Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Jirina Brodova on 2014/07/18 at 07:20
I signed up for Gigapros because they offer cheap hosting service with a good admin tool and 24/7 support.
Their support staff is extremely helpful and I have not experienced any noticeable downtime in the past year.
I've never had a problem with billing and my account gets renewed yearly without problem or additional charges.
The price is attractive. They even have nice scripting extras and spamassassin.

So overall, the hosting has been good. Recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Ivan Genovesi on 2014/07/17 at 05:59
I have been with many Linux hosting companies and Gigapros beats them all in pricing and support.
They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
Uptime in the three months since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
My site it ultra-fast these days and I'm a very happy customer. I'd recommend Gigapros.
Review of gigapros.com by Chen Chia on 2014/07/16 at 05:15
Excellent service from start to continued finish. Always helpful with a very quick response time. Excellent follow up and continued service. I've been with multiple hosting providers and Gigapros have been professional the whole way. I decided to test these guys out with one site and now I brought my other sites.
Then, they transferred files over and make the usual adjustments in website control panel. Installed components worked out of the box.
I highly recommend Gigapros. I am very happy with their service.
Review of gigapros.com by Jamie van Elten on 2014/07/15 at 06:29
You can trust Gigapros, their hosting is superb. No matter what time of the day (and night): almost always there's the "We're online - chat with us now" button. And their response is quick and always helping, even at 2am in the morning. I really wonder if they ever sleep.
I am using a ton of the space provided to me. Great prices and great throughput. Easy admin tools. Haven't had any reliability issues. I have launched several sites there in the last few days and all is well.
Review of gigapros.com by Violetta Calabresi on 2014/07/14 at 07:49
I switched to Gigapros after having enough of the downtime with our old hosts. From our time with them I have nothing but high praise indeed. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly.
It is not only faster, but the cusomer support response time is almost immediate.

Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.
Time is money. To spare yourself headaches, switch to Gigapros now.
Review of gigapros.com by Najla Robledo Godinez on 2014/07/11 at 06:28
I've been with Gigapros for about 8 months. I couldn't be more pleased. Have had no issues. My sites where all transferred free and everything went smooth.
They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
Support calls are answered quickly and support techs even have a sense of humor.
Review of gigapros.com by Jana Hradilova on 2014/07/10 at 08:24
I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros shared hosting account for over 1 year, and have had nothing but positive experience. Their support responds quickly to my support tickets, and keeps introducing cool new services and add-ons.
I cant say about prices since I havent looked at any other hosts, but worth every penny.
It is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
Review of gigapros.com by Adam M. Jeppesen on 2014/07/09 at 05:47
Gigapros is a good web host. They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
I've only written in to the support staff to talk about upgrading my package, as my site has expanded greatly on their servers. They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.

My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
Review of gigapros.com by River van Weelden on 2014/07/08 at 09:12
When i was a web developer reliable host were rare. Some where good but they would disappear and with others communication seemed to be dirty word. Gigapros impressed me a lot.
It offers me the best service and pricing are acceptable. Any problems that I have encountered, the support team worked fast to solve it. There is a good communication between users and host team. Highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Penko Lodoslova on 2014/07/04 at 09:57
Great hosting company with very cheap prices and incredible storage and bandwidth plans.
Gigapros support phone calls and emails are always quick. I've only needed about 4 tickets and everything has been minor and resolved very quickly.
Lots of nice features like SSH. Up-to-date PHP and MySQL installations make deploying web-based applications simple.
Their reliability is second to none - proof positive, I experienced 0 downtime during Ike!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,982,637 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress