Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Franz Bayer on 2016/01/19 at 14:05
Great support with fast responses in both live support or through email (tickets). My site is almost always up. I plan to stay put with Gigapros. The control panel seemed a little daunting and techie at first, but it's fine when you get used to it.
Support - excellent - live help and I have always been happy at the end. They have great polite staff and that is why it was pleased to communicate with. I really appreciate all the work that they did for me.
Thank you Gigapros team!
Review of gigapros.com by Rosie J. Allen on 2016/01/15 at 05:49
Services provided by Gigapros team are above normal, including software provided, and personal customer support. Often a question via email takes a few minutes to be answered. My last provided took days or weeks or never. Although not one of the best providers for cost per megabyte provided, Gigapros reliability and services makes it a good value. It will be interesting to see if the services remain acceptable as the provider grows with it's success.
Review of gigapros.com by Ricky McGevin on 2016/01/14 at 09:35
The most impressive aspect though has to be customer service. With most companies, you'd be lucky to get a reply that day, whereas with Gigapros I normally hear from them within twenty minutes, and the advice is always helpful. Oh, and even the chat feature is brilliant, for once it's a real person who can actually solve problems on the other end.
They also have exceptional customer service. I had no problems getting everything set up.
I am very impressed by Gigapros service.
Review of gigapros.com by Ljiljana Tomic on 2016/01/13 at 07:31
Gigapros' the best feature, besides the comparatively cheap price, and the myriad scripts installed with 1 button, is the customer's relations they have. by far, i have never been so happy with the customer's support in my life. There is a live online chat line. I've never waited more than 1 minute to chat with a fully capable operator that knew how to answer every question I had.

They have a ticket system too, for rapid answering of problems and questions. I've asked a lot of questions, the average resolution time of my problems is 4 minutes. They also helped me transfer over 2gb of information from one of my past hosting providers to the Gigapros servers. They did all the work for me and for free!
Review of gigapros.com by Frank Forester on 2016/01/12 at 08:23
Have had great experience with these guys. I've had numerous others in the past, only for them to cause hours of work with every change they made to their systems. Never had a problem with Gigapros, except a server glitch, which they took care of within 40 minutes of my notifying them.

Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or two sites you may well have many years of happy service with Gigapros, but if your site is for business look elsewhere.
Review of gigapros.com by Clizia Palerma on 2016/01/11 at 13:36
Gigapros is a provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more webspace and bandwith than most other hosters can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it.
I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply. It used to be slower but now I recieve replies sometimes within minutes. Highly recommend these guys.
Review of gigapros.com by Eleanora Gerasimova on 2016/01/05 at 13:34
I began with Gigapros when all I needed was a simple vanity page. Then I added a busy phpBB forum. Since then, I've upgraded my hosting package and began hosting video and other multimedia content. Excellent webhosting provider, uptime 100%, fast support team, fast servers - I highly recommend this web host for hosting forum discussion boards.
Review of gigapros.com by Jose L. Hamilton on 2016/01/04 at 07:23
In my opinion, there is not better host then Gigapros provider!
Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.
Review of gigapros.com by Annabelle Muecke on 2015/12/18 at 13:22
I have been hosting my sites at Gigapros for 10 months now and love them! You get so much for your money and I've had nothing but excellent experiences with customer support. As for uptime, I've never experienced any major downtime apart from when I started - I would have 20 minutes of downtime but these days, it's near 99.9%.
You can make your own backups too and retrieve a file which you've accidentally overwritten or deleted from the directory.
I LOVE IT!
Review of gigapros.com by Denis Vilkov on 2015/10/20 at 07:54
I have been very satisfied with GigaPros.com thus far. I have 3 domains with them and have experienced a total of about 5 minutes of downtime in over 2 years. I have had 2 customer service issues that were resolved in a matter of minutes.
They provide online backups, IT services - their team is really professional. They specialize in managed hosting solutions, software development, website design, website marketing, database integration & programming, & e-commerce solutions.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Hosted websites for 17,149,785 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started