Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Giovanna Cunha on 2014/11/26 at 10:02
There is no doubt that Gigapros is the way to go, I have had hosting with them for over 8 months now and my site has only been down one time. Support is readily available and always leads to a correct answer. This web host is the best in the biz.
For a shared hosting account, they have great features and service. The technical support is limited to extremely basic and simplistic questions. If you need to ask any questions out of ordinary you're on your own.

They have great prices and understand the importance of reliable web hosting. I recommend Gigapros, inc to everyone in need of a website.
Review of gigapros.com by Nicephorus Pokrovsky on 2014/11/21 at 09:23
Gigapros.com are simply the best at what they do. No doubt. The downtime is absolutely microscopic when there is a problem.
For all that you get with their hosting, the price you pay is well worth it. For shared hosting, the support alone is worth what you would pay. With everything else you receive, Gigapros is beyond worth buying.
Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether.
Knowledge Base - you've gotta use it to understand. 90% of my questions answered in a simple, accessible google like environment. It's beautiful.
Review of gigapros.com by Jewel W. L. on 2014/11/17 at 07:45
Well, after few months with Gigapros i can say servers are great, and very reliable.
They helped me with setup and offer responsive ongoing support.
Just tonight i experienced small downtime, and they responses for technical support was instant. They solved everything.
I would recommend Gigapros to others any day and say just be patient with billing and sales, while technical support, the one that really counts for now they showed to be more then fast – instant.
Review of gigapros.com by Vitoria Mart on 2014/11/14 at 09:42
I've been with Gigapros for more than 8 months on a shared hosting plan. I've been running a 10-minute monitor on my website for more than a year (I'm a demanding customer!) and I'm pleased to say that Gigapros have delivered exactly on their 99.9% uptime promise.
Gigapros has one killer feature for me: multisite. This allows me to host multiple sites under the same account, where each site is treated with full independence. Essentially, multisite allows me to organise my project the way I want.
Best hosting company out there plain and simple.
Review of gigapros.com by Gualterio on 2014/11/11 at 07:30
Well, I recommend Gigapros VPS hosting to any entity who needs to get a Web site up and running. You’ll get all the help you need from the very beginning of your relationship with these people, and at a remarkably competitive price. heir support is very responsive and willing to work through with you any problems related to your hosting. As with most providers, though, add-ons or more advanced features will cost you.

Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value.
Great satisfaction and reliability. Highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Josko Varga on 2014/11/10 at 08:20
Finally I've found a good home for my web sites, Gigapros is the best solution for hosting any kind of web sites.
Over the years I have upgraded servers various times and booked additional machines from time to time. Setup was very quick and support helpful. There was only one time where a new account manager refused to give me good service. I complained with the retention department and received a new account manager on the same day.
Server uptime 99.99% and support i rarely use it since i am a webmaster. Highly recommend Gigapros to anyone!
Review of gigapros.com by Donna G. Brown on 2014/10/31 at 08:14
I have a reseller account with Gigapros. Their service is incredible. I haven't had many reseller accounts but I just can't see how any hosting company can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast. They never seem bothered that I'm asking questions and their price? Honestly. If you're a reseller, would you rather pay less for less service? As it is, they're price is one of the lowest. When you consider the level of service you get, then the price is a bargain.

When you need a hosting company to be more then just hard drive space I recommend Gigapros.
Review of gigapros.com by Charli Savige on 2014/10/08 at 07:40
I am with gigapros for 8 months now, my site was a couple of pages when I started and now its about hundred thousand pages, Still working perfectly with nearly no downtime. The good thing about gigapros is that it allows me to personalize or in other words edit my php.ini file which i consider an important element which we usually find in dedicated servers.

It has a good amount of storage that lets me host quite large files and also has good download speeds as know from my visitors who download the hosted files on server.
Huge repository of answered FAQ, and they respond very fast to any questions I have.
Review of gigapros.com by Eero Kankaanpera on 2014/10/07 at 08:03
I have been with gigapros for a while now and have to say thier reliability is great... and thier cloud package is awesome. I used to pay $65/mth for 25 GB SSD HD, 250 gbs of bandwidth. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
It is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. They are quick and very friendly.
Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.
Review of gigapros.com by Joseph Jodoin on 2014/10/03 at 06:31
I have been with Gigapros for about 8 months now and it's good host, since I've hadn't had to use customer service once. :) it seems like there is a lot of support though, based on my impression from emails and the website. haven't been aware of any outages. good work!
Price is great, reliability is great and I would definately recommend them to others.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 17,006,871 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started