New year offer 82% OFF!
00
DAYS
00
HOURS
45
MINUTES
04
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,825,305 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 11 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2019

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Azeglio Padovesi on 2015/08/10 at 09:46
Gigapros provide incredible service. For most of my support requests, I have received a reply in five minutes or less, and they always do a good job with helping my problems(I've had less than 5 problems in 2 years of hosting with them). Their service is also very reliable, as I haven't had any trouble connecting/using my site.
The reliability and support have been flawless. I have not had a single issue. The control panel works very well.
Overall excellent value. I would strongly recommend Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Jerome Letourneau on 2015/07/23 at 06:27
I decided to try Gigapros hosting after seeing the high marks it received on this site. As long as they keep up the current level of service, I don't think I'll ever use another low-cost shared host ever again.
The domain support is excellent. As someone who develops web sites, it's nice to have several "root" directories for development purposes, or to show a functional demo to a client.
is where your journey should start. I will be doing more post as time goes by so that you can see what Gigapros is really about. If something major happens that I think changes the above comments I will post.
Review of gigapros.com by Tatiana Valadez Aponte on 2015/07/21 at 07:42
I've just started in e-commerce and I chose this host because of the good reviews I read. I agree! I asked them loads of questions before I bought my package, and they answered them all to my satisfaction. I'm a beginner and needed things explained to me in more detail and it was not a problem for them at all, so I felt confident to go ahead. Now I'm in the process of building my sites and have asked a few support questions already and have been very pleased with the fast help I received.
I can highly recommend Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Nicolas Coleman on 2015/07/20 at 07:22
My neighbour recommended me to host my wordpress blog with Gigapros while I did not know much about any web hosting company. It was a good advice, worked very well for me. I read some reviews about them which were also very positive so I decided to give it a try. I am glad that I did so.
Since hosting my domain with them, I don’t remember any problems. My website has been up and stable since I first place it at serer of Gigapros. The unlimited subdomains are great and customer support is real time good work.
Great service! Five stars.
Review of gigapros.com by Guiliano Smidt on 2015/07/17 at 12:28
I have all my websites hosted with Gigapros, and have since 2014. Not only does Gigapros have very fast and reliable services!, Their Support has always been Top notch. Nodes are not overloaded and best of all they will work with you if you need your vps customized.
Their tech support is awesome and always helpful and the service you get is worth a lot more than what you pay. I highly recommend this host to anyone looking for quality hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Joan Duncan on 2015/07/16 at 13:30
I have used many hosts over the past 10 years, but Gigapros who I have used for the past 2+ years has proven the best by far. They have the best Tech and general support I have experienced and I have no hesitation in recommending them for people wishing good stable and well supported servers.
When there's confusion (and it's often on this end) you guys are still conscientious and solid! Thanks so much to the best hosting company on the planet!
Review of gigapros.com by Linette Boisclair on 2015/07/15 at 13:33
Great value. Fast customer service, although somewhat dense at times. Occasional slowdowns due to over-committed servers. Gigapros impressed me a lot. Been with them 1 year now. I told all my friends to join. They offer fantastico and a great site builder. Makes it so much easier to get your site up and running! And of course there support staff is eager to help and available all the time!
Recommended Host. Simple, straight hosting, no hiccups, no hidden charges, every thing smooth and working fine. I am satisfied.
Review of gigapros.com by Stella Stephens on 2015/07/14 at 12:21
I am a Joomla-for-Dummies kind of person. Part of why I chose Gigapros to host my website is that they offer extensive, elegantly-written and free tutorials. I joined Gigapros hosting service 5 months ago, had a bunch of questions as a newbie, and Gigapros's customer service via email has been great. I give Gigapros 5 stars.

It's a good sense to be supported and discuss with someone else far away on the other side of the internet.
Review of gigapros.com by Silvio Piccio on 2015/07/13 at 12:10
Manny and the crew and Gigapros go above and beyond in service and support. One of the few hosting companies that still believe in the old saying, "the customer is always right". There service and products are second to none.
I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 4 years and have gone through numerous hosting companies and Gigapros is the ONLY one I would recommend.
Review of gigapros.com by Tony Lagner on 2015/06/19 at 06:36
Gigapros has been an excellent host. Their customer support is superb. I have never had to wait for more than 30 minutes for an email answer, and even phone support has been quick and effective. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
They have adjusted their pricing plans over time to keep them competitive and currently are extremely competitive in their pricing.

I've found their support to be good. They respond quickly, know how to fix problems, spend an appropriate amount of time investigating and responding to issues.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started
Intercom