Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Mindy S. Guerro on 2014/09/29 at 08:07
I switched to Gigapros after having enough of the downtime with my old hosts. From my time with them I have nothing but high praise indeed. They're support team just helped me out again tonight for the millionth time, so I figured I should write a review.
This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.
Very good web hosting. Great prices and great reliability.
Review of gigapros.com by Gano LaGrande on 2014/09/26 at 07:36
I searched around for a long time and could not find a better package than what I found with Gigapros.
It was by far the cheapest. This has been the most positive hosting experience I have ever had.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. They are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all add-ons included in that price.
Review of gigapros.com by Sergey Vavilonov on 2014/09/25 at 07:13
Superb support - I maintain 3 sites, all at Gigapros. I tend to place fairly technical support calls. In over 50 support calls (almost never for a problem, almost always for an implementation or coding question) I have never (ever) had worse than 15 min first response, usually with an appropriate resolution. Calls that took longer clearly needed to take longer.
Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.
Review of gigapros.com by Audrey Coveny on 2014/09/24 at 07:03
I have been using gigapros.com for 8 months for many different sites. They have never failed to deliver...even having a live person answer the phone on a weekend within minutes...who then haved tier 2 tech support fix my issue within 45 minutes!
That is only the case because they helped lift me and my business up.
It is truly a top class outfit, and I cannot say enough good things about the quality of their hosting and their support.
I got the Gigapros treatment and I'm never looking back!
Review of gigapros.com by Vladimir Alexa on 2014/09/23 at 07:11
Great support. Never had to wait more than 90 minutes for help. Gigapros uptime is great.
I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. However their support is really worth it for me. they help with things like Htacess files, and almost any web admin question you have. Its really worth the extra money just for that.
Easy access to my data and mail, and the fastest, most reliable customer service in the industry.
Review of gigapros.com by Santana Pizarro on 2014/09/22 at 06:41
I host only one of clients websites at Gigapros and I wish I could host all of them.
I'm an happy customer who usually needs help setting up dns configurations and the live chat/phone support is great for that. Submitted tickets are also quickly attended.
Uptime and reliability are taken as featured features.
The price is right and flexible because you can pay monthly. So go give them a try. Highly recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Dominic Morgan on 2014/09/19 at 06:07
Gigapros is my lifesaver, their support is amazingly helpful and so informative, they have been helping me non stop for a over a year, what i love most about them is their quick sufficient reply that always satisfy me, the server is really fast and i never experienced any down time, the price is really helpful.
The team works round the clock and will never show frustration no matter how far you push them. I am not a technical-minded person and they have walked me through everything I've needed to make my hosting experience with them a great experience!
Review of gigapros.com by Christien Bouchard on 2014/09/18 at 07:18
I've been using Gigapros for one website or another for about 9 months. They are the tiniest bit more expensive than the discount web hosts out there, but they more than make up for difference with reliability, flexibility, and above all else, customer service. I think the average response time to my questions is 30 minutes.
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.
I have never been aware of any downtime.
Review of gigapros.com by Connie Persaud on 2014/09/17 at 06:42
Really good hosting company that goes the extra mile to help their customers. Gigapros support team alway so helpful and resolves issues as soon as they are given. They are honest about any issues arising and explain why issues happen.
They're consistently innovating, adding new technology to their hosting, adding new staff with knowledge I can't even comprehend, all while staying "human". Their Twitter support guys are always there to make your day better.
Solid hosting services so far, keep it up!
Review of gigapros.com by Fulgenzio Bergamaschi on 2014/09/16 at 08:12
I have been with Giga Pros for more than 7 months and have loved their hosting and service. It is a tremendous value (I host several sites, corporate and personal) and I have always had prompt, satisfactory answers and solutions.
The site has only been down a very minimal time over the last several years, it loads fast and the service is impecable. Best host I've had and I have no plans of switching.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,997,116 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress