Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Brent Smith on 2015/03/09 at 12:17
I decided to write a review and tell about my experience using gigapros hosting service for my web site fire-workz(dot)in
Most of the time I deal with this web host, my server and network uptime is as promised - 99.9%. Well, the speed of my sites is pretty good, pages load fast and I'm quite happy with this. They offered me a domain name for free, I registered another .in domain. With the help of their website builder I built new site 2 months ago and also hosted with them.

If you need cheap and reliable hosting, gigapros is the right place to deal with.
Review of gigapros.com by Shihab al Din Esam Cham on 2015/03/06 at 13:13
It was not so easy to find the right web host for hosting my wordpress blog as there are tons of web hosts out there in the hosting services market. I have read some reviews about Gigapros hosting service and decided to give them a try. When I contacted them, their trained support was responsive and offered me a good fit for my demands. Pricing is very cheap I must say. Everything works due to their server uptime... I also like the features they offer: one click installer, website builder, free domain, etc.
I like my web host (gigapros) and would not hesitate to recommend them to other webmasters.
Review of gigapros.com by Tristan McLerie on 2015/03/03 at 07:51
My previous web hosting service provider was charging me more and also the services provided by them didn’t meet my expectations. But when I switched my website hosting service provider to Gigapros, the experience was quite an amazing one. The very few issues we faced with Gigapros was solved quickly through the 24/7 technical support team.

They are very reliable and provide excellent user experience.
Review of gigapros.com by Milla Lind on 2015/02/19 at 12:19
Apart low pricing policies of Gigapros, fastness of the servers and the sercice practically up 24/7/365, i would like to remark professionality, friendly way and the fastly solving of problems/deals (2/3 minutes) from their support staff.
They really make every possible effort.
They are already set up and ready for Joomla and similar applications, and the customer support has always been prompt and helpful. We have not noticed any downtime or email issues and they are always sending message about new and upgraded features they add to the standard packages.

Highly recommended for anyone who wants an inexpensive, easy to user hosting provider.
Review of gigapros.com by Ruby Gore on 2015/02/16 at 14:23
I find Gigapros to be fantastic. On the few times, that I have had issues, they have responded with lightening speed.
Once you find your way and report your problem, service is GREAT! The technicians reply almost immediately. Even the supervisor responded within a couple hours, when I was told it would take an additional 24 hours.
The tech's are great at helping you resolve your issue and give a quick follow-up to make sure you're ok.
Overall, I am quite satisfied with the service they provide, as well as the customer service and customer support & team.
Review of gigapros.com by Ashley Bolton on 2015/02/12 at 14:15
I've been with Gigapros eight months but am always getting surprised as to how fast responses are to my questions and how friendly all of their staff is. Uptime has been nothing but the best and definitely lives up to their 99.9% uptime guarantee.

Price is less then market price compared to other hosts that offer the same features which is nice to know you're saving money. The features are the best part because you get Cpanel which is my favorite control panel compared to like exim or plesk which were the only options at my old host. I must say that it is the host I can rely on in any situation, I recommend them.
Review of gigapros.com by Johnny Garcia on 2015/02/10 at 08:43
Great support.

I have had very few problems with these guys. a few minor mistakes but they were always dealt with well.
Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic. it is all redesigned CPanel functions in their own simplistic interface. they have reduced all the Webmail clients down to a single perfect client.... a really professional job.
Gigapros gets a 9 out of 10 from me. Impeccable support, yes on weekends too, fast servers and very well priced.
Review of gigapros.com by Zakiy Nabil Abadi on 2015/02/06 at 14:25
Gigapros service is excellent and I pay for the plan I use about $100 per year. I've had questions that were answered and fixed within minutes, and complex problems worked on by the hosting admins personally resolved in only a couple days. They have live chat to help if you get stuck. and they seem to be available almost all the time.

They have great plans and lots of server features. Their plans' capacity might not be amazingly huge, but it's reasonable and fair. I just wish every company I've deal with on a daily basis are as quick and professional as they are, alas many don't come even close... however, at least I know that my website hosting is secured for years to come!
Review of gigapros.com by Claudia Monnier on 2015/02/02 at 08:03
I am really satisfied dealing with gigapros.com web host. There is no need to worry about their services, they offer 30-day money back guarantee. I like their uptime and also useful tools, for instance, Product Finder - their innovative product finder chart will help find the right product for the web hosting needs.
They're really helpful and they value their customer.. They do not farm out telephone support overseas, you can get a knowledgeable rep on the line for real-time chat or very responsive email support. And great prices too. Highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by James L. Powell on 2015/01/27 at 14:32
I like gigapros.com hosting. They have been a pleasure to work with. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability.
They're servers are reliable and fast for their 'shared' hosting classification (dedicated/virtual would be a lot faster), and overall everything works great.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,377,067 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress