Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Ferruccio Fiorentini on 2015/03/31 at 13:37
It was not so easy to find the right web host for my web site. My client recommended me to choose Gigapros 6 months ago, I contacted their support and they offered me a good fit at cheap price. Always very willing and able to help regardless of the circumstance! I have limited ability to manage the website. These guys are very willing to help install any applets and assist with migrations.
Anyone needing a reliable linux host should check them out.
Review of gigapros.com by Nives Kupresak on 2015/03/20 at 07:05
I do not doubt anyone and their comments but will advise that if you want to run a business online or expect to operate a successful website it is naturally important that you remain focused on the core issues and handle your communications expeditiously. Just become familiar with what Gigapros has to offer, read terms and conditions and familiarise yourself with the Control Panel and all peripheral additional facilities such as products, services, help, tutorials, support, etc and you will have no problems with Gigapros as you progress into the future with a successful web presence.
Review of gigapros.com by Flynn Spicer on 2015/03/16 at 08:45
I searched and find Gigapros offer lowest price for web hosting service on the net. Cpanel, softaculous, ecommerce, templates, website builders, billing software, are other thing which they have integrated. These thing led me to start with ease. So I like them, this company has impressed me and keeps doing so.
Some time companies do not understand that a good member in their ranks can be better than many marketing efforts. Gigapros have a good deal of affordable hosting services and good webhosting tools to assist in various matters like web development.
Review of gigapros.com by Eleni Koller on 2015/03/13 at 06:29
I am a customer in Gigapros since 2014 and I can say that they rocks!

The one-button installation of things like Wordpress, Joomla, Moodle etc. is brilliant for people like me who have limited skills, but know what they want. I had one problem a few months ago that was something to do with a database error on their servers, and it was fixed within hours, and courteously.
They are very good value for money, in my view.
Review of gigapros.com by Mamduh Abdul-Wahhab on 2015/03/11 at 13:38
Gigapros is reasonabley priced and offers huge storage and transfer amount.
I am not that knowledgeable about computers or creating a website but found their web builder software easy to use and when I have found myself in difficulties the customer support was very good and dealt with my problems with efficiency and speed.
Even the Security Issue is now under control.
If you have questions about your account you get a response in almost a second.
The Price is more than ok for what you get.
Review of gigapros.com by Brent Smith on 2015/03/09 at 12:17
I decided to write a review and tell about my experience using gigapros hosting service for my web site fire-workz(dot)in
Most of the time I deal with this web host, my server and network uptime is as promised - 99.9%. Well, the speed of my sites is pretty good, pages load fast and I'm quite happy with this. They offered me a domain name for free, I registered another .in domain. With the help of their website builder I built new site 2 months ago and also hosted with them.

If you need cheap and reliable hosting, gigapros is the right place to deal with.
Review of gigapros.com by Shihab al Din Esam Cham on 2015/03/06 at 13:13
It was not so easy to find the right web host for hosting my wordpress blog as there are tons of web hosts out there in the hosting services market. I have read some reviews about Gigapros hosting service and decided to give them a try. When I contacted them, their trained support was responsive and offered me a good fit for my demands. Pricing is very cheap I must say. Everything works due to their server uptime... I also like the features they offer: one click installer, website builder, free domain, etc.
I like my web host (gigapros) and would not hesitate to recommend them to other webmasters.
Review of gigapros.com by Tristan McLerie on 2015/03/03 at 07:51
My previous web hosting service provider was charging me more and also the services provided by them didn’t meet my expectations. But when I switched my website hosting service provider to Gigapros, the experience was quite an amazing one. The very few issues we faced with Gigapros was solved quickly through the 24/7 technical support team.

They are very reliable and provide excellent user experience.
Review of gigapros.com by Milla Lind on 2015/02/19 at 12:19
Apart low pricing policies of Gigapros, fastness of the servers and the sercice practically up 24/7/365, i would like to remark professionality, friendly way and the fastly solving of problems/deals (2/3 minutes) from their support staff.
They really make every possible effort.
They are already set up and ready for Joomla and similar applications, and the customer support has always been prompt and helpful. We have not noticed any downtime or email issues and they are always sending message about new and upgraded features they add to the standard packages.

Highly recommended for anyone who wants an inexpensive, easy to user hosting provider.
Review of gigapros.com by Ruby Gore on 2015/02/16 at 14:23
I find Gigapros to be fantastic. On the few times, that I have had issues, they have responded with lightening speed.
Once you find your way and report your problem, service is GREAT! The technicians reply almost immediately. Even the supervisor responded within a couple hours, when I was told it would take an additional 24 hours.
The tech's are great at helping you resolve your issue and give a quick follow-up to make sure you're ok.
Overall, I am quite satisfied with the service they provide, as well as the customer service and customer support & team.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,983,329 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress