools, scripts for running sites and stay focused on business. Everything is running ok.
I would like to mention that their customer support works 24/7 and ready to help in any situation. I like the work they do for me. Network uptime is great - their promise 99.9% uptime is true. I will recommend this web host to my friends and colleagues. Thanks to gigapros team, your work is amazing.
Review of gigapros.com by Ila Brunault on 2015/09/21 at 08:34
Outstanding support!
There's 5 stars to choose from, there should be 10 stars, I'm new to site building using oscommerce, so I'm forever calling support to help me out, they are always kind and easy to talk to and quickly get to the heart of my problems, you can't ask for any better, always only a few minutes and they are right there for you.
Gigapros is Rock-solid web host - highly recommend its hosting services!
Review of gigapros.com by Susanne Nadeau on 2015/09/18 at 06:43
When I mess up my message board or blog (because I don't know what I'm doing), tech support literally fixes the problems within minutes after I post a ticket. It's such a relief to have my mistakes fixed that quickly when I know people are trying to get onto my sites that I mess up.
Gigapros is great. I got absolutely awesome hosting for a very cheap price.
Review of gigapros.com by Nick Slone on 2015/09/16 at 07:08
I have clients who have had their website hosted with a different web hosting company and when their site was down, not working correctly, or had a hosting question. They could not get a definite answer from who they hosted with or would take for ever before receiving a response from support. I am highly confident in Gigapros that this kind of thing will not happen. Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

So if you make Gigapros your choice for web hosting you have made a great choice as I did.
Review of gigapros.com by sony kumari on 2015/09/15 at 07:01
I agree with all the positive comments here wholeheartedly! I have used GigaPros for more than a year now, and I am an extremely happy customer. The servers are smooth, and they're always on top of things, constantly updating the forums, answering any questions and making sure I'm happy.
Thanks guys, and I'm sure I'll still be a client as long as I have a website.
Review of gigapros.com by Juan A. Martin on 2015/09/14 at 13:25
I have really nice hosting experience dealing with Gigapros. I had a few problems when I first signed up (not with them, just with mistakes I made) and they were very willing to help me and explain things to me. I just hope that they don't get so overwhelmed with new customers due to their current customer's satisfaction that their customer support and uptime starts lacking! Crossing my fingers! But so far, everything has been great. Thanks guys!
Review of gigapros.com by Matthias Baecker on 2015/09/11 at 07:49
I like Gigapros hosting service as their customer support team work 24/7 and very helpful with files transfer.
I use their Minecraft hosting service and must say that I'm impressed with the features offered by Gigapros team:
- No Setup Needed. Just Start Using!
- Streaming | Publishing | Remoting
- Java | FFMPEG | Minecraft Modules
- 30 GB Storage | Full Root Access
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.
I have never been aware of any downtime. I would happily recommend them.
Review of gigapros.com by Marilena Lucchesi on 2015/09/09 at 08:07
Hola, greetings to all, my name is Marilena and I decided to write a review sharing my experience dealing with Gigapros.
All of their work is based on quality and I was impressed by their stable network uptime and speed connectivity.
I needed website builder to start creating another new web site. Their customer support impressed me a lot.
They explained how to create website via their website builder, they spent over 30 minutes with me. I am happy.
I can recommend this web host for newbies and professionals as well. Good web hosting provider without any doubt.
Review of gigapros.com by Steven B. Manzi on 2015/09/08 at 08:47
Greetings to all webmasters. I am Steven and I would like to say that Gigapros is good web hosting provider.
When I contact their tech support, they explained me everything I needed to know for successful running of my site.
Firstly, I thought that this web host is like the other one playing around they are the best, but this one is really professional one and I think that it is the best for running any kind of web sites.
You can rely on them.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,991,861 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress