Limited time only: 87% OFF!
05
DAYS
19
HOURS
49
MINUTES
33
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,433,071 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Brandon Stagovsky on 2015/06/09 at 14:07
I've had a good run dealing with Gigapros web host. This service allows for easy setup of websites and emails, modifications, and monitoring through their control panel user page. Online explanations of features and instructions are clearly written.

The best part is the customers service. I have had several after hours questions and have always had a response within ten minutes, in some cases immediately. After hours customer service even acted on my behalf to modify the account and make setup changes I had requested. Again within minutes! I recommended this decent web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Gioacchino Napolitani on 2015/05/20 at 06:41
Think that it will be useful info for other webmasters regarding Gigapros's reliability. I've been using their services since November, 2014 - everything has been working great. Support is responsive and uptime is near perfect; open several tickets and were responded promptly not to mention they resolved my request.
I would highly recommend them if you are looking for quality services with all the features you may need for successful running of web sites.
Review of gigapros.com by Florus Mothe on 2015/05/18 at 07:34
The uptime is great no outgoing whatsoever. The databases and CMS work great. The tech support is qualified and always willing to help. I've been using Gigapros business plan for a year now and I don't have any problems so far. The pricing is good and the uptime is great.
The tech support is always there and provides a lot of help when needed, I personally can recommend this company.
Review of gigapros.com by Pete Aderson on 2015/05/13 at 07:42
I recently upgraded to Gigapros virtual private server to ensure stability which was quite a seamless transfer after a problem for a couple of hours. All as expected and things are running faster more consistently for a little more $ per month. The shared hosting is a very good option anyway and perfect if your starting out. Make sure you take advantage of the discount offers and you can get yourself, cheap reliable hosting...
Review of gigapros.com by Olga Blazkova on 2015/05/12 at 08:18
I started purchasing services of Gigapros 2 years ago and now even 4 of my friends are also getting web hosting services from them, I have never faced any issue, till now they have provided 100% uptime. I am very much satisfied by their customer service, they are available 24/7 and provide instant service whenever required.
And the server cost is way too cheap. And the technical support is just awesome. Its 24/7.Response time is very quick.
Review of gigapros.com by Elisabetta Colombo on 2015/05/06 at 06:20
ok I sent them a host of banal e-mails asking this and that about little annoying questions i had - I had responses within an hour or two, telephone numbers to call if needed, friendly e-mails, you can rate the response Gigapros give you these guys are great and they are not expensive - dont look any further - if they come cheaper you will never get this level of support.
Review of gigapros.com by Anja Muller on 2015/05/05 at 06:47
I've been designing websites since 2001 and have experience with all kinds of web hosts. In those ten years, I don't think I've ever come across a host as great as Gigapros! Support is helpful and very fast to respond, server performance is easily the best I've experienced, and the range of features for the money is nothing short of excellent. Did I mention that my account was set up in literally a matter of minutes?

Perhaps most importantly, the company seems to really care about your business, is always friendly and easy to communicate with. I recommend this web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Sam Copeland on 2015/05/04 at 06:30
It turns out that Gigapros provides a fabulous website hosting service! They have made it possible for me to run our two websites: one for myself as an artist and the other for my partner who is a musician without having to know a thing about how the world wide web actually works!
Great support and pricing. It may not have all the latest features etc. So far everything is good...if it changes I will post again but for now I and my 8 customers in the USA are happy.
Review of gigapros.com by Sebastian Glockner on 2015/04/20 at 07:53
Gigapros provides a fabulous website hosting service! Gigapros has made it possible for me to run our two websites- one for myself as an artist and the other for my partner who is a musician without having to know a thing about how the world wide web actually works!
I just submitted my first ticket about a question I couldn't find in the knowledge base. I received a very satisfactory answer within 5 minutes!
Review of gigapros.com by Futsum Tewolde on 2015/04/17 at 06:06
Gigapros is excellent. On the very rare occasion that I've had a problem, they are quick to respond, and do all they can to help resolve any issue. In one instance, they even helped resolve a problem one of my website visitors was having while trying to view the site, and it wasn't even a Gigapros problem.

Having been with two other hosting services before gigapros, I can honestly say they are by far the best!

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started