Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Alonso Perez on 2017/09/27 at 08:39
Their customer support team work 24/7 and always ready to help. They helped me with setup.
My website was up and running after 20 minutes. Gigapros speed connectivity is very good - really fast and my visitors are happy with load speed time.
I recommend this host to all webmasters browsing the web and looking for professional hosting provider.
Review of gigapros.com by Ida Andreassen on 2017/09/19 at 09:39
I now see why gigapros web host is #1 in wordpress hosting.
With as easy a setup as this was, I can now focus on what's important, bringing in new clients, sites and hosting.
They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version. If you do have multiple sites and can afford the expense I would recommend getting their shared hosting account ($10/mo).
Review of gigapros.com by Gilberto Zetticci on 2017/09/14 at 08:14
Well, gigapros provide an excellent service. Their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process. I left my last hosting company because they repeatedly made a mess of billing and servers went down a lot. Gigapros have been fantastic. Their email servers, web servers, etc. have never given me trouble.
Their billing is reliable, their price is great and their service and attention to detail commendable.

Very helpful and flexible when setting up and managing websites. Couldn't be happier!
Review of gigapros.com by Belinda Arredondo Acosta on 2017/09/11 at 13:37
I'm a local client of theirs and can say the respect and reliability I feel I deserve has been achieved since I switched to GigaPros web host. My site has been upgraded to the latest version of phpbb plus phpbb security mod. Always willing to answer any questions with a quick response time. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Not that you need to use it that often! But lightning quick replies and a very proactive, friendly, helpful attitude. One or two little glitches were remedied immediately and they are clearly dedicated to superior customer service.
Review of gigapros.com by Nicholas Howse on 2017/09/07 at 09:55
I had an issue in one small area Technical Support almost impossible to get them on the phone and the live chat service is really a hit or miss you never really know when they will be available. Domain management has been very good. We had one problem at renewal, but we were served well by customer support to resolve the issues.
Gigapros have a good blend of price, features and reliability.
Review of gigapros.com by Olympia Parenteau on 2017/09/05 at 10:46
Good job. Gigapros have been nothing but superb. We tried two other hosts before we jumped to them and have been completely satisfied since. We use them for our web and email hosting and they have been very reliable with nearly no downtime since we've been using them. Compared to other hosts I have worked with, they are above and beyond the value of other hosts, especially with their customer service.
Review of gigapros.com by Viktor Lomachev on 2017/09/01 at 08:23
I'd like to share my experience dealing with gigapros web host. I've been hosting pantheonrome(dot)pro web site since March 2017 - everything works like a swiss watch and I'm happy. I have no headache with this decent host.
Their support and service has been excellent, even to the point of a courtesy e-mail to enquire if any help or advice can be given. Prompt replies are given to any queries and the use of live support over SKYPE is extremely helpful.

The best hosting company I've ever experienced by a long way.
Review of gigapros.com by Mohammed Smith on 2017/08/28 at 08:21
Like the previous post, I have only been with Gigapros.com a short period, but have found them exceptionally helpful and the services have done everything I expect at a high performance.

My previous host was excellent (but a lot more expensive), but did not provide cloud/clustered hosting. These guys have been every bit as good with their support and now I have the benefits of clustered linux/windows hosting from a single provider.

So far so good. Long may that continue.
Review of gigapros.com by Taras Tymko on 2017/08/25 at 07:41
I am using Gigapros.com more than year, they are very kind and servicing very fast support.
I have 4 websites on their servers I personally never seen not working! Very good for me 100% uptime.
Review of gigapros.com by Norma Pierre on 2017/08/22 at 14:33
I can honestly say there is not one company I know of in the US hosting market (and believe me there has been a few) that can offer the quality, skill set, support and value for money of Gigapros.com.

Keep up the superb service guys!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,984,310 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress