Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Ganelon Bisaillon on 2015/04/15 at 06:38
I am very pleased with Gigapros. In dealing with a provider, I also have to keep in mind my customers, because I own a computer shop and I am often asked who I would recommend. The back up and quick responses to my emails are second to none. Support team have given me great service for the past three years with all my hosting requirements and i cant see myself and recommended friends changing if things remain the same.
Thanks guys for all your help.
Review of gigapros.com by Thomas Sheldon on 2015/04/14 at 06:07
I like gigapros service. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date. The crew there offers fast coutious service. I would recommend Gigapros Hosting to anyone that is looking to do some hosting, Personal or Professional.

Great Job Team!
Review of gigapros.com by Colette C. Abner on 2015/04/13 at 06:38
Gigapros go above and beyond in service and support. One of the few hosting companies that still believe in the old saying, "the customer is always right". There service and products are second to none. I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 8 years and have gone through numerous hosting companies and Gigapros is the only one I would recommend.

Keep up the great work!
Review of gigapros.com by Rizvan Ulambetov on 2015/04/10 at 05:53
I went with Gigapros because of good reviews. They are quite friendly and helpful in getting my website transferred over to them. I have had some technical question and I have always received answers promptly. Their support staff is US-based which is a help as far as I'm concerned.
I've called them more often for questions I knew didn't really relate to their hosting, but more to ask them for help with questions I thought they might know the answer to. They always, always bend over backwards to help any way they can, and that includes in the middle of the night.
I recommend gigapros to other webmasters.
Review of gigapros.com by Nais Chavez Acuna on 2015/04/09 at 06:29
Quite happy with them. I chose Gigapros after reading a long thread of their customers bitching about gigapros service and thought gee I wish I had their problems. I have never been aware of downtime. We had one glitch when changing servers due to a non standard config that I asked for and they supplied both before and after the server change for no cost. If you have the expectation that the provider in this low cost market will do their best then gigapros is the hoster to choose.
Their best tends to surpass expectations.
Review of gigapros.com by Ferruccio Fiorentini on 2015/03/31 at 13:37
It was not so easy to find the right web host for my web site. My client recommended me to choose Gigapros 6 months ago, I contacted their support and they offered me a good fit at cheap price. Always very willing and able to help regardless of the circumstance! I have limited ability to manage the website. These guys are very willing to help install any applets and assist with migrations.
Anyone needing a reliable linux host should check them out.
Review of gigapros.com by Nives Kupresak on 2015/03/20 at 07:05
I do not doubt anyone and their comments but will advise that if you want to run a business online or expect to operate a successful website it is naturally important that you remain focused on the core issues and handle your communications expeditiously. Just become familiar with what Gigapros has to offer, read terms and conditions and familiarise yourself with the Control Panel and all peripheral additional facilities such as products, services, help, tutorials, support, etc and you will have no problems with Gigapros as you progress into the future with a successful web presence.
Review of gigapros.com by Flynn Spicer on 2015/03/16 at 08:45
I searched and find Gigapros offer lowest price for web hosting service on the net. Cpanel, softaculous, ecommerce, templates, website builders, billing software, are other thing which they have integrated. These thing led me to start with ease. So I like them, this company has impressed me and keeps doing so.
Some time companies do not understand that a good member in their ranks can be better than many marketing efforts. Gigapros have a good deal of affordable hosting services and good webhosting tools to assist in various matters like web development.
Review of gigapros.com by Eleni Koller on 2015/03/13 at 06:29
I am a customer in Gigapros since 2014 and I can say that they rocks!

The one-button installation of things like Wordpress, Joomla, Moodle etc. is brilliant for people like me who have limited skills, but know what they want. I had one problem a few months ago that was something to do with a database error on their servers, and it was fixed within hours, and courteously.
They are very good value for money, in my view.
Review of gigapros.com by Mamduh Abdul-Wahhab on 2015/03/11 at 13:38
Gigapros is reasonabley priced and offers huge storage and transfer amount.
I am not that knowledgeable about computers or creating a website but found their web builder software easy to use and when I have found myself in difficulties the customer support was very good and dealt with my problems with efficiency and speed.
Even the Security Issue is now under control.
If you have questions about your account you get a response in almost a second.
The Price is more than ok for what you get.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Hosted websites for 17,134,124 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started