Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Elisabetta Colombo on 2015/05/06 at 06:20
ok I sent them a host of banal e-mails asking this and that about little annoying questions i had - I had responses within an hour or two, telephone numbers to call if needed, friendly e-mails, you can rate the response Gigapros give you these guys are great and they are not expensive - dont look any further - if they come cheaper you will never get this level of support.
Review of gigapros.com by Anja Muller on 2015/05/05 at 06:47
I've been designing websites since 2001 and have experience with all kinds of web hosts. In those ten years, I don't think I've ever come across a host as great as Gigapros! Support is helpful and very fast to respond, server performance is easily the best I've experienced, and the range of features for the money is nothing short of excellent. Did I mention that my account was set up in literally a matter of minutes?

Perhaps most importantly, the company seems to really care about your business, is always friendly and easy to communicate with. I recommend this web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Sam Copeland on 2015/05/04 at 06:30
It turns out that Gigapros provides a fabulous website hosting service! They have made it possible for me to run our two websites: one for myself as an artist and the other for my partner who is a musician without having to know a thing about how the world wide web actually works!
Great support and pricing. It may not have all the latest features etc. So far everything is good...if it changes I will post again but for now I and my 8 customers in the USA are happy.
Review of gigapros.com by Sebastian Glockner on 2015/04/20 at 07:53
Gigapros provides a fabulous website hosting service! Gigapros has made it possible for me to run our two websites- one for myself as an artist and the other for my partner who is a musician without having to know a thing about how the world wide web actually works!
I just submitted my first ticket about a question I couldn't find in the knowledge base. I received a very satisfactory answer within 5 minutes!
Review of gigapros.com by Futsum Tewolde on 2015/04/17 at 06:06
Gigapros is excellent. On the very rare occasion that I've had a problem, they are quick to respond, and do all they can to help resolve any issue. In one instance, they even helped resolve a problem one of my website visitors was having while trying to view the site, and it wasn't even a Gigapros problem.

Having been with two other hosting services before gigapros, I can honestly say they are by far the best!
Review of gigapros.com by Ganelon Bisaillon on 2015/04/15 at 06:38
I am very pleased with Gigapros. In dealing with a provider, I also have to keep in mind my customers, because I own a computer shop and I am often asked who I would recommend. The back up and quick responses to my emails are second to none. Support team have given me great service for the past three years with all my hosting requirements and i cant see myself and recommended friends changing if things remain the same.
Thanks guys for all your help.
Review of gigapros.com by Thomas Sheldon on 2015/04/14 at 06:07
I like gigapros service. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date. The crew there offers fast coutious service. I would recommend Gigapros Hosting to anyone that is looking to do some hosting, Personal or Professional.

Great Job Team!
Review of gigapros.com by Colette C. Abner on 2015/04/13 at 06:38
Gigapros go above and beyond in service and support. One of the few hosting companies that still believe in the old saying, "the customer is always right". There service and products are second to none. I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 8 years and have gone through numerous hosting companies and Gigapros is the only one I would recommend.

Keep up the great work!
Review of gigapros.com by Rizvan Ulambetov on 2015/04/10 at 05:53
I went with Gigapros because of good reviews. They are quite friendly and helpful in getting my website transferred over to them. I have had some technical question and I have always received answers promptly. Their support staff is US-based which is a help as far as I'm concerned.
I've called them more often for questions I knew didn't really relate to their hosting, but more to ask them for help with questions I thought they might know the answer to. They always, always bend over backwards to help any way they can, and that includes in the middle of the night.
I recommend gigapros to other webmasters.
Review of gigapros.com by Nais Chavez Acuna on 2015/04/09 at 06:29
Quite happy with them. I chose Gigapros after reading a long thread of their customers bitching about gigapros service and thought gee I wish I had their problems. I have never been aware of downtime. We had one glitch when changing servers due to a non standard config that I asked for and they supplied both before and after the server change for no cost. If you have the expectation that the provider in this low cost market will do their best then gigapros is the hoster to choose.
Their best tends to surpass expectations.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,982,297 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress