Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Christian Lang on 2015/08/17 at 07:30
I agree with all the positive comments here wholeheartedly! I have used GigaPros for more than a year now, and I am an extremely happy customer. The servers are smooth, and they're always on top of things, constantly updating the forums, answering any questions and making sure I'm happy.
Thanks guys, and I'm sure I'll still be a client as long as I have a website.
Review of gigapros.com by Verdie Campbell on 2015/08/13 at 08:36
I went with Gigapros based on the number of positive reviews from users who have been with them for more than a year (unlike myself). The transition to the site was easy. The account was set up in minutes.
I just submitted my first ticket about a question I couldn't find in the knowledge base. I received a very satisfactory answer within 5 minutes!

So far so good. Overall excellent value. I would strongly recommend Gigapros hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Jason Nuremstick on 2015/08/12 at 07:43
I use Gigapros to host a website and simple ftp services for a mid-size company.

They are great - I had some initial troubles setting up transferring from my old host but customer support was very helpful. They have a live chat feature that's very useful for real time problem solving. The support techs know what they are doing and don't mind helping you.
The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.
Review of gigapros.com by Dawn R. Frazier on 2015/08/11 at 07:25
Gigapros is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because we have 6 different hosting server account in different companies. Finally we faced one Database driven application in one of server. But we faced a lot of problem with the resources of the server. Timeout errors, server restarting and so on... After uploading the same application in gigapros server, we are cool and tension less. Superb!!!
Review of gigapros.com by Azeglio Padovesi on 2015/08/10 at 09:46
Gigapros provide incredible service. For most of my support requests, I have received a reply in five minutes or less, and they always do a good job with helping my problems(I've had less than 5 problems in 2 years of hosting with them). Their service is also very reliable, as I haven't had any trouble connecting/using my site.
The reliability and support have been flawless. I have not had a single issue. The control panel works very well.
Overall excellent value. I would strongly recommend Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Jerome Letourneau on 2015/07/23 at 06:27
I decided to try Gigapros hosting after seeing the high marks it received on this site. As long as they keep up the current level of service, I don't think I'll ever use another low-cost shared host ever again.
The domain support is excellent. As someone who develops web sites, it's nice to have several "root" directories for development purposes, or to show a functional demo to a client.
is where your journey should start. I will be doing more post as time goes by so that you can see what Gigapros is really about. If something major happens that I think changes the above comments I will post.
Review of gigapros.com by Tatiana Valadez Aponte on 2015/07/21 at 07:42
I've just started in e-commerce and I chose this host because of the good reviews I read. I agree! I asked them loads of questions before I bought my package, and they answered them all to my satisfaction. I'm a beginner and needed things explained to me in more detail and it was not a problem for them at all, so I felt confident to go ahead. Now I'm in the process of building my sites and have asked a few support questions already and have been very pleased with the fast help I received.
I can highly recommend Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Nicolas Coleman on 2015/07/20 at 07:22
My neighbour recommended me to host my wordpress blog with Gigapros while I did not know much about any web hosting company. It was a good advice, worked very well for me. I read some reviews about them which were also very positive so I decided to give it a try. I am glad that I did so.
Since hosting my domain with them, I don’t remember any problems. My website has been up and stable since I first place it at serer of Gigapros. The unlimited subdomains are great and customer support is real time good work.
Great service! Five stars.
Review of gigapros.com by Guiliano Smidt on 2015/07/17 at 12:28
I have all my websites hosted with Gigapros, and have since 2014. Not only does Gigapros have very fast and reliable services!, Their Support has always been Top notch. Nodes are not overloaded and best of all they will work with you if you need your vps customized.
Their tech support is awesome and always helpful and the service you get is worth a lot more than what you pay. I highly recommend this host to anyone looking for quality hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Joan Duncan on 2015/07/16 at 13:30
I have used many hosts over the past 10 years, but Gigapros who I have used for the past 2+ years has proven the best by far. They have the best Tech and general support I have experienced and I have no hesitation in recommending them for people wishing good stable and well supported servers.
When there's confusion (and it's often on this end) you guys are still conscientious and solid! Thanks so much to the best hosting company on the planet!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Hosted websites for 17,149,785 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started