Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Lindsey Denilson on 2015/09/07 at 06:57
I have been searching for a host at least for 1 week and one of my partners suggested me to look at Gigapros facebook page as we correspond in FB. I followed the link to their homepage and found out that they had really good web hosting plans. Pricing looks reasonable enough to make an order. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.

All in all, you will make right decision to choose their hosting deals, so, I believe they will meet your expectations on the most favorable terms.
Review of gigapros.com by Emelinda Mendoza Miramontes on 2015/09/02 at 13:45
One of my friends recommended me to try Gigapros as he has good web hosting services dealing with them.
I ordered shared hosting at $10/mo and would like to say that they have cloud infrastructure, great plus for them.
They have instant activation that is a good features I must say, they have activated my account and everything works fine.
Customer support works 24/7 and if you have questions, they reply fast and explain everything solving the existing problem.
Uptime is great, my site is always online and available for my visitors.
I like them. And will recommend gigapros hosting to all of my clients and friends.
Review of gigapros.com by Marcel Mailhot on 2015/08/21 at 07:02
I based a VPS selection on multiple good reviews throughout the net and on a hosting discussion board. We have had near flawless service. Support has been outstanding. They go out of their way to help. I had a SQL/php slowness issue and service helped me resolve it very quickly. That was appreciated so much as I'm not a database person at all.

I would not hesitate to recommend Gigapros to anyone.
Review of gigapros.com by Andrew Kirsten on 2015/08/20 at 08:43
I started with Gigapros about two years ago. They were quite friendly and helpful in getting my website transferred over to them. I have had some technical question and I have always received answers promptly. Their support staff is US-based which is a help as far as I'm concerned.
They always, always bend over backwards to help any way they can, and that includes in the middle of the night, when other providers put their dummies on staff.
Review of gigapros.com by Ravil Bunesotekov on 2015/08/18 at 07:39
For the price, it is amazing.
servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.features are very good. And Gigapros team increased everyones bandwidth for free a while ago. Easy access to my data and mail, and the fastest, most reliable customer service in the industry. I wish they had SSH, but that is a small price to pay for the peace of mind of using the best host around.
Review of gigapros.com by Christian Lang on 2015/08/17 at 07:30
I agree with all the positive comments here wholeheartedly! I have used GigaPros for more than a year now, and I am an extremely happy customer. The servers are smooth, and they're always on top of things, constantly updating the forums, answering any questions and making sure I'm happy.
Thanks guys, and I'm sure I'll still be a client as long as I have a website.
Review of gigapros.com by Verdie Campbell on 2015/08/13 at 08:36
I went with Gigapros based on the number of positive reviews from users who have been with them for more than a year (unlike myself). The transition to the site was easy. The account was set up in minutes.
I just submitted my first ticket about a question I couldn't find in the knowledge base. I received a very satisfactory answer within 5 minutes!

So far so good. Overall excellent value. I would strongly recommend Gigapros hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Jason Nuremstick on 2015/08/12 at 07:43
I use Gigapros to host a website and simple ftp services for a mid-size company.

They are great - I had some initial troubles setting up transferring from my old host but customer support was very helpful. They have a live chat feature that's very useful for real time problem solving. The support techs know what they are doing and don't mind helping you.
The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.
Review of gigapros.com by Dawn R. Frazier on 2015/08/11 at 07:25
Gigapros is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because we have 6 different hosting server account in different companies. Finally we faced one Database driven application in one of server. But we faced a lot of problem with the resources of the server. Timeout errors, server restarting and so on... After uploading the same application in gigapros server, we are cool and tension less. Superb!!!
Review of gigapros.com by Azeglio Padovesi on 2015/08/10 at 09:46
Gigapros provide incredible service. For most of my support requests, I have received a reply in five minutes or less, and they always do a good job with helping my problems(I've had less than 5 problems in 2 years of hosting with them). Their service is also very reliable, as I haven't had any trouble connecting/using my site.
The reliability and support have been flawless. I have not had a single issue. The control panel works very well.
Overall excellent value. I would strongly recommend Gigapros!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,997,473 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress