Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Ashley Bolton on 2015/02/12 at 14:15
I've been with Gigapros eight months but am always getting surprised as to how fast responses are to my questions and how friendly all of their staff is. Uptime has been nothing but the best and definitely lives up to their 99.9% uptime guarantee.

Price is less then market price compared to other hosts that offer the same features which is nice to know you're saving money. The features are the best part because you get Cpanel which is my favorite control panel compared to like exim or plesk which were the only options at my old host. I must say that it is the host I can rely on in any situation, I recommend them.
Review of gigapros.com by Johnny Garcia on 2015/02/10 at 08:43
Great support.

I have had very few problems with these guys. a few minor mistakes but they were always dealt with well.
Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic. it is all redesigned CPanel functions in their own simplistic interface. they have reduced all the Webmail clients down to a single perfect client.... a really professional job.
Gigapros gets a 9 out of 10 from me. Impeccable support, yes on weekends too, fast servers and very well priced.
Review of gigapros.com by Zakiy Nabil Abadi on 2015/02/06 at 14:25
Gigapros service is excellent and I pay for the plan I use about $100 per year. I've had questions that were answered and fixed within minutes, and complex problems worked on by the hosting admins personally resolved in only a couple days. They have live chat to help if you get stuck. and they seem to be available almost all the time.

They have great plans and lots of server features. Their plans' capacity might not be amazingly huge, but it's reasonable and fair. I just wish every company I've deal with on a daily basis are as quick and professional as they are, alas many don't come even close... however, at least I know that my website hosting is secured for years to come!
Review of gigapros.com by Claudia Monnier on 2015/02/02 at 08:03
I am really satisfied dealing with gigapros.com web host. There is no need to worry about their services, they offer 30-day money back guarantee. I like their uptime and also useful tools, for instance, Product Finder - their innovative product finder chart will help find the right product for the web hosting needs.
They're really helpful and they value their customer.. They do not farm out telephone support overseas, you can get a knowledgeable rep on the line for real-time chat or very responsive email support. And great prices too. Highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by James L. Powell on 2015/01/27 at 14:32
I like gigapros.com hosting. They have been a pleasure to work with. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability.
They're servers are reliable and fast for their 'shared' hosting classification (dedicated/virtual would be a lot faster), and overall everything works great.
Review of gigapros.com by Alex Nekrasov on 2015/01/21 at 12:39
I totally recommend Gigapros to anyone who would like to set up a website. As a beginner, I look forward to using their more advanced features, which I plan to learn about through their tutorial video library. The services and features Gigapros offers to a user like myself cannot be beat. I find their pricing unbelievable in this day and age.
They are efficient and have always helped solve whatever issue I'm having (not always the friendliest, but I guess that's part of the efficiency really).

I have run as many as three websites through them with almost no problem at all. I could find cheaper service but have no interest in changing because of the fine service they deliver.
Review of gigapros.com by Henryk Dabrowski on 2015/01/19 at 12:30
The server is very stable. I have never experienced downtime with Gigapros. The support is extremely helpful! Since day one when I try to move my magento website from my previous host to this new VPS host, they helped me completely move the website and set it up and running without any additional charges.

For any questions, even the low priorities, they reply to me really fast and very helpful. They even help me solve my website's problems which is far beyond my expectation.
Review of gigapros.com by Oussama Scheers on 2015/01/16 at 07:41
I can express the point that it was hard for me to choose the right web host between tons of options available in the net.
After reading good reviews about gigapros.com service, I also decided to give them a try and host several of my web sites.
I've used Gigapros for a while now. I've never had any issues and love the ability to up all the server stats on the fly during our busy seasons.
Their uptime and service have both been spectacular. Their features look unique:
- you get 100% guaranteed server resource allocation at all times.
- their support options: Live Chat, Phone Calls, Forums, Knowledge Base & E-mails.
- they use high-end premium quality servers (99.9% uptime guaranteed).
For me, the extra bit of cash is well paid in the astounding support. I would highly recommend this decent web host for you, guys.
Review of gigapros.com by E.Barros Santos on 2015/01/15 at 06:24
Reliable, cost-effective, virtually trouble-free operation. When problems occur, they provide great technical support - quick replies to my questions, fast turn-around on technical problems, problems get fixed right the first time.
My site is always up and has a incredible ammount of bandwidth. You can not go wrong with Gigapros.com
The support is practically on MSN/AIM/ICQ every time I have needed something. The pricing is affordable, even to a student like me!
If I went to any other host I should've paid 2 times more than I do currently.

So I'd say, use Gigapros for all your hosting!
Review of gigapros.com by Adalgisio Trentini on 2015/01/14 at 07:45
Uptime is great and the support team are amazing, they go beyond what is expected to help you. Could not have asked for a better hosting company in my opinion! Will be with Gigapros for a long time. Excellent value hosting packages and a service that I cannot fault, plus a sense of humour.
Tickets are usually answered with 10 minutes of submission and their support staff is extremely obliging.

Excellent value for money.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,992,478 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress