Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Heloise Barteaux on 2015/10/19 at 07:22
I started with Gigapros about a year ago. They were quite friendly and helpful in getting my website transferred over to them. I have had some technical question and I have always received answers promptly. Their support staff is US-based which is a help as far as I'm concerned. I have had no issues with Gigapros at all and have moved three other client's website to them. They may be a few dollars more expensive, but certainly worth it.
Review of gigapros.com by Patrick R. Dominick on 2015/10/16 at 08:44
Gigapros is far suprerior web host - they solve problems and on an extremely timely manner. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it.
I can't praise this team of support folks enough - they make things look so easy, they have not had any downtime since I have been a customer.
Review of gigapros.com by Tapio Kokko on 2015/10/14 at 09:36
Well, the fact is that GigaPros have some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. They're honest, fast!
Vitally important fact is that they even have nice scripting extras, free bonuses, additional features at cheap price - this is a great plus for their team.
Mail system is superb, with spam controls, webmail and mailing list management about as good as one could want.
Besides, their support is really worth it for me. Recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Karen C. York on 2015/10/12 at 08:17
I can say that I made right decision to choose Gigapros Hosting service. They follow ONE simple rule: You EXACTLY get what you pay for. A great plus for this host is that its support team works 24x7x365 and very helpful in solving troubles.
They even have nice scripting extras and spamassassin.
The reliability and support have been flawless.
The control panel works very well.
All in all, Gigapros offer 30-day money back guarantee and if you are not satisfied you can cancel within this period of time. Personally I am really happy to deal with them - their work is based on quality.
Review of gigapros.com by Rostislav Zvonarev on 2015/10/08 at 13:16
I have been with Gigapros for a while to appreciate their professionalism. The couple of times I had problems, the support staff have was right up there for me to respond, matter resolved within minutes, no fuss. Uptime is unprecedented. In the last four years I’ve probably experienced only about a couple of hours of downtime total for all the sites I’ve got running here – two hours spread across four years! As you can tell, I can’t say enough good things about Gigapros.
Review of gigapros.com by Itati Escobar Marquez on 2015/10/06 at 07:07
I can tell you with 100% honesty you will not find better uptime or service out there. Gigapros is the best host I've ever tried. The best thing is customer support, any question you have will be answered within 10 minutes. Their uptime is fantastic and ability to upgrade and downgrade is a plus.
Bottom line this decent host is rock solid. I recommend Gigapros to my friends and I can assure you that you will not regret giving them a chance to earn your business.
Review of gigapros.com by Nicolas Rotenberg on 2015/10/01 at 06:28
Looks like Gigapros is one of tbe best hosts in terms of hosting wordpress, e-commerce and Joomla web sites.
They offer nice features, tools, scripts for running sites and stay focused on business. Everything is running ok.
I would like to mention that their customer support works 24/7 and ready to help in any situation. I like the work they do for me. Network uptime is great - their promise 99.9% uptime is true. I will recommend this web host to my friends and colleagues. Thanks to gigapros team, your work is amazing.
Review of gigapros.com by Ila Brunault on 2015/09/21 at 08:34
Outstanding support!
There's 5 stars to choose from, there should be 10 stars, I'm new to site building using oscommerce, so I'm forever calling support to help me out, they are always kind and easy to talk to and quickly get to the heart of my problems, you can't ask for any better, always only a few minutes and they are right there for you.
Gigapros is Rock-solid web host - highly recommend its hosting services!
Review of gigapros.com by Susanne Nadeau on 2015/09/18 at 06:43
When I mess up my message board or blog (because I don't know what I'm doing), tech support literally fixes the problems within minutes after I post a ticket. It's such a relief to have my mistakes fixed that quickly when I know people are trying to get onto my sites that I mess up.
Gigapros is great. I got absolutely awesome hosting for a very cheap price.
Review of gigapros.com by Nick Slone on 2015/09/16 at 07:08
I have clients who have had their website hosted with a different web hosting company and when their site was down, not working correctly, or had a hosting question. They could not get a definite answer from who they hosted with or would take for ever before receiving a response from support. I am highly confident in Gigapros that this kind of thing will not happen. Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

So if you make Gigapros your choice for web hosting you have made a great choice as I did.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,381,062 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress