Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Michal Pecenka on 2014/09/08 at 06:15
I've used a lot of hosts in my years. So far, Gigapros is my favorite. My VPS was up and running within 12 hours. Their support replies within seconds. Best of all, my site is noticeably more responsive.
The system itself is rock solid and the software & features are excellent.
I am totally impressed with these guys. I just hope they don't grow too large and lose the foundation that is making them so impressive.
Review of gigapros.com by Salvatore Moretti on 2014/09/05 at 07:14
Gigapros is great hosting if you mention about price, performance, and features.
BTW, it's the best panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and (advanced) customers.
I've had VERY little down-time, if any at all. I won't say there was none, but to be honest with you, I actually can't remember any at all.
Don't worry about your money, they have SLA.
Review of gigapros.com by Luc Veronneau on 2014/09/04 at 07:13
Great host, haven't had any problems so far. I like Giga Pros support, where you can talk to their support team on msn, but they aren't on 24/7 which would be better. I also like that you can host unlimited sites from the one account.
The features are very complete for the price of the package. Set up was smooth, plenty of tools, no problems at all.
Support is very responsive, site management console is concise and simple.
Review of gigapros.com by Sabine Bosch on 2014/09/03 at 06:21
So far, very much satisfied with the performance of Gigapros servers, features & technical support!
I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.
They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus.
Pricing is also, good enough.
Keep up the good work!
Review of gigapros.com by Tahlia Joubert on 2014/09/02 at 06:55
I have a Linux VPS with Gigapros. I use the server for trading purpose only, so I'm not hosting any website with them. My main concern was the ping because it is crucial to have a low ping rate when it comes to forex. They offer the lowest compared to other providers i tested and so far i am very happy with the service.
Support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.
They're a place to call home for your sites, without question.
If you are looking for Linux based vps or even other vps option, I highly recommend giving Giga Pros a try.
Review of gigapros.com by Ronald Collings on 2014/09/01 at 07:24
Management people are friendly, really can't ask for more. I am glad that I found Gigapros.
Good customer service, great plans for just about anyone, plenty of space and bandwidth...and honest people running the entire show. I've had no problems with up time. I've had only the smallest of minor glitches with the site and support has been extremely fast and responsive.
On top of this, the cost of hosting is relatively cheap (especially with the current exchange rates!)
I highly recommend Gigapros.
Review of gigapros.com by Mats Rog on 2014/08/29 at 07:35
I have used many hosts over the past 10 years, but Gigapros who I have used for the past 9 months has proven the best by far. Their customer support is beyond excellent. They know what they are doing.
I would recommend these guys to anyone, either starting out webhosting or for more experienced webmasters.
They make the extra effort to be helpful. Very good price, great service.
Review of gigapros.com by Robert E. Cheek on 2014/08/28 at 07:56
I have been using them for about 8 months now. I have very good success with Gigapros. Their customer service is outstanding... Every time I have ever ran into any issues whatsoever, whether it's been issues with my account when I've been past due, and they have been lenient with payments and kept my services on. If I've had technical issues, they have resolved them very promptly.

I have had almost 100% uptime and they give you rvskins and fantastico for no cost. The hardware is the latest in cpu's.
Nodes are not overloaded and best of all they will work with you if you need your vps customized.
Review of gigapros.com by Royden Charlesbois on 2014/08/27 at 07:04
I spent a lot of time looking for a web host for my business. It was very confusing. Then I came across Giga Pros. I called them, and spoke with one of their support guys. He was helpful and answered my questions. I use my site primarily it for email and it runs excellent. I'm able to check email on my cell phone and on my outlook.
If you're a business like me, trust me, you'll be impressed.
Review of gigapros.com by Xian Kao on 2014/08/26 at 07:22
Over 7 months there was just one small downtime of 4 minutes. Gigapros customer service has been really good. They answered every question we had to date. They also installed additional software that wasn't even available through cPanel.
I have observed the quality of their service and customer care options closely before my move. Their service is easier to use and with minimum issues.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,377,482 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress