Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Robert M. P. on 2014/12/08 at 07:38
I can express the point that Gigapros.com follow ONE simple rule: You get what you pay for. No excuses, no gimmicks, no lies.
They have instant activation time guarantee - I like this. The support ticket system has been excellent with outstanding response times with clear intelligent answers.
The also offer free ssl certificate within their shared hosting plans. You will get free domain name.
My site is up, speed is ok, visitors of my site is happy with upload of the pages. Good webmaster tools.
Price is reliable. I can tell honestly that i am very happy to work with gigapros and i highly recommend this web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Pavlo Rudenko on 2014/12/04 at 08:30
All i can say is that Gigapros team provide professional web hosting service along with money back guarantee and free trials.
Easy, straightforward domain setup. Very responsive customer service (support with a few minor setup glitches). They solve any problem and make you not worry about hosting issues at all. These guys are really experts and understand their area.
Prices are more than competitive!
I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for cheap and feature-rich hosting. I have already suggested Gigapros to two colleagues, though I am uncertain as to where they eventually settled on hosting their domains.
Review of gigapros.com by Maja Vidakovic on 2014/12/01 at 08:42
I had a few problems to set up my new account, but thanks to the awesome support of GigaPros.com finally I managed it. Their support is outstanding. Very fast and friendly. You can contact them via Helpdesk Tickets, Live Chat, Phone Calls, Forums, Knowledge Base & E-mails.
Their servers are monitored every 1-minute, so that they are the first person to know about any unexpected server outages and fix the issue proactively. I like their professionalism.
The hosting package is coming with a bunch of free software, like 1- Click WordPress installation and unlimited databases.
I am very impressed by Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Giovanna Cunha on 2014/11/26 at 10:02
There is no doubt that Gigapros is the way to go, I have had hosting with them for over 8 months now and my site has only been down one time. Support is readily available and always leads to a correct answer. This web host is the best in the biz.
For a shared hosting account, they have great features and service. The technical support is limited to extremely basic and simplistic questions. If you need to ask any questions out of ordinary you're on your own.

They have great prices and understand the importance of reliable web hosting. I recommend Gigapros, inc to everyone in need of a website.
Review of gigapros.com by Nicephorus Pokrovsky on 2014/11/21 at 09:23
Gigapros.com are simply the best at what they do. No doubt. The downtime is absolutely microscopic when there is a problem.
For all that you get with their hosting, the price you pay is well worth it. For shared hosting, the support alone is worth what you would pay. With everything else you receive, Gigapros is beyond worth buying.
Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether.
Knowledge Base - you've gotta use it to understand. 90% of my questions answered in a simple, accessible google like environment. It's beautiful.
Review of gigapros.com by Jewel W. L. on 2014/11/17 at 07:45
Well, after few months with Gigapros i can say servers are great, and very reliable.
They helped me with setup and offer responsive ongoing support.
Just tonight i experienced small downtime, and they responses for technical support was instant. They solved everything.
I would recommend Gigapros to others any day and say just be patient with billing and sales, while technical support, the one that really counts for now they showed to be more then fast – instant.
Review of gigapros.com by Vitoria Mart on 2014/11/14 at 09:42
I've been with Gigapros for more than 8 months on a shared hosting plan. I've been running a 10-minute monitor on my website for more than a year (I'm a demanding customer!) and I'm pleased to say that Gigapros have delivered exactly on their 99.9% uptime promise.
Gigapros has one killer feature for me: multisite. This allows me to host multiple sites under the same account, where each site is treated with full independence. Essentially, multisite allows me to organise my project the way I want.
Best hosting company out there plain and simple.
Review of gigapros.com by Gualterio on 2014/11/11 at 07:30
Well, I recommend Gigapros VPS hosting to any entity who needs to get a Web site up and running. You’ll get all the help you need from the very beginning of your relationship with these people, and at a remarkably competitive price. heir support is very responsive and willing to work through with you any problems related to your hosting. As with most providers, though, add-ons or more advanced features will cost you.

Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value.
Great satisfaction and reliability. Highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Josko Varga on 2014/11/10 at 08:20
Finally I've found a good home for my web sites, Gigapros is the best solution for hosting any kind of web sites.
Over the years I have upgraded servers various times and booked additional machines from time to time. Setup was very quick and support helpful. There was only one time where a new account manager refused to give me good service. I complained with the retention department and received a new account manager on the same day.
Server uptime 99.99% and support i rarely use it since i am a webmaster. Highly recommend Gigapros to anyone!
Review of gigapros.com by Donna G. Brown on 2014/10/31 at 08:14
I have a reseller account with Gigapros. Their service is incredible. I haven't had many reseller accounts but I just can't see how any hosting company can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast. They never seem bothered that I'm asking questions and their price? Honestly. If you're a reseller, would you rather pay less for less service? As it is, they're price is one of the lowest. When you consider the level of service you get, then the price is a bargain.

When you need a hosting company to be more then just hard drive space I recommend Gigapros.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,395,509 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress