Black Friday Sale: 90% OFF!
11
DAYS
06
HOURS
10
MINUTES
40
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,534,885 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Alex Nekrasov on 2015/01/21 at 12:39
I totally recommend Gigapros to anyone who would like to set up a website. As a beginner, I look forward to using their more advanced features, which I plan to learn about through their tutorial video library. The services and features Gigapros offers to a user like myself cannot be beat. I find their pricing unbelievable in this day and age.
They are efficient and have always helped solve whatever issue I'm having (not always the friendliest, but I guess that's part of the efficiency really).

I have run as many as three websites through them with almost no problem at all. I could find cheaper service but have no interest in changing because of the fine service they deliver.
Review of gigapros.com by Henryk Dabrowski on 2015/01/19 at 12:30
The server is very stable. I have never experienced downtime with Gigapros. The support is extremely helpful! Since day one when I try to move my magento website from my previous host to this new VPS host, they helped me completely move the website and set it up and running without any additional charges.

For any questions, even the low priorities, they reply to me really fast and very helpful. They even help me solve my website's problems which is far beyond my expectation.
Review of gigapros.com by Oussama Scheers on 2015/01/16 at 07:41
I can express the point that it was hard for me to choose the right web host between tons of options available in the net.
After reading good reviews about gigapros.com service, I also decided to give them a try and host several of my web sites.
I've used Gigapros for a while now. I've never had any issues and love the ability to up all the server stats on the fly during our busy seasons.
Their uptime and service have both been spectacular. Their features look unique:
- you get 100% guaranteed server resource allocation at all times.
- their support options: Live Chat, Phone Calls, Forums, Knowledge Base & E-mails.
- they use high-end premium quality servers (99.9% uptime guaranteed).
For me, the extra bit of cash is well paid in the astounding support. I would highly recommend this decent web host for you, guys.
Review of gigapros.com by E.Barros Santos on 2015/01/15 at 06:24
Reliable, cost-effective, virtually trouble-free operation. When problems occur, they provide great technical support - quick replies to my questions, fast turn-around on technical problems, problems get fixed right the first time.
My site is always up and has a incredible ammount of bandwidth. You can not go wrong with Gigapros.com
The support is practically on MSN/AIM/ICQ every time I have needed something. The pricing is affordable, even to a student like me!
If I went to any other host I should've paid 2 times more than I do currently.

So I'd say, use Gigapros for all your hosting!
Review of gigapros.com by Adalgisio Trentini on 2015/01/14 at 07:45
Uptime is great and the support team are amazing, they go beyond what is expected to help you. Could not have asked for a better hosting company in my opinion! Will be with Gigapros for a long time. Excellent value hosting packages and a service that I cannot fault, plus a sense of humour.
Tickets are usually answered with 10 minutes of submission and their support staff is extremely obliging.

Excellent value for money.
Review of gigapros.com by Reima Myllyniemi on 2015/01/13 at 07:21
Finding the new hosting provider was more difficult then getting a new customer. One of my customer introduced me to Gigapros, he was already using this web provider to host few of his websites.
As the reviewers have already mentioned Gigapros has been a great host from what I had before. Support is top notch! I can even text a support and get answers pretty quickly. They are honest about any issues arising and explain why issues happen.
hey are available 24/7 on live chat, email and phone.
They are really the most friendly host company I have ever worked with.
Solid hosting services so far, keep it up!
Review of gigapros.com by Daniela Schulz on 2015/01/12 at 06:43
Gigapros claims to be a top notch drupal host - i can say that it's true. Their features impressed me a lot when I started hosting one of my web sites. I have been with them for more than three months and have had very few problems, and the problems I have had have been put right really fast, sometimes in less than 5 minutes.
The tutorials are helpful. It's a great service.
It's a good sense to be supported and discuss with someone else far away on the other side of the internet.
I'll transfer some of my other web sites as well to this decent web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Carola Sulander on 2015/01/08 at 06:11
I have been with Giga Pros for a long time. While they don't have much variety in their packages (they only have two...they had just the one when I first signed up so they are improving), what they do offer is outstanding. Their tech support is extremely fast. I have gotten responses to my e-mails not even 5 minutes later.
They have a lot of features available starting at their hosting packages - $10/month - their features are hard to beat. Their customer service makes it a no-brainer.
I've been very happy with their service and recommend them to anyone.
Review of gigapros.com by Corrine Lowe on 2014/12/15 at 08:37
The services offered by Gigapros.com are far superior to my previous hosting service, which I had for more than 4 months. Contact with sales, technical support, and billing has been prompt and pleasant. However, I don't feel that the help goes beyond scripted responses and links to knowledge base articles, and perhaps no further help is needed.
Everything truly is at one's fingertips.

The prices have gone up for the cloud hosting accounts, but I think there is a point where you have to accept that to a large extent, you get what you pay for. It is still very reasonable in my opinion, the stability is excellent, and the support is priceless.
Review of gigapros.com by Van Langen on 2014/12/11 at 06:58
I am a developer that does web sites for clients. I have had my own account with Gigapros for about 5 months, no problems. Based on positive reviews and pretty good experience with my site, I signed up a client whose previous web hosting contract was expiring.
They have wonderful features coupled with very cheap hosting packages and management system and SmarterMail webmail access are amazingly rich and intuitive interfaces. The application packs they now support also help facilitate almost effortless setup of great commonly used web based applications.
You, guys, will not go wrong with Gigapros hosting, highly recommend them.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started