Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Reima Myllyniemi on 2015/01/13 at 07:21
Finding the new hosting provider was more difficult then getting a new customer. One of my customer introduced me to Gigapros, he was already using this web provider to host few of his websites.
As the reviewers have already mentioned Gigapros has been a great host from what I had before. Support is top notch! I can even text a support and get answers pretty quickly. They are honest about any issues arising and explain why issues happen.
hey are available 24/7 on live chat, email and phone.
They are really the most friendly host company I have ever worked with.
Solid hosting services so far, keep it up!
Review of gigapros.com by Daniela Schulz on 2015/01/12 at 06:43
Gigapros claims to be a top notch drupal host - i can say that it's true. Their features impressed me a lot when I started hosting one of my web sites. I have been with them for more than three months and have had very few problems, and the problems I have had have been put right really fast, sometimes in less than 5 minutes.
The tutorials are helpful. It's a great service.
It's a good sense to be supported and discuss with someone else far away on the other side of the internet.
I'll transfer some of my other web sites as well to this decent web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Carola Sulander on 2015/01/08 at 06:11
I have been with Giga Pros for a long time. While they don't have much variety in their packages (they only have two...they had just the one when I first signed up so they are improving), what they do offer is outstanding. Their tech support is extremely fast. I have gotten responses to my e-mails not even 5 minutes later.
They have a lot of features available starting at their hosting packages - $10/month - their features are hard to beat. Their customer service makes it a no-brainer.
I've been very happy with their service and recommend them to anyone.
Review of gigapros.com by Corrine Lowe on 2014/12/15 at 08:37
The services offered by Gigapros.com are far superior to my previous hosting service, which I had for more than 4 months. Contact with sales, technical support, and billing has been prompt and pleasant. However, I don't feel that the help goes beyond scripted responses and links to knowledge base articles, and perhaps no further help is needed.
Everything truly is at one's fingertips.

The prices have gone up for the cloud hosting accounts, but I think there is a point where you have to accept that to a large extent, you get what you pay for. It is still very reasonable in my opinion, the stability is excellent, and the support is priceless.
Review of gigapros.com by Van Langen on 2014/12/11 at 06:58
I am a developer that does web sites for clients. I have had my own account with Gigapros for about 5 months, no problems. Based on positive reviews and pretty good experience with my site, I signed up a client whose previous web hosting contract was expiring.
They have wonderful features coupled with very cheap hosting packages and management system and SmarterMail webmail access are amazingly rich and intuitive interfaces. The application packs they now support also help facilitate almost effortless setup of great commonly used web based applications.
You, guys, will not go wrong with Gigapros hosting, highly recommend them.
Review of gigapros.com by Robert M. P. on 2014/12/08 at 07:38
I can express the point that Gigapros.com follow ONE simple rule: You get what you pay for. No excuses, no gimmicks, no lies.
They have instant activation time guarantee - I like this. The support ticket system has been excellent with outstanding response times with clear intelligent answers.
The also offer free ssl certificate within their shared hosting plans. You will get free domain name.
My site is up, speed is ok, visitors of my site is happy with upload of the pages. Good webmaster tools.
Price is reliable. I can tell honestly that i am very happy to work with gigapros and i highly recommend this web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Pavlo Rudenko on 2014/12/04 at 08:30
All i can say is that Gigapros team provide professional web hosting service along with money back guarantee and free trials.
Easy, straightforward domain setup. Very responsive customer service (support with a few minor setup glitches). They solve any problem and make you not worry about hosting issues at all. These guys are really experts and understand their area.
Prices are more than competitive!
I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for cheap and feature-rich hosting. I have already suggested Gigapros to two colleagues, though I am uncertain as to where they eventually settled on hosting their domains.
Review of gigapros.com by Maja Vidakovic on 2014/12/01 at 08:42
I had a few problems to set up my new account, but thanks to the awesome support of GigaPros.com finally I managed it. Their support is outstanding. Very fast and friendly. You can contact them via Helpdesk Tickets, Live Chat, Phone Calls, Forums, Knowledge Base & E-mails.
Their servers are monitored every 1-minute, so that they are the first person to know about any unexpected server outages and fix the issue proactively. I like their professionalism.
The hosting package is coming with a bunch of free software, like 1- Click WordPress installation and unlimited databases.
I am very impressed by Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Giovanna Cunha on 2014/11/26 at 10:02
There is no doubt that Gigapros is the way to go, I have had hosting with them for over 8 months now and my site has only been down one time. Support is readily available and always leads to a correct answer. This web host is the best in the biz.
For a shared hosting account, they have great features and service. The technical support is limited to extremely basic and simplistic questions. If you need to ask any questions out of ordinary you're on your own.

They have great prices and understand the importance of reliable web hosting. I recommend Gigapros, inc to everyone in need of a website.
Review of gigapros.com by Nicephorus Pokrovsky on 2014/11/21 at 09:23
Gigapros.com are simply the best at what they do. No doubt. The downtime is absolutely microscopic when there is a problem.
For all that you get with their hosting, the price you pay is well worth it. For shared hosting, the support alone is worth what you would pay. With everything else you receive, Gigapros is beyond worth buying.
Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether.
Knowledge Base - you've gotta use it to understand. 90% of my questions answered in a simple, accessible google like environment. It's beautiful.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,981,665 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress