Hosted websites for 17,311,373 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Dennis Faerber on 2018/05/07 at 08:52
I wanna share my experience. I was looking through facebook and found gigapros page, then clicked on their website link and found out that they offered really cool and affordable hosting deals along with good specials. I used their feature, product founder, and must say that it is really helpful tool. They offered me a good hosting fit for my specifications. Setup was fast (instant). Pricing is ok.
I rate Gigapros is the TOP host. Recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Leo Kossak on 2018/05/03 at 12:35
Good support, good service, so for 7 months I have no need to look for better provider, thanks a lot gigapros team. For the price you get an unbelievable amount of disk space and monthly bandwidth. I have never had any downtime at all since I joined. I am a science teacher so the best part of this is that all their servers are run off of green energy or wind powered energy. Great host.
Review of gigapros.com by Esquivel Pichardo on 2018/04/27 at 09:44
Good support, good service, so for 7 months I have no need to look for better provider, thanks a lot gigapros team. For the price you get an unbelievable amount of disk space and monthly bandwidth. I have never had any downtime at all since I joined. I am a science teacher so the best part of this is that all their servers are run off of green energy or wind powered energy. Great host.
Review of gigapros.com by Santos Laura on 2018/04/25 at 14:49
I'm looking forward to building a long term relationship with this company. With service and WordPress hosting such as they offer, I'll be sticking around. Just in the process of migrating from another web host now. By the way, I work for the US's biggest online retailer full time who have their own server architecture. Gigapros know about provisioning correctly for WordPress and if you go with them you will notice a significant increase in page performance.
Review of gigapros.com by Rufino Siciliano on 2018/04/20 at 09:56
I am so happy using Gigapros hosting service. They are professionals in all the ways:
- useful building tools,
- easy to use features, cPanel and navigation,
- cool feature Explore Products (Explore what they offer and pick the right web hosting product that fit my needs).
- also Product Finder (their innovative product finder chart will help me find the right product for my web hosting needs, within the budget I have).
My sites are always up. As for their pricing - I get what I pay for and must say that I would better pay some extra dollars for the great hosting service. Recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Viola Wise on 2018/04/17 at 11:28
Awesome email customer support. Because they respond in minutes, you don't really need phone support. Answered all my questions in a timely matter. The design tools are simple and easy to use. I've been a customer for over 3 months and I'm very happy.
I highly recommend Gigapros and their cheap shared hosting solutions in the USA.
Review of gigapros.com by Luza Wycka on 2018/04/12 at 13:57
The flexibility of Gigapros is truly refreshing and was just what we needed after being disappointed by expensive and rigid companies that failed to see that our needs as their customer is their business. Gigapros seems to know this and so we can recommend them without hesitation.
Review of gigapros.com by Lamar Solis on 2018/04/10 at 06:29
I'm not sure what I'm more surprised and pleased about - that the hosting and domain registration is so inexpensive, or that I'm getting so much for my money. Traffic stats, chat, MySQL, FrontPage - there are three dozen utilities that came with my package - for about a third the price of what I had been paying for only my domain registration. And the customer service has been excellent.
Review of gigapros.com by Sebast Rechsler on 2018/04/06 at 09:15
I appreciate the range of different plans available, being a startup user I have very small capacity and bandwidth requirements. Gigapros offered an appropriate plan with a great low price. Price is probably the most amazing thing about the Gigapros service, compared with prices for similar service here in the USA, Gigapros's price was 10-20 times cheaper! Unbelievable. I'm glad I chose to shop around for hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Gabriella Tubb on 2018/04/04 at 09:03
I publish a small, personal website, and Gigapros offers just the level of service I need. They provide me with an inexpensive solution, without sacrificing quality or service.

Gigapros has excellent service; I can usually expect a reply to a question within several hours. Their technicians are very flexible and are willing to make modifications to their servers to accommodate my needs as a webmaster.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started