Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Marilena Lucchesi on 2015/09/09 at 08:07
Hola, greetings to all, my name is Marilena and I decided to write a review sharing my experience dealing with Gigapros.
All of their work is based on quality and I was impressed by their stable network uptime and speed connectivity.
I needed website builder to start creating another new web site. Their customer support impressed me a lot.
They explained how to create website via their website builder, they spent over 30 minutes with me. I am happy.
I can recommend this web host for newbies and professionals as well. Good web hosting provider without any doubt.
Review of gigapros.com by Steven B. Manzi on 2015/09/08 at 08:47
Greetings to all webmasters. I am Steven and I would like to say that Gigapros is good web hosting provider.
When I contact their tech support, they explained me everything I needed to know for successful running of my site.
Firstly, I thought that this web host is like the other one playing around they are the best, but this one is really professional one and I think that it is the best for running any kind of web sites.
You can rely on them.
Review of gigapros.com by Lindsey Denilson on 2015/09/07 at 06:57
I have been searching for a host at least for 1 week and one of my partners suggested me to look at Gigapros facebook page as we correspond in FB. I followed the link to their homepage and found out that they had really good web hosting plans. Pricing looks reasonable enough to make an order. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.

All in all, you will make right decision to choose their hosting deals, so, I believe they will meet your expectations on the most favorable terms.
Review of gigapros.com by Emelinda Mendoza Miramontes on 2015/09/02 at 13:45
One of my friends recommended me to try Gigapros as he has good web hosting services dealing with them.
I ordered shared hosting at $10/mo and would like to say that they have cloud infrastructure, great plus for them.
They have instant activation that is a good features I must say, they have activated my account and everything works fine.
Customer support works 24/7 and if you have questions, they reply fast and explain everything solving the existing problem.
Uptime is great, my site is always online and available for my visitors.
I like them. And will recommend gigapros hosting to all of my clients and friends.
Review of gigapros.com by Marcel Mailhot on 2015/08/21 at 07:02
I based a VPS selection on multiple good reviews throughout the net and on a hosting discussion board. We have had near flawless service. Support has been outstanding. They go out of their way to help. I had a SQL/php slowness issue and service helped me resolve it very quickly. That was appreciated so much as I'm not a database person at all.

I would not hesitate to recommend Gigapros to anyone.
Review of gigapros.com by Andrew Kirsten on 2015/08/20 at 08:43
I started with Gigapros about two years ago. They were quite friendly and helpful in getting my website transferred over to them. I have had some technical question and I have always received answers promptly. Their support staff is US-based which is a help as far as I'm concerned.
They always, always bend over backwards to help any way they can, and that includes in the middle of the night, when other providers put their dummies on staff.
Review of gigapros.com by Ravil Bunesotekov on 2015/08/18 at 07:39
For the price, it is amazing.
servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.features are very good. And Gigapros team increased everyones bandwidth for free a while ago. Easy access to my data and mail, and the fastest, most reliable customer service in the industry. I wish they had SSH, but that is a small price to pay for the peace of mind of using the best host around.
Review of gigapros.com by Christian Lang on 2015/08/17 at 07:30
I agree with all the positive comments here wholeheartedly! I have used GigaPros for more than a year now, and I am an extremely happy customer. The servers are smooth, and they're always on top of things, constantly updating the forums, answering any questions and making sure I'm happy.
Thanks guys, and I'm sure I'll still be a client as long as I have a website.
Review of gigapros.com by Verdie Campbell on 2015/08/13 at 08:36
I went with Gigapros based on the number of positive reviews from users who have been with them for more than a year (unlike myself). The transition to the site was easy. The account was set up in minutes.
I just submitted my first ticket about a question I couldn't find in the knowledge base. I received a very satisfactory answer within 5 minutes!

So far so good. Overall excellent value. I would strongly recommend Gigapros hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Jason Nuremstick on 2015/08/12 at 07:43
I use Gigapros to host a website and simple ftp services for a mid-size company.

They are great - I had some initial troubles setting up transferring from my old host but customer support was very helpful. They have a live chat feature that's very useful for real time problem solving. The support techs know what they are doing and don't mind helping you.
The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 17,005,121 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started