Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Centola Tovar Villalobos on 2014/09/15 at 07:53
The team works round the clock and will never show frustration no matter how far you push them. Every time I have a question or need their assistance I find them to be quick to answer and quick to act. I have no problems referring them.

Gigapros reliability is almost 97% its just in a few instances that the server has a glitch but such are address immediately. What I appreciate most is the installation service for any script. The ticket response is 100% top notch.

This host makes me feel confident that my website is in good (and trusted) hands :)
Review of gigapros.com by Sarai Alanis Aguayo on 2014/09/12 at 07:24
I've been with Gigapros for over 8 months, hosting 3 web sites on single account. Setup aws very fast, technical support as well - all the time within few minutes. Good speed, reliable, I have nothing to complain about. Features are best I could find - lost of space, unlimited subdomains, emails, databases .. pleasure to use.
I use my full disk space and bandwidth and their servers simply run at blazing speeds.

Highly recommended A+++
Review of gigapros.com by Pryor Crete on 2014/09/11 at 06:44
My experiences with Gigapros have been 100 percent positive.

I am not a techie and anything beyond publishing with MS Front Page is a mystery to me. The folks at Gigapros answer my questions QUICKLY AND COMPLETELY and fix any problems quickly.
Features wise they do offer a lot of features for free and some for pay, the main thing, which I found to be very important for me is the fact that they don't restrict the number of e-mail acc/subdomains/mysql db's/etc - the only restriction in their case is space & bandwidth.
I have been very satisfied and will continue to pass the word along others.
Review of gigapros.com by Jan Novak on 2014/09/10 at 08:27
Gigapros may cost more then other hosting providers but you are paying for their quality and the peace of mind that comes with your website remaining with the best uptime possible. If you want to sleep good at night, have your site hosted with Gigapros, believe me, you will not regret it.
CPanel is easy to use and site easy to navigate and as yet, I did not use support other than when I transferred DNS from my old host.
All in all no complaints or problems, super fast and best host!
Review of gigapros.com by Morten V. Clausen on 2014/09/09 at 08:28
Been with Gigapros or over 8 months. Nothing to complain about. The Support service is noticeably fast (minutes!) and accurate. During our time with them their list of services and facilities have continued to grow and their prices have continued to drop. They have been pleasant to deal with and, in short, they have basically been everything our previous web hosting experiences have not.
They have great prices, and even offer ways that you can get free hosting. Give them a try, You will not be sorry!
Review of gigapros.com by Michal Pecenka on 2014/09/08 at 06:15
I've used a lot of hosts in my years. So far, Gigapros is my favorite. My VPS was up and running within 12 hours. Their support replies within seconds. Best of all, my site is noticeably more responsive.
The system itself is rock solid and the software & features are excellent.
I am totally impressed with these guys. I just hope they don't grow too large and lose the foundation that is making them so impressive.
Review of gigapros.com by Salvatore Moretti on 2014/09/05 at 07:14
Gigapros is great hosting if you mention about price, performance, and features.
BTW, it's the best panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and (advanced) customers.
I've had VERY little down-time, if any at all. I won't say there was none, but to be honest with you, I actually can't remember any at all.
Don't worry about your money, they have SLA.
Review of gigapros.com by Luc Veronneau on 2014/09/04 at 07:13
Great host, haven't had any problems so far. I like Giga Pros support, where you can talk to their support team on msn, but they aren't on 24/7 which would be better. I also like that you can host unlimited sites from the one account.
The features are very complete for the price of the package. Set up was smooth, plenty of tools, no problems at all.
Support is very responsive, site management console is concise and simple.
Review of gigapros.com by Sabine Bosch on 2014/09/03 at 06:21
So far, very much satisfied with the performance of Gigapros servers, features & technical support!
I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.
They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus.
Pricing is also, good enough.
Keep up the good work!
Review of gigapros.com by Tahlia Joubert on 2014/09/02 at 06:55
I have a Linux VPS with Gigapros. I use the server for trading purpose only, so I'm not hosting any website with them. My main concern was the ping because it is crucial to have a low ping rate when it comes to forex. They offer the lowest compared to other providers i tested and so far i am very happy with the service.
Support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.
They're a place to call home for your sites, without question.
If you are looking for Linux based vps or even other vps option, I highly recommend giving Giga Pros a try.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,992,135 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress