Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Tony Lagner on 2015/06/19 at 06:36
Gigapros has been an excellent host. Their customer support is superb. I have never had to wait for more than 30 minutes for an email answer, and even phone support has been quick and effective. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
They have adjusted their pricing plans over time to keep them competitive and currently are extremely competitive in their pricing.

I've found their support to be good. They respond quickly, know how to fix problems, spend an appropriate amount of time investigating and responding to issues.
Review of gigapros.com by Tereza Vopatova on 2015/06/18 at 08:14
Never had to wait more than 90 minutes for help. Uptime is great.
I have used a couple of others and finally switched to Gigapros. I can't see me ever switching to a different host.
Customer service is second to none. All my support requests are handled under 5 minutes. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.

If you do have multiple sites and can afford the expense I would recommend getting more than one account with them.
Review of gigapros.com by Joshua Brookes on 2015/06/17 at 10:07
Recently moved to Gigapros after a nightmarish debacle with another hoster. Support has always been good (ie they actually read and answer the questions you ask), and they understand the technology.

Fantastic pricing too. As a professional .net developer I know a lot of other developers and clients, asking about good hosting companies, so Gigapros will benefit as word spreads for going the extra yard.
Sites are always up and run as fast. No issues with viruses or hackers. 5 out of 5 stars.
Review of gigapros.com by Nicol Peterson on 2015/06/16 at 07:52
I am very pleased with Gigapros service. The package is complete, support questions are answered within a reasonable time.
They have wonderful features coupled with very cheap hosting packages and nice management system and SmarterMail webmail access are amazingly rich and intuitive interfaces. The application packs they now support also help facilitate almost effortless setup of great commonly used web based applications.
You can't go wrong with this company! Would highly recommend to others.
Review of gigapros.com by Sofie S. Bech on 2015/06/15 at 07:44
Gigapros is quite reliable. Tech support can be slow and sometimes it takes a few iterations to solve an issue.
The control panels always work, everything's up. Good communication and support. I've had a couple of sites hosted here - and the pricing is very very competitive.
Review of gigapros.com by Dallas Jasso Olvera on 2015/06/11 at 14:26
Gigapros has exceptional pricing and great uptime. I have, however had VERY difficult experiences with the support staff via email and online trouble ticket system when there has been loss of service. The support ticket system has been excellent with outstanding response times with clear intelligent answers.
The last one I submitted had a 7 minute response time with not one but two people responding at the same time (well within a minute of each other).

I recommend using Gigapros with the caution against attempting support via email or their ticketing proccess.
Call for all support issues.
Review of gigapros.com by Robert Mora on 2015/06/10 at 07:27
I have very good success with Gigapros. Their customer service is outstanding...every time I have ever ran into any issues whatsoever, whether it's been issues with my account when I've been past due, and they have been lenient with payments and kept my services on. If I've had technical issues, they have resolved them very promptly.

I've been in the web design business for over 10 years, and I've used Many web hosts. And I've found that Gigapros is the absolute best overall.
Review of gigapros.com by Brandon Stagovsky on 2015/06/09 at 14:07
I've had a good run dealing with Gigapros web host. This service allows for easy setup of websites and emails, modifications, and monitoring through their control panel user page. Online explanations of features and instructions are clearly written.

The best part is the customers service. I have had several after hours questions and have always had a response within ten minutes, in some cases immediately. After hours customer service even acted on my behalf to modify the account and make setup changes I had requested. Again within minutes! I recommended this decent web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Gioacchino Napolitani on 2015/05/20 at 06:41
Think that it will be useful info for other webmasters regarding Gigapros's reliability. I've been using their services since November, 2014 - everything has been working great. Support is responsive and uptime is near perfect; open several tickets and were responded promptly not to mention they resolved my request.
I would highly recommend them if you are looking for quality services with all the features you may need for successful running of web sites.
Review of gigapros.com by Florus Mothe on 2015/05/18 at 07:34
The uptime is great no outgoing whatsoever. The databases and CMS work great. The tech support is qualified and always willing to help. I've been using Gigapros business plan for a year now and I don't have any problems so far. The pricing is good and the uptime is great.
The tech support is always there and provides a lot of help when needed, I personally can recommend this company.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 17,006,872 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started